Dundee Business School Programs: Tuition fees, Ranking, Scholarships, Application Deadlines & Entry Requirements

Dundee Business School Programs: Tuition fees, Ranking, Scholarships, Application Deadlines & Entry Requirements

Dundee, ScotlandLocation
SchoolSchool type
Public
Partner [5 Courses]
Study Abroad Team's profile photo

Study Abroad Team

Updated on - Aug 31, 2026

Dundee Business School fees for Indian students depend on Abertay University. The study level and intake change the amount, shown in the United Kingdom (UK) and Indian rupee (INR). Postgraduate (PG) tuition ranges from £18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs) to £19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs) annually. Undergraduate (UG) tuition ranges from £16,950 (INR 21.92 Lakhs) to £17,950 (INR 23.21 Lakhs) annually. The Global MBA, a Master of Business Administration route, costs £19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs) for 2026/27.

Abertay’s official Dundee budget runs from £695 (INR 89,877) to £1,460+ (INR 1.89 Lakhs+) monthly. Campus housing gives a clear first option because Parker House leases last 43 weeks and include bills. Private housing needs separate checks for deposits, bills, lease length, and travel.

The Global MBA first-year cost of studying starts at INR 38.31 Lakhs. It reaches INR 50.18 Lakhs before scholarships. This includes £19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs) tuition, 12 months of Dundee living, and one-year visa comparisons. The 2026/27 fee is locked for the full degree, while the next fee year remains unpublished.

Exchange rate used: 1 British pound (GBP) = INR 129.32 on 31 August 2026, from open.er-api.com.

January 2027 Intake: Payment and scholarship timing

Intake: January 2027 is the realistic PG route for selected courses, with applications closing 30 November 2026. January entry is PG-only for the featured business routes. November 2026 is too tight for most applicants needing a UK Student Visa because processing takes 3 to 8 weeks. September 2026 is closed. September 2027 UG applications are open through the Universities and Colleges Admissions Service (UCAS), while PG applications open shortly.

Fee update: The 2026/27 annual rate is £18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs) for standard PG routes. Global MBA and premium technology routes cost £19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs). Featured UG business routes cost £16,950 (INR 21.92 Lakhs). The fee guarantee locks the net annual fee for the degree.

When to pay: A standard January 2027 offer requires a 50% net-tuition deposit by 7 December 2026. Residents of Punjab, Haryana, Gujarat, and Telangana must pay 100% before the Confirmation of Acceptance for Studies (CAS).

Scholarships: Abertay International and Principal’s Excellence Scholarship Global are available for eligible international UG and PG taught entrants. No external Indian scholarship is listed for these taught intakes.

Read the Dundee Business School admissions timeline before fixing a payment date.


Dundee Business School Tuition Fees by Programme

Fifteen distinct fee-table rows cover ten PG routes and five UG routes. Dundee Business School’s faculty page lists seven postgraduate taught (PGT) routes. Three adjacent Abertay routes show the wider fee structure.

Dundee Business School PG Fees: January 2027 and September 2027

Ten PG rows show annual tuition and the official 12 or 16-month full-time duration. CIMA means Chartered Institute of Management Accountants. The Global MBA also lists a November start, but January is the practical current route for visa planning.

Bachelor of Arts (BA) and Bachelor of Science (BSc) are Abertay’s course labels. Master of Science (MSc) and Honours (Hons) labels retain the official titles. Tuition is charged annually for these PG routes.

ProgrammeDurationPublished tuition (Local currency and INR)Indicative full-course tuition (Local currency and INR)
Global MBA12 months, September, or 16 months, January£19,950 per year (INR 25.80 Lakhs)£19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs)
MSc Accounting and Finance (CIMA Gateway)12 months, September, or 16 months, January£18,950 per year (INR 24.51 Lakhs)£18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs)
MSc Digital Marketing and e-Business12 months, September, or 16 months, January£18,950 per year (INR 24.51 Lakhs)£18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs)
MSc Fintech12 months, September, or 16 months, January£18,950 per year (INR 24.51 Lakhs)£18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs)
MSc International Management12 months, September, or 16 months, January£18,950 per year (INR 24.51 Lakhs)£18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs)
MSc Human Resource Management12 months, September, or 16 months, January£18,950 per year (INR 24.51 Lakhs)£18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs)
MSc International Human Resource Management12 months, September, or 16 months, January£18,950 per year (INR 24.51 Lakhs)£18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs)
MSc Environment and Business12 months, September, or 16 months, January£18,950 per year (INR 24.51 Lakhs)£18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs)
MSc Construction and Project Management12 months, September, or 16 months, January£18,950 per year (INR 24.51 Lakhs)£18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs)
MSc Applied Artificial Intelligence and User Experience12 months, September£19,950 per year (INR 25.80 Lakhs)£19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs)

Abertay lists annual tuition and a 12 or 16-month duration. The indicative total uses one published annual fee at unchanged current rates.

  • Standard business PG routes use the £18,950 tier (INR 24.51 Lakhs) in the 2026/27 fee year.
  • Global MBA and Applied Artificial Intelligence and User Experience use the £19,950 tier (INR 25.80 Lakhs).
  • The CIMA route includes the first subscription, one Management Case Study Exam attempt, and CIMAstudy access.
  • The Global MBA requires three years of supervisory experience, unlike the standard MSc routes.

Source: Abertay University tuition schedule and postgraduate course pages.

Note: The January 2027 16-month route does not automatically mean a second full annual fee. Abertay publishes annual tuition and a fee guarantee. Request any extension charge before accepting.

Dundee Business School Undergraduate Fees: September 2027

Five UG rows use the mainstream £16,950 annual business band (INR 21.92 Lakhs). Each has a four-year September duration. These routes remain separate from Abertay’s higher computing band.

Tuition is charged annually for these UG routes, and the fee guarantee applies across the four-year degree.

ProgrammeDurationPublished tuition (Local currency and INR)Indicative full-course tuition (Local currency and INR)
BSc (Hons) Accounting and Finance4 years, September£16,950 per year (INR 21.92 Lakhs)£67,800 (INR 87.68 Lakhs)
BA (Hons) Business Management4 years, September£16,950 per year (INR 21.92 Lakhs)£67,800 (INR 87.68 Lakhs)
BA (Hons) Marketing4 years, September£16,950 per year (INR 21.92 Lakhs)£67,800 (INR 87.68 Lakhs)
BA (Hons) Business Management with Law4 years, September£16,950 per year (INR 21.92 Lakhs)£67,800 (INR 87.68 Lakhs)
BA (Hons) Business Management with Analytics4 years, September£16,950 per year (INR 21.92 Lakhs)£67,800 (INR 87.68 Lakhs)

The UG indicative total multiplies four published annual fees at unchanged current rates. It is not a future-fee forecast.

  • Each standard UG route needs four annual tuition payments before scholarship reductions.
  • The £16,950 band (INR 21.92 Lakhs) applies to the five business routes shown.
  • Abertay’s higher £17,950 computing band (INR 23.21 Lakhs) is excluded from this business-school comparison.
  • September 2027 is the next actionable UG intake for these routes.

Source: Abertay University tuition schedule and undergraduate course pages.

Compare the Dundee Business School programme routes before choosing a fee band.


Dundee Business School Fee Trend by Year

The general UG business fee was £14,000 (INR 18.10 Lakhs) in 2023/24. It reached £16,950 (INR 21.92 Lakhs) in 2026/27. The 2025/26 rate stayed flat. The current fee year rose 13.0%.

Use the latest published fee year until the next official year is released, then rerun totals. Historical figures describe past cohorts, not current offers.

Year-over-year (YoY) compares each fee with the previous fee year.

YearUG GBPUG INRYoY %
2023/24£14,000 (INR 18.10 Lakhs)INR 18.10 LakhsBase year
2024/25£15,000 (INR 19.40 Lakhs)INR 19.40 Lakhs7.1%
2025/26£15,000 (INR 19.40 Lakhs)INR 19.40 Lakhs0.0%
2026/27£16,950 (INR 21.92 Lakhs)INR 21.92 Lakhs13.0%

Source: Abertay University archived international tuition schedules.

  • The 2024/25 increase added £1,000 (INR 1.29 Lakhs) to annual UG tuition.
  • The 2025/26 freeze protected the £15,000 (INR 19.40 Lakhs) rate for that cohort.
  • The 2026/27 increase added £1,950 (INR 2.52 Lakhs) before scholarships.
  • PG applicants need the course-specific 2026/27 rate, not the older UG series.

