SAN DIEGO STATE UNIVERSITY, SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA - REVIEWS

San Diego, CaliforniaLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
  35158Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.7/10

8.3/10academic
8.7/10infrastructure
9.3/10placements
9.7/10faculty
8.3/10extracurricular
7.7/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Alex burr, USA Sdsu show
San Diego State University
Current student , Batch : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

SDSU

It is close to my house and it had the language that I had been interested in. I also wanted to learn more about science and I had majored in that. The college also had been affordable, in my range, and there had been friends I know going there.


Course Curriculum - 

My opinion on the course curriculum is it is very elongated and many things are unnecessary but it is easy to get through. The curriculum helps me, from a learning standpoint, and I don't think it should be changed.

7 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
09, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Lauren, USA Master of science in nursing leadership in healthcare systems
San Diego State University
Current student , Batch : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

SDSU REVIEW

Great professors and advisors. I had a previous education experience with them and know their value. I also love that service Learning is a major part of the program. They encourage us to be politically active in our practice.


Course Curriculum - 

All of the curricula are relevant so far. There are some classes that haven't been the most interesting however they have had little weight to them. I love that the curriculum is based on AONE standards so when I finish, I should be prepared for certification.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
7 /10
extracurricular
16, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Hanna, USA Psychology
San Diego State University
Current student , Batch : 2020
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HANNA'S PERSONAL COLLEGE REFLECTION

I decided to opt for this particular college because they were giving me the most financial assistance compared to some of the other universities that I got into. It's also a great school in a great location.


Course Curriculum - 

My opinion on the course curriculum is that it?s nice once you get into you're upper division courses but your GEs can kind of be annoying when you just want to go ahead and get to what you actually come to college.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
17, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN CALIFORNIA, USA
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES