ITM Institute of Hotel Management Kharghar - [ITM-IHM], Navi Mumbai - Reviews

ITM Institute of Hotel Management Kharghar - [ITM-IHM], Navi Mumbai - Reviews

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra UGC | Estd 2002 University of Mumbai, Mumbai Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.7/10

8.0/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
9.0/10social
Keyur pithadiyaB.A.-I.C.APursued
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college best college

Entrance Preview -

There is no such enterence exam yes but there is an interview with college faculty if they approves you or select you than you got the admission.


Placement -

There are lot of industries around the mumbai college gurentees placement 100%, if they full fill the criteria of college and the hotel selection team.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Gauri KhandelwalB.Sc In Hospitality ManagementPursued 1st year
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The bad thing about the college is the students are so much into smoking and stuff. And the best thing about the college is the exposure and the discipline they put us through. The college management is really helpful and considerate about the student's f


Entrance Preview -

NCHMCT-JEE I had an option to go for Indraprasth University for BA(llb) but then my main aim was to become a chef. And when I got through the rigorous procedure for the admission in IHM Mumbai, I could see my dream coming true. I chose this course because its something I personally like. And its a professional course. So that's the main reason I so wanted to be in the Hotel Industry.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Waseem Rather

I want to have an admission for bsc agriculture I have cleared my 12th in 2016 want to have college Vashi or Apmc fruit market in Navi Mumbai with no

19 Aug, 2018 17:02
Garima Bansal

Hi Waseem, To get admission details for the bsc agriculture you may contact to 022-49147297 , 49147298.

20 Aug, 2018 15:26

- No more comments -

news view all

December 12, 2019

Mumbai University Result 2019: Marksheet, Revaluation Results, Distance Education (IDOL)

Mumbai University publishes semester results for UG, PG, and Distance Education (IDOL) courses in various disciplines. Students can check their first half and second half results from the official website of

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

ITM Group of InstitutionsNavi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Sanju MurlidharanAssociate Professor, Department of Food & Beverage Service
Yogesh Sundar AminAssociate Professor, Department of Food Production
Pranav Vijayrao BhosaleAssistant Professor, Department of General Management
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Apeejay Institute of Hospitality - [AIH], Mumbai logo

Apeejay Institute of Hospitality - [AIH], Mumbai

BHM , ₹ 1.63 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.9
×