CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY - EAST BAY - [CSUEB], HAYWARD, CALIFORNIA - REVIEWS

Hayward, CaliforniaLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1957Established Year
  16538Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.2/10

8.3/10academic
8/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
7.7/10faculty
9/10extracurricular
7.3/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Christine nelson, USA Criminal justice
California State University - East Bay
Current student , Batch : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

CSU'S REVIEW

It was close to home. That way my mom didn't have to spend a lot on housing. It's 13,000 for housing at my school along with adding the meal plan. It was going to be too much for me. I like the school so far.


Course Curriculum - 

I think it?s good. I like how there are many classes that we could choose from. Without that, I feel like many of the classes would be boring. I like to have options no matter what it is. It has a good program.

8 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
05, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Kristina tham, USA None
California State University - East Bay
Current student , Batch : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THE LIFE OF A CSU EAST BAY STUDENT.

Because I heard that they have an excellent nursing program. The school is also not impacted so I knew that I would have a better chance at getting into the prerequisite classes I needed to fulfill for the nursing program, which a lot of students struggle with at impacted schools.


Course Curriculum - 

I think the curriculum for the courses is pretty good. In my opinion, I have had a really good experience with a lot of my professors. But, some bad experiences include the professors not having an organized course outline which impacted my learning.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
19, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Amy, USA Business administration, entrepreneurship
California State University - East Bay
Current student , Batch : 2021
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THE BEST IN THE WEST

The business program is one of the best among the Cal States and the opportunity to go to school in the Bay. I am offered many opportunities and scholarships with financial aid that pays for my tuition and forming expenses.


Course Curriculum - 

The business requirements are a lot and time-consuming with students who need to take more classes or time to receive their degrees. Such requirements involve classes and minimum grade requirements.

8 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
25, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN CALIFORNIA, USA
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES