$39,750 /Yr
Christian Brothers University (CBU) Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) is a four-year, full-time, on-campus pathway in Memphis, Tennessee. International freshmen need a 3.0 Grade Point Average on a 4.0 scale, approximately 75% to 80% or 7.5 to 8.0 on 10 for Indian planning. For Spring 2027, tuition is US$19,875 per semester (INR 18.97 Lakhs), while a calculated first-year lower double-room budget is US$51,170 (INR 48.84 Lakhs).
The pathway starts with two years of Health Science and prerequisites before the two-year Traditional BSN sequence. It includes 67 nursing credits, 792 clinical, simulation and lab hours and 122 total catalogue credits. It suits applicants seeking science preparation and supervised licensure learning, but CBU says licensure is not guaranteed and current BSN enrollment is paused.
- Clinical options across the Memphis community and study-abroad learning choices extend the programme beyond classroom instruction.
- The curriculum integrates nursing informatics, evidence-based practice, population health, leadership and a BSN capstone.
- The baccalaureate programme is accredited by the Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education.
Current Admission Status
Applications for the Spring 2027 intake are Not Yet Open. International student deadline: 31 December 2026 (Expected).
The university publishes Spring and Fall international deadlines, but the live Traditional BSN page says enrollment is paused. Indian applicants should obtain written confirmation that a Spring 2027 application can progress into the Health Science to BSN pathway before paying fees or arranging visa documents.
Also Check: Christian Brothers University nursing admission
Christian Brothers University Nursing Fees and Living Costs 2027
CBU publishes a 2026-2027 undergraduate fee schedule for the day programme, plus separate nursing charges. The table keeps recurring charges apart from one-time items and preserves the published per-class lab fee.
Target-cycle fee context: Spring 2027 applicants should use these 2026-27 rates for planning, while the current BSN enrolment pause makes written programme confirmation essential.
| Fee item | Published basis | Amount (USD) | Amount (INR) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Per semester | US$19,875 | INR 18.97 Lakhs |
| Tuition, calculated annual | Two semesters | US$39,750 | INR 37.94 Lakhs |
| Student Service Fee | Per semester | US$595 | INR 56,789 |
| Traditional Nursing Program Fee | Per semester during the nursing sequence | US$750 | INR 71,583 |
| Nursing Lab Fee | One time only | US$185 | INR 17,657 |
| Enrollment Fee | One time | US$300 | INR 28,633 |
| New Student Orientation fee | One time | US$100 | INR 9,544 |
| Lab Fees | Per class | US$75 | INR 7,158 |
| Student Service Fee, calculated annual | Two semesters | US$1,190 | INR 1.14 Lakhs |
| Traditional Nursing Program Fee, calculated annual | Two nursing semesters | US$1,500 | INR 1.43 Lakhs |
All INR conversions in the article use a conversion rate of USD 1 = INR 95.4438 as of 17 August 2026. Rates fluctuate daily, verify before applying.
Source: Christian Brothers University 2026-2027 Tuition & Fees page.
- The calculated annual tuition is US$39,750 (INR 37.94 Lakhs), before service, nursing, residence and other charges.
- The Traditional Nursing Program Fee is US$750 per nursing-semester (INR 71,583), so confirm when it begins after pre-nursing study.
- Per-class lab fees are published separately, which means the total cannot include a reliable lab-fee amount without the registered course list.
Cost of Living in Memphis for Nursing Students
CBU publishes on-campus room and meal-plan prices rather than a standalone Memphis living estimate. Monthly figures below are calculated by annualising two published semesters and should not be read as a separate transport, insurance or personal-expense allowance.
Residence-cost context: The lower and higher figures reflect named CBU residence options, so Indian applicants should compare the award letter with the exact housing assignment.
| Expense | Monthly (USD) | Monthly (INR) | Annual (USD) | Annual (INR) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Double occupancy, Maurelian or Rozier Hall | US$819.17 | INR 78,184 | US$9,830 | INR 9.38 Lakhs |
| Double occupancy, Living Learning Center | US$1,105.83 | INR 1,05,545 | US$13,270 | INR 12.67 Lakhs |
| Single occupancy, Rozier Hall | US$912.50 | INR 87,092 | US$10,950 | INR 10.45 Lakhs |
| Single occupancy, Living Learning Center or Capstone | US$1,300.83 | INR 1,24,156 | US$15,610 | INR 14.90 Lakhs |
Source: Christian Brothers University 2026-2027 Tuition & Fees page; monthly amounts are calculated from published semester room-and-board prices.
