Lachoo Memorial College Science and Technology, Jodhpur - Reviews

Lachoo Memorial College Science and Technology, Jodhpur - Reviews

Jodhpur, Rajasthan AICTE, UGC | Estd 1965 RTU, Kota Public NAAC

College rating

based on 65 students ratings

6.4/10

7.4/10academic
5.4/10accommodation
6.6/10faculty
7.1/10infrastructure
4.7/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

merit list
internship provide
year fee
fee structure
public health
faculty member
research initiative
course fee
interview process
middle class
experience
semester
department
admission
facility
G
Ghanshyam jangidBachelor of sciencePursued
BATCH : 2021
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its a good college and give good education and environment of college is good.

Remarks -
6.7 /10

This is good college and ya there are some bad remarks also such that the water problem and cleaning etc.


Admission -

I got admission in bsc by merit list and i choose this course because i done my 12 in science stream and in bsc there are many scope.Admission process is simple first fill admission form and wait for merit list and the admission process is started normally in july month.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
K
Karan BhojwaniB.PharmacyPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Lachoo college Review

Remarks -
8.5 /10

College offers a healthy environment for studying flourishing as well as growth promoting. Faculty members are really cooperative and interaction with them and peers is quite amazing, in total this is in best interest for every student.


Admission -

LachHoo memorial college is considered to be ine of the best colleges in western rajasthan for B. pharm. It is state model centre for excellence, the choice was pretty clear, one has to go with nothing but best.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
J
Jaswant SinghB.pharmaBatch : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Beat

Remarks -
9.2 /10

5 star , excellent college I suggest all students admission take in lachoo memorial science and technology College Jodhpur provide all courses in one place and situated in city so easily all students set near college.


Admission -

Apply online , then Entrance exams , select only 60 student for b.pharma and 60 students for d.pharma per year this process for phamacy student other courses student select by merit list like BSC,BBA,BCA,B.COM,MCA,etc


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
S
SiddheeshB.pharmBatch : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Lachoo memorial college

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Lachoo memorial college is good as they have Monday test pattern which help student to be prepared for university exams as well as Lachoo college is autonomous which ensure that there will be no delay in exam or results Negative: sometimes they don’t update there system


Admission -

They will create a list of selected students On the basis of 12th board exam result and they also create one waiting list for those student who didn’t get selected in first list and on this basis they select students


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
H
HeeraramB.ScBatch : 2008
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good atmosphere,mostly kayasath teachers and students

Remarks -
5.7 /10

if you want to study only in western Rajasthan and can not get into a nice government college then LAHOO is the quiet nice option for you but for the sports i don't think you should join here. you have to work on your studies yourself where ever you go to study and it is the universal truth but yes, college also matters. In my department some teachers are very kind and quite knowledgeable and they will help you out on your problems regarding to learning but some are just straight forward to syllabus only. Any work, done by top level management, sometimes take much longer time period. After all this is an average place to learn but true fact is that if you want to study than this place is not...


Admission -

It was very simple, on marit list, easy to get admission as it's a private college After passing my twelfth standards in science stream in fifty eight percentage Was looking for a good and reputable university and found lachoo


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Piyush GangwaniBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college in jodhpur

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Overall the college is good. One may find the fee structure a bit high as compared to other colleges in jodhpur for the same course but the faculty is brilliant and I personally prefer semester system as it keeps me involved in my studies throughout the year, and internal exams supports on this process and allows shift burden of the syllabus on last exam moments.


Admission -

I opt lachoo memorial college on the basis of suggestions from my family and school teachers. I am a bit interested in business as well as I was a commerce student in school so I opt BBA as per my interest. The admission procedure was quite simple. Anyone who wants to get admission should fill up an admission form and he/she should have scored an aggregate of 50 per cent or more in 10+12.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
P
Praful choudharyB.scBatch : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Lachoo memorial College of science and technology

Remarks -
9.5 /10

The faculty is amazing and environment of the college is Also amazing here. The students and teachers are very helpful. The sports facilities are also amazing. Fee structure is very well planned and is feasible.


Admission -

I got to know about this college from my friends.And then I went there.their I got khow about the procedure that it is just by filling the form and getting your name selected in the merit list.They check your 12th standard percentage and on the basis of this they offer you selective courses.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
N
Navdeep singh bhatiBachlore of computer science (BCA)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All about Lachoo memorial college

Remarks -
7.5 /10

College is well discipline. Teachers always comes on time in class Well maintained labs. Autonomous college. Focus on extra curriculum activities. Small infrastructure. Old building. Less parking space.


Admission -

Firstly I filled an online form of rs. 500 for admission. After that college reviewed my form and I got admission through my 12th percentage criteria. They informed me through message And told Me to submit fees At last I filled the college fees You can submit it from college as well as from home.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
S
Swaroop kumarBScBatch : 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

For knowing my college

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Positive remarks of my college is it has very big playground and I love it and good teachers staff they all are very e helpful and frankly many teachers are help students in studies and financial problems


Admission -

On the basis of 12th class percentage very firstly we are filling the admission form then after counselling process is running when counselling process was completed college gives us merit list on the basis of 12th class percentage


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
P
Priyansh chouhanBbaBatch : 2019
2.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Admission -

The process was easy and simple fill the form and wait for merit list Once the merit list is out pay the fees for the semester and the uniform and get started with college. Submit all you important documents


Placement -
1 /10

They are not so good. And the placement cell has its own limitations subject to the geographical location and the quality of students mostly students are the one who are there to have just the degree from college


10/10academic
1/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

news view all

November 08, 2019

GPAT 2020 Image Correction (Open): Photo Size, Specifications, and Other Details

NTA has started an image correction facility for the candidates who have not uploaded the images as per the guidelines. Candidates can remove the image discrepancy by visiting the official website i.e. gpat.nta.nic.in. It must be noted that the images of the photograph and signature must be uploaded

July 14, 2020

RTU Kota Results 2020: Portal, Time Table, Revaluation

Rajasthan Technical University declares its results on its result portal esuvidha.info. RTU publishes results of 2.5 lakh students who are studying under 255 affiliated colleges. Students can check their academic as well as the entrance exam results conducted by RTU on its official website. 

January 30, 2020

Lachoo Memorial Science College (LMCST) Result 2020: Admission List, Cutoff, Revaluation

Lachoo Memorial Science College was established on 21 July, 1965. The various undergraduate and postgraduate courses offered by the college are BA, MA, BCA, MCA, BBA, MBA, M.Tech, B.Tech, B.Sc, M.Sc and other courses. The college conducts an entrance examination for the interested candidates who

October 06, 2017

Financial Assistance/Scholarship through GPAT

GPAT is the national level entrance test for admission to M.Pharma in various institutes and colleges across in postgraduate courses. However, the scope of GPAT is not only limited to securing admissions in postgraduate pharmacy courses. A lot of aspirants actually strive for scholarship/ financial

June 17, 2017

GPAT 2018 Result

GPAT 2018 is a national level examination which is conducted by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). The application form of Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT) 2018 is made available on October 9, 2017 and the last date of submission is December 28, 2017. GPAT 2018 Result wil

June 16, 2017

GPAT 2018 Exam Pattern and Syllabus

GPAT 2018, designated as Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test 2018 is an online National Level Entrance Test being conducted by All India Council of Technical Education, AICTE. Through this test, candidates can get admission in the post graduate course in Pharmacy, the M.Pharma course. GPAT 2018 is

June 16, 2017

GPAT 2018 Admit Card

All India Council for Technical Education conducts Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test or GPAT. GPAT 2018 Admit Card will be available on the official AICTE GPAT website- www.aicte-gpat.in after the application and registration process is over. GPAT 2018 Admit Cards will be available for download

July 14, 2017

GPAT 2018 Application Form

GPAT 2018 Application Form is scheduled to be released in October 2017. Two-month time is given to students to register themselves for the examination. The deadline to fill GPAT 2018 Application Form is December 2017. Candidates interested in studying Pharmacy at a higher level can fill the fo

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹27,242/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹50,508/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc BotanyAVG FEE - ₹50,508/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[32]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SLBS Engineering College, Jodhpur logo

SLBS Engineering College, Jodhpur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
GD Memorial College of Pharmacy, Jodhpur logo

GD Memorial College of Pharmacy, Jodhpur

B.Pharm , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×