Key Insight: January 2027 PG applicants use 2026/27 rates. Standard routes cost £18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs). Global MBA routes cost £19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs). September 2027 UG applicants should reserve funds for 1 June 2027. The next UG fee is not published.


Cost of Living in Dundee for Indian Students

Abertay publishes three monthly living benchmarks. The lower benchmark is £695 (INR 89,877). The midpoint is £975 (INR 1.26 Lakhs). The upper benchmark is £1,460+ (INR 1.89 Lakhs+).

These figures describe overall Dundee living expenses, not tuition-only amounts. Abertay’s city-centre campus is compact, so many residents do not need regular bus costs.

Visa evidence also requires £1,171 (INR 1.51 Lakhs) monthly outside London. The separate evidence rule covers up to nine months under the UK Student Visa financial rules. That threshold is separate from Abertay’s living budget.

Dundee Living Expenses by Category

Six recurring categories build Abertay’s lower, midpoint, and upper monthly benchmarks. Accommodation creates the widest choice because bills and lease terms differ.

ExpenseMonthly (GBP)Monthly (INR)Annual (INR)Notes for Indian Students
Accommodation£475 to £1,000+ (INR 61,427 to INR 1.29 Lakhs+)INR 61,427 to INR 1.29 Lakhs+INR 7.37 to INR 15.52 Lakhs+Room type, lease, and bills change the total.
Food£160 to £250 (INR 20,691 to INR 32,330)INR 20,691 to INR 32,330INR 2.48 to INR 3.88 LakhsGroceries and eating out sit within Abertay’s budget bands.
Transport£0 to £50 (INR 0 to INR 6,466)INR 0 to INR 6,466INR 0 to INR 77,592Central housing can reduce regular travel.
Internet£0 to £30 (INR 0 to INR 3,880)INR 0 to INR 3,880INR 0 to INR 46,555Included bills depend on the accommodation contract.
Social spending£50 to £100 (INR 6,466 to INR 12,932)INR 6,466 to INR 12,932INR 77,592 to INR 1.55 LakhsPersonal spending moves the budget midpoint.
Study materials£10 to £30 (INR 1,293 to INR 3,880)INR 1,293 to INR 3,880INR 15,518 to INR 46,555Books and course materials vary by route.
Total Abertay benchmark£695 (INR 89,877), £975 (INR 1.26 Lakhs), or £1,460+ (INR 1.89 Lakhs+)INR 89,877, INR 1.26 Lakhs, or INR 1.89 Lakhs+INR 10.79 Lakhs, INR 15.13 Lakhs, or INR 22.66 Lakhs+Lower, midpoint, and upper annualised budgets.
  • Abertay’s lower benchmark assumes accommodation near £475 (INR 61,427) monthly.
  • The midpoint budget uses £975 (INR 1.26 Lakhs) monthly across all living categories.
  • Parker House leases last 43 weeks and include bills, reducing separate utility planning.
  • Private housing requires a deposit, lease check, bill check, and commute calculation.
  • The campus sits centrally, so a resident near campus can limit transport spending.

Source: Abertay University cost-of-living guidance.

Note: Abertay’s £695 (INR 89,877) lower benchmark is a complete monthly budget. Do not add it to another full living estimate.

The largest housing decision is lease structure, not rent alone. Parker House covers 43 weeks, while private leases need separate bills and deposit checks.

Currency Tip: January 2027 students should reserve the first tuition instalment for 1 March 2027. September 2027 entrants should align the 1 June 2027 deposit deadline with the exchange rate available then.

University Housing Near Dundee City Centre

Parker House publishes 43-week leases. Weekly en-suite rates range from £159.47 (INR 20,623) to £217.53 (INR 28,131).

Abertay accommodation bills include utilities and internet. Allocation is preferential after firmly accepting the offer, and a UK-based guarantor is required.

ResidencePublished rentLease and billsDecision use
Parker House en-suite tiers£159.47 to £217.53 weekly (INR 20,623 to INR 28,131)43 weeks, bills includedUseful first-year campus comparison.

Source: Abertay University accommodation rent and application pages.


Total Cost of Studying at Dundee Business School

The Global MBA first-year budget starts at INR 38.31 Lakhs. It reaches INR 50.18 Lakhs under Abertay’s lower, midpoint, and upper living figures.

This table uses 12 months of PG living and one-year immigration comparisons. It shows a true first academic year, not full programme tuition plus one year of living.

The Immigration Health Surcharge (IHS) appears as a one-year comparison. Actual payment covers the full visa permission.

ScenarioTuitionLivingMandatory FeesTotal Year 1
Global MBA, lower living£19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs)£8,340 (INR 10.79 Lakhs), 12 months£558 Student Visa (INR 72,161) + £776 one-year IHS comparison (INR 1.00 Lakh)INR 38.31 Lakhs
Global MBA, midpoint living£19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs)£11,700 (INR 15.13 Lakhs), 12 months£558 Student Visa (INR 72,161) + £776 one-year IHS comparison (INR 1.00 Lakh)INR 42.65 Lakhs
Global MBA, upper living£19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs)£17,520 (INR 22.66 Lakhs), 12 months£558 Student Visa (INR 72,161) + £776 one-year IHS comparison (INR 1.00 Lakh)INR 50.18 Lakhs

Source: Abertay University fee and living guidance; UK Government immigration fee rules.

  • Tuition is the gross Global MBA annual fee before the £3,000 scholarship (INR 3.88 Lakhs).
  • Living uses Abertay’s lower, midpoint, and upper 12-month budgets.
  • The table excludes airfare, personal setup, English-test retakes, and bank-transfer charges.
  • The Student Visa fee is current, while the IHS line shows a one-year comparison.
  • Actual IHS is paid upfront for the full visa permission and depends on its chargeable length.

The 12-month Global MBA full programme budget spans INR 0.38 to INR 0.50 Crore. It includes one-year comparison charges.

An INR 40 Lakhs education loan uses a 10.5% rate over 10 years. Its equated monthly instalment (EMI) is about INR 54,000. That payment excludes future currency changes and personal expenses.

Key Insight: For September 2027, the automatic scholarship is £3,000 (INR 3.88 Lakhs). The maximum 5% full-payment discount adds £847.50 (INR 1.10 Lakhs) in savings. Combined saving reaches £3,847.50 (INR 4.98 Lakhs) on the £19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs) fee. Reserve the 17 August 2027 balance-payment deadline before the next instalment.


Dundee Business School Scholarships for Indian Students

Two Abertay awards currently cover eligible international UG and PG taught students. One is automatic. The other is merit-based.

ScholarshipSupportEligibilityStatusDeadline and intake
Abertay International ScholarshipUp to £3,000 per year (INR 3.88 Lakhs), up to £12,000 (INR 15.52 Lakhs) across four yearsNew full-time international UG or PG taught students on campusAutomatic assessment on the study applicationNo separate form, January 2027 and September 2027
Principal’s Excellence Scholarship GlobalCombined university support can reach £7,000 per year (INR 9.05 Lakhs)New international UG or PG taught students on campusMerit assessment through the application, combinable with International ScholarshipNo separate form, 2026/27 and 2027/28 entry

Source: Abertay University international scholarship pages and terms.

  • The International Scholarship reduces tuition rather than paying a cash stipend.
  • The £3,000 yearly award (INR 3.88 Lakhs) applies to eligible Global MBA and standard MSc offers.
  • The four-year maximum mainly affects UG students, not the 12-month Global MBA.
  • The Principal’s award is merit-based and needs a strong academic application.

Inlaks, JN Tata Endowment, K.C. Mahindra, and Aga Khan awards have no live taught-course status for these intakes. Their current eligibility and deadlines do not support a Dundee Business School funding claim.

External Indian funding statusAmount or supportEligibilityStatusDeadline and intake
No current provider award listedNo amount publishedNo current taught-course award for Indian applicantsNo live award listedTarget-intake deadline pending

Source: Official Indian scholarship-provider pages reviewed for the current intake cycle.

Tip for Indian Students: January 2027 applicants should keep the automatic Abertay award in the offer record. The 30 November 2026 course deadline controls the funding review.

Review the Indian entry requirements and admission conditions before relying on a scholarship.


Dundee Business School Tuition Deposit and Payment Options

Abertay uses one standard pre-CAS deposit rule. It is calculated from net annual tuition, not a fixed course deposit. Most visa applicants pay 50%. Residents of Punjab, Haryana, Gujarat, and Telangana pay 100%.

These two examples show the course-specific calculation. The current fee page does not publish a separate deposit amount for each business programme.

Course routeGross tuitionNet tuition after International ScholarshipPre-CAS depositThree remaining instalments
MSc International Management£18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs)£15,950 (INR 20.63 Lakhs)£7,975 (INR 10.31 Lakhs)£2,658.33 each (INR 3.44 Lakhs each)
Global MBA£19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs)£16,950 (INR 21.92 Lakhs)£8,475 (INR 10.96 Lakhs)£2,825 each (INR 3.65 Lakhs each)

Source: Abertay University tuition payment and deposit guidance.

Abertay does not state a universal refund outcome on the current fee page. Read the offer terms before transferring the deposit.

Methods of Payment for Abertay Tuition

Four payment routes are practical for overseas applicants.

  • Bank transfer or telegraphic transfer from the sanctioned education-loan account.
  • Abertay’s international payment system, with the provider name not stated on the current public page.
  • A forex card, which can save 2% to 3% against a raw bank wire’s exchange spread.
  • Education-loan disbursement after the lender receives the offer, invoice, and CAS conditions.

Steps to Pay the Tuition Fee for International Students

Five steps connect the offer, deposit, CAS, instalments, and visa file.

  1. Accept the offer and confirm the net tuition fee.
  2. Pay the pre-CAS deposit before the dated intake deadline.
  3. Upload payment evidence and receive the CAS after Abertay clears the conditions.
  4. Pay the balance on the published instalment schedule.
  5. Keep every payment receipt for the visa file and lender record.

January 2027 balances fall on 1 March, 1 May, and 1 July 2027. September 2027 balances fall on 1 November 2027, 1 January 2028, and 1 March 2028.

Note: Pay the January 2027 deposit by 7 December 2026. Leave bank-transfer time for clearance, receipt upload, and CAS assessment before 21 December 2026.

Review the offer and CAS document steps before sending the deposit.


Hidden Costs of Studying at Dundee Business School

Pre-arrival cash for the Global MBA is about INR 14.01 Lakhs before airfare and setup items.

  • January 2027 applicants should reserve the 7 December 2026 deposit deadline. The last CAS date is 21 December 2026.
  • The Student Visa fee is £558 (INR 72,161) for applications outside the UK.
  • The IHS is £776 per year (INR 1.00 Lakh). An 18-month calculation is £1,164 (INR 1.51 Lakhs).
  • UK Student Visa financial evidence uses £1,171 (INR 1.51 Lakhs) monthly outside London for up to nine months.
  • English-test retakes, travel, and initial household setup vary by applicant.
  • Bank transfer charges and foreign-exchange spreads vary by bank and payment method.

Cash Needed Before Arrival for the Global MBA

The minimum combines the tuition deposit, immigration charges, and four weeks of the lowest published Parker House rent.

ItemCash before arrivalTreatment
Global MBA deposit after £3,000 scholarship (INR 3.88 Lakhs)£8,475 (INR 10.96 Lakhs)Counts toward tuition, not an extra fee
Student Visa fee£558 (INR 72,161)Immigration charge
18-month IHS calculation£1,164 (INR 1.51 Lakhs)Calculated from £776 per year (INR 1.00 Lakh); paid upfront if applicable
Four-week Parker House rent equivalent£637.88 (INR 82,491)Calculated from the lowest £159.47 weekly rate (INR 20,623)
Minimum shownINR 14.01 LakhsAirfare, setup, and tuition balance excluded

Source: Abertay tuition and accommodation pages; UK Government immigration fee rules.

A prudent buffer is approximately INR 2.00 to INR 4.00 Lakhs for first-year hidden costs. This excludes tuition, living expenses, airfare, and the tuition deposit.

Note: January 2027 families often miss the IHS. The 18-month calculation is £1,164 (INR 1.51 Lakhs), paid with the visa application when applicable.

Review the visa document milestones before calculating arrival cash.


Fee Saving Strategies for Indian Students

The largest immediate January 2027 saving is £3,000 (INR 3.88 Lakhs). It comes through the automatic Abertay International Scholarship.

  • Choose Parker House only after comparing its 43-week lease, bills, room tier, and availability.
  • UK Visas and Immigration (UKVI) rules normally allow degree-level students up to 20 hours weekly during term time.
  • Section 80E of India’s Income Tax Act can allow an education-loan interest deduction, subject to eligibility.
  • Check the fee band before changing subject. The standard PG to premium difference is £1,000 (INR 1.29 Lakhs) yearly.
  • Applications made on or after 1 January 2027 receive an 18-month Graduate Route, not two years.

Tip for Indian Students: Submit a complete January 2027 application by 30 November 2026. The automatic £3,000 reduction (INR 3.88 Lakhs) can lower the 7 December deposit.

Compare the fee-band programme options before fixing your loan amount.


Is Dundee Business School Worth the Cost for Indian Students

The Global MBA needs INR 38.31 to INR 50.18 Lakhs before scholarships. Value depends on career progression and loan capacity.

Abertay’s parent institution ranks #105 in the Complete University Guide 2027. The Global MBA also requires three years of supervisory experience.

The Graduate Route lasts 18 months for applications made on or after 1 January 2027. This period can support UK job searching after course completion.

An INR 40 Lakhs education loan uses a 10.5% rate over 10 years. Its EMI is about INR 54,000 monthly. A signed post-study offer should support that repayment test.

Abertay does not publish a Global MBA-specific salary figure. That limits a precise payback calculation.

Source: Complete University Guide 2027 and Abertay Global MBA course information.

Key Insight: For January 2027, the automatic scholarship reduces Global MBA tuition to £16,950 (INR 21.92 Lakhs). Treat that INR 3.88 Lakhs reduction as the clearest cost threshold before accepting an 18-month work plan.


January 2027 is the realistic PG entry. Applications close 30 November 2026, with deposits due 7 December 2026. September 2027 is the next UG entry, while PG applications open shortly. The Global MBA first-year budget is INR 38.31 to INR 50.18 Lakhs before scholarships. The automatic award removes INR 3.88 Lakhs. An INR 40 Lakhs loan implies an EMI of about INR 54,000 monthly. Use the dated offer, deposit, and visa milestones before committing funds.

Dundee Business School Fees FAQs

Ques. What are Dundee Business School fees for Indian students in 2026/27?

Ans. Dundee Business School charges £18,950 (INR 24.51 Lakhs) to £19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs) for PG routes. Featured UG business routes cost £16,950 (INR 21.92 Lakhs) annually.

Ques. How much is the Abertay Global MBA fee?

Ans. Global MBA tuition is £19,950 (INR 25.80 Lakhs) for 2026/27. Its 12-month September route therefore has one published annual tuition charge.

Ques. Is the January 2027 intake open for Dundee Business School?

Ans. Dundee Business School’s January 2027 PG application deadline is 30 November 2026. September 2026 is closed, while September 2027 UG applications are open through UCAS.

Ques. What deposit does Abertay require before CAS?

Ans. Dundee Business School applicants usually pay 50% of net tuition before CAS. Residents of Punjab, Haryana, Gujarat, and Telangana must pay 100% before CAS.

Ques. Can Indian students receive an Abertay scholarship?

Ans. Dundee Business School applicants may receive the automatic £3,000 annual award (INR 3.88 Lakhs). Eligible merit applicants may receive combined university support up to £7,000 (INR 9.05 Lakhs) yearly.

Ques. What is the cost of living in Dundee for Indian students?

Ans. Dundee Business School students use Abertay’s £695 (INR 89,877) to £1,460+ (INR 1.89 Lakhs+) monthly living benchmarks. Parker House offers 43-week leases with bills included.

Ques. How much money must Dundee Business School applicants show for a UK Student Visa?

Ans. Dundee Business School applicants must show £1,171 (INR 1.51 Lakhs) monthly for up to nine months outside London. The separate Student Visa fee is £558 (INR 72,161).

Ques. Can Dundee Business School tuition be paid in instalments?

Ans. Dundee Business School tuition uses a 50% deposit followed by three equal instalments for most visa applicants. January 2027 instalments fall on 1 March, 1 May, and 1 July 2027.

Ques. How much cash is needed before arriving for the Global MBA?

Ans. Global MBA pre-arrival cash is about INR 14.01 Lakhs under the stated deposit, immigration, and first-rent calculation. Airfare, setup, tuition balance, and personal expenses remain excluded.

Ques. Is Dundee Business School worth the cost after the Graduate Route?

Ans. Dundee Business School’s Global MBA suits applicants with three years of supervisory experience. An INR 40 Lakhs loan creates an EMI of about INR 54,000 monthly. A signed offer should support repayment.

Popular Programs and Important Dates

ProgramImportant DatesFeesApplication FeesEligibilityFinancial Aid
Fall 2027 intake application deadline (27th Jul 2027)
INR 36.7 L/Yr
GBP 28,750 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.5
Spring 2027 intake application deadline (1st Jan 2027)
Fall 2027 intake application deadline (27th Jul 2027)
INR 30.3 L/Yr
GBP 23,700 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.0
Spring 2027 intake application deadline (1st Jan 2027)
Fall 2027 intake application deadline (27th Jul 2027)
INR 36.7 L/Yr
GBP 28,750 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.0
UCAS 2027 undergraduate application deadline (13th Jan 2027)
INR 29.6 L/Yr
GBP 23,150 /Yr
29IELTS: 6.0
Fall 2027 intake application deadline (27th Jul 2027)
INR 30.3 L/Yr
GBP 23,700 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.0
Spring 2027 intake application deadline (1st Jan 2027)
Fall 2027 intake application deadline (27th Jul 2027)
INR 30.3 L/Yr
GBP 23,700 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.0
UCAS 2027 undergraduate application deadline (13th Jan 2027)
INR 29.6 L/Yr
GBP 23,150 /Yr
29IELTS: 6.0
UCAS 2027 undergraduate application deadline (13th Jan 2027)
INR 29.6 L/Yr
GBP 23,150 /Yr
29IELTS: 7.0
Fall 2027 intake application deadline (27th Jul 2027)
INR 36.7 L/Yr
GBP 28,750 /Yr
-IELTS: 6.5
Start Date for January 2026 Intake (19th Jan 2026)
Start Date for May 2026 Intake (11th May 2026)
INR 28 L/Yr
GBP 21,940 /Yr
-GPA: 3.3, IELTS: 7.0

Do you think the Dates are wrong ?  Report Here

Partner Course

STEM Course

Sort Highest fees | Lowest fees | Rating | A-Z
1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
College Partner
Exam Scores: IELTS6
Important Date: 01 Jan, 2027
Entry Requirement: IELTS: 6.0
INR 30.3 L/YrGBP 23,700 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6
Important Date: 13 Jan, 2027
Entry Requirement: IELTS: 6.0
INR 29.6 L/YrGBP 23,150 /Yr
1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6
Important Date: 27 Jul, 2027
Entry Requirement: IELTS: 6.0
INR 30.3 L/YrGBP 23,700 /Yr
1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6
Important Date: 01 Jan, 2027
Entry Requirement: IELTS: 6.0
INR 30.3 L/YrGBP 23,700 /Yr

Bachelor of Science [B.S] Financial Economics

4 years
Honours, On Campus
Full Time
INR 24.3 L/YrGBP 18,995 /Yr

Do you think the fees are wrong ?  Report Here


4 years
Honours, On Campus
English
Full Time
INR 24.3 L/YrGBP 18,995 /Yr

Bachelor of Science [B.S] Accountancy and Mathematics

4 years
Honours, On Campus
Full Time
INR 24.3 L/YrGBP 18,995 /Yr

Bachelor of Science [B.S] Business Economics with Marketing

4 years
Honours, On Campus
Full Time
INR 24.3 L/YrGBP 18,995 /Yr

Bachelor of Finance [B.Fin]

4 years
On Campus
Full Time
INR 24.3 L/YrGBP 18,995 /Yr
4 years
Honours, On Campus
Full Time
INR 24.3 L/YrGBP 18,995 /Yr
INR 29.4 L/YrGBP 23,000 /Yr
3 years
On Campus
Full Time
INR 24.3 L/YrGBP 18,995 /Yr

Comments


No Comments To Show