Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institutions - [SRMSI] Rankings

×

Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institutions - [SRMSI], Bareilly - Reviews

Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institutions - [SRMSI], Bareilly - Reviews

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1990 AKTU, Lucknow Private NAAC

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

8.2/10

8.3/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Faculty
    Placement
    Admission
    Scholarship
    Campus
    Hostel Fee
    Exam Structure
    Experience
    Knowledge
    Security
    Course Curriculum
    Semester
    Facility
    Science
    Annual Fee

    28 Reviews found

    M
    MohamedB.Tech. Mechanical EngineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My B.Tech. Journey

    Admission -

    Securing a decent rank in the JEE Main entrance examination and then going through the counselling procedure earned me a seat at SRMS-CET with my desired field which is Mechanical Engineering. It is actually a dream come true scenario for me.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The institution provides excellent placement opportunities to its students. Some of the companies where our seniors were recruited are TCS, IBM, Cognizant, Wipro, Amazon, Mindtree and so on. Some of them received offers from more than one company.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    R
    RishiMBBSBatch : 2017
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college review

    Admission -

    Shri Ram murti smarak institutions a medical college situated in Bareilly. This college office various medical courses. To get an admission in this Institute I had to qualify in NEET exam which is very much important to get admission in any Medical Institute. Thankfully I got good score and I joined this Institute.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our college has a placement cell. Our college provides good placements to the students but does not guarantee for 100% placements. Our college also provides on the job training for the students in government hospitals and hospitals that are linked with our Institute.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    H
    HetalMBBSPursued
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I opted this college because my elder brother also did his post graduation from this college and he suggested me to do the same. I was alloted a seat in this college through UP NEET online counselling which was conducted by DGME UP.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    It is compulsory for students to do internship for about 12 months which is offered by university. Stipend for Ist Year students is INR 5,000/Per Month, for 2nd Year students is INR 6,500 Per Month and for 3rd year students is INR 8,000/Per Month.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    R
    RaniMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Chose the best for myself

    Admission -

    The admission was carried out on the basis of my rank in UP-NEET. My folks preferred the crowd and vibe of the college in addition to the organization followers. And furthermore respected the well being and security for the young ladies. The foundation is stunning as it is just 10 year old school. In any case, has made a spot in the run of universities. also, positioned as no.1 private school in UP.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    They have great internship opportunities with a stipend of about 7-8 thousand. The students are required to maintain a log book during the internship where we record our daily learning and projects. This is later checked and graded by our faculty.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    ArtiMBBSBatch : 2016
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    The admission process was fair and simple. The admission was granted on the basis of merit secured in NEET UG exam. The candidates are called for counselling by the state government's medical board. After that, the shortlisted ones are granted admission

    Placement -
    8 /10

    It is mandatory to complete a year of internship after giving 3rd-year exams. After the completion of the course, most of the students opt for a postgraduate course. The students get jobs in esteemed private and government hospitals. The average package offered is around 9 lakh rupees per annum.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    SheetalB.Tech in Computer Science and EngineeringBatch : 2017
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    B.Tech CSE at SRMSI

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    The college life here is really nice because of the great faculty support, good infrastructure, practical based learning approach and the placements records. Overall the campus life is one of the best they not only teach engineering but also teaches us how to survive and excel as engineers in real life. They provide top-notch quality of study environment that everyone can get used to and appreciate over time.

    Admission -

    After my class 12 board exams, I wanted to pursue my higher education in Computer Science and Engineering and so I appeared for the JEE Mains and I was selected through my rank in JEE Mains. I chose SRMSI because of its reviews and reputation which are very good and everybody knows every college has its pros and cons. The teaching methodology of this college is great and placements are also good.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    C
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I filled the online application form to get into the college. It is quite popular in the city. For taking admission in MBA, I took the CAT exam based on which the merit list was prepared and I got the admission.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The college provides the references for the mandatory summer internship, if a students is unable to find one for himself. The placement of the college is pretty decent and the highest package offered was for about 8 lakhs.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    AmshaMBA Marketing ManagementPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Educational place

    Admission -

    15% admissions are done on the basis of management quota and the remaining 85% are on the basis of merit of State Entrance Examination (SEE) of UP State through counselling. The addition link is given on the official site you can easily fill the form from there.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The college focuses on the availability of job opportunities for everyone. They prepare students for that, although starting salaries are not much high of course, but with the experience, you get the increment.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    H
    HimanshuMD PharmacologyBatch : 2018
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Shri Ram murti smarak review

    Admission -

    Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institution is a private college of Medical Science situated in the state of Uttar Pradesh. To get an admission in this Institute I had to to qualify my 10 + 2 from science stream with an aggregate of of 60% in my subjects like physics, chemistry, biology and mathematics. I also had to qualify JEE mains exam with the required score and also had to qualify the entrance test of Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institute.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Our college provides good placements for the students. Our Institute does not guarantee 100% placements to the students but almost 60% of the students are placed every year. The highest salary package provided to the students is 8.5 lacs per annum and the lowest salary package offered is 3.5 lacs per annum.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    RonitaB.Tech
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Great College

    Admission -

    They are really selective about the students they want and this is also the reason why the academics are so good here. For the admission in SRMSI you need to have atleast 75% marks in your higher secondary examination and also a good rank in JEE mains. The application process is online.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placement cell of the college is very well organised as well as cooperative with the students. The placements are going to take place in the final year. For CSE the placements are great and also the companies offer you a good package. The college offers you internships as well according to your performance and academics.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    October 25, 2020

    UPSEE MBA 2020: Seat Allotment Result to be announced on October 26, Check Details Here

    Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) will announce the UPSEE MBA 2020 Round 1 seat allotment results on October 26, 2020. Candidates will be able to check the result here as soon as it is published on the official website of the varsity. The UPSEE MBA 2020 counselling process commenced

    October 23, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling: October 23 Last Date to Submit Documents for Admission in Delhi University under CW Category

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 23, 2020

    TN NEET Quota: "Need 3-4 Weeks for Deciding on Quota for Students who Clear Exam", States Governor

    Tamil Nadu Governor Banwarilal Purohit said Thursday that he needed 3 to 4 weeks to make a decision on the provision of medical courses to government school students who had passed the National Eligibility Cum Entry Test (NEET). In reply to DMK President MK Stalin's letter, he wrote, "

    October 22, 2020

    Manish Sisodia to Centre: “JEE, NEET 2021 Should be Conducted on Reduced Syllabus,” Check Details Here

    Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia on Thursday recommended that syllabus for all classes should be reduced to 50 per cent as the classroom learning of students have been hampered due to COVID-19 pandemic and entrance exams like NEET and JEE should be conducted on the reduced syllabus next year.

    October 24, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates Released @mcc.nic.in; Check Detailed Schedule Here

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Results: NTA Slams Media for Spreading Fake News regarding Results, Releases Notice for the Same

    NTA slams the media for running fake news regarding NEET 2020 Results. NTA released an official statement against the same stating that the results released on October 16 were correct. Read full story In an official notification, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has assured that the NEET 2020 re

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates to be Released Soon, Guidelines Released for Candidates Wishing to Change Nationality, Read Details Here

    NEET 2020 Counselling will soon be released by MCC at its official website. Read the article to know important details about NEET 2020 Counselling.  NEET 2020 counselling is expected to begin in the last week of October. Medical Counseling Committee (MCC) will be conducting the counselling o

    October 20, 2020

    UPSEE 2020 Round 1 Counselling: Document Verification Begins Today, Check List of Documents Required Here

    Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has started the document verification for UPSEE 2020 Counselling from October 20, 2020. Read important details here. As per the schedule released by AKTU, six rounds of seat allotment would be held, and the UPSEE Counselling process will end

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹355,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹600,000

    faculties

    Mr Amit KarmakarAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
    Mr Alok Singh SengarAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
    Mr Aman AgarwalProfessor, Department of Information Technology
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Bareilly International University - [BIU], Bareilly logo

    Bareilly International University - [BIU], Bareilly

    B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Invertis University, Bareilly logo

    Invertis University, Bareilly

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Bareilly College, Bareilly logo

    Bareilly College, Bareilly

    BA , ₹ 1.92 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Rajshree Group of Institutions, Bareilly logo

    Rajshree Group of Institutions, Bareilly

    BA , ₹ 3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University - [MJPRU], Bareilly logo

    Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University - [MJPRU], Bareilly

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts , ₹ 7.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.4
    Rama Medical College, Kanpur logo
    8.2
    ×