Using the lower double residence rate, the first-year pre-nursing budget is calculated from tuition, service fees, room and board, enrollment and orientation charges. The calculation uses US$39,750 (INR 37.94 Lakhs) in tuition and US$1,190 (INR 1.14 Lakhs) in service fees. It also uses US$9,830 (INR 9.38 Lakhs) in room and board. Enrollment adds US$300 (INR 28,633), while orientation adds US$100 (INR 9,544).
That calculation produces US$51,170 (INR 48.84 Lakhs) before per-class lab fees, books, health insurance, transport, personal costs and future increases. A four-year planning illustration uses four nursing-semester programme fees. It ranges from US$209,665 (INR 2.00 Crore) at lower double occupancy to US$232,785 (INR 2.22 Crore) at the highest listed single rate.
Check Out: Christian Brothers University nursing courses
Also Check: USA study-cost planning
Budget note
The four-year total is a calculated planning illustration at 2026-27 rates, not a CBU-published programme total. Request the active BSN billing schedule and the missing course-specific lab, insurance and personal-cost details before committing.
Key insight: The lower first-year planning figure is US$51,170 (INR 48.84 Lakhs). The nursing pause and unpriced course charges make written confirmation more important than a tuition-only comparison.
Christian Brothers University Nursing Admission 2027
University admission requires a 3.0 GPA on a 4.0 scale for first-year international applicants and 2.3 for transfers. Submit official records through CBU’s international admissions process.
CBU uses Grade Point Average (GPA) on a four-point scale for screening. Cumulative Grade Point Average (CGPA) below means a 10-point Indian planning equivalent, not an official conversion.
Traditional BSN admission is a separate competitive step because freshmen begin in Health Science, complete nursing prerequisites and then seek entry into the 67-credit nursing major. The live BSN page currently says enrollment is paused, so the catalogue requirements do not confirm an available Spring 2027 seat. The target-cycle catalogue lists 122 total credits, while the live BSN page displays 120, so request a degree audit.
Academic Eligibility for Indian Applicants
The 2026-2027 catalogue separates university entry from nursing selection. Indian applicants should treat the percentage and 10-point CGPA figures below as approximate planning equivalents because CBU makes the final record decision.
CBU also uses American College Testing (ACT) and Scholastic Assessment Test (SAT) thresholds for early admission and scholarships. First-year applicants with a 3.0 GPA can use the optional testing rule, but published awards still use score thresholds.
| Stage or requirement | CBU published rule | Indian planning equivalent | Applicant action |
|---|---|---|---|
| International first-year university admission | Minimum GPA 3.0 on a 4.0 scale | Approximately 75% to 80% or CGPA 7.5 to 8.0 on 10 | Submit complete secondary-school records and translations where needed |
| International undergraduate transfer | Minimum GPA 2.3 on a 4.0 scale | Approximately 60% to 65% or CGPA 6.0 to 6.5 on 10 | Send every university transcript and confirm transferable prerequisites |
| Traditional BSN college admission | Minimum cumulative college GPA 2.5 on a 4.0 scale | Approximately 60% to 65% or CGPA 6.0 to 6.5 on 10 | Protect grades after university admission before applying to nursing |
| Prerequisite course grades | Minimum grade C in every prerequisite and general education course | Approximately 50% to 55% or CGPA 5.0 to 5.5 on 10 for planning | Check each Indian course against CBU’s prerequisite list |
| Prerequisite science performance | Minimum GPA 2.75 on a 4.0 scale | Approximately 65% to 70% or CGPA 6.5 to 7.0 on 10 | Complete two of three science prerequisites before the nursing application |
| Outstanding prerequisites | All three science prerequisites completed before nursing enrolment; no more than three general education courses outstanding | Not a grade requirement | List anticipated completion dates in the nursing application |
| Early admission for high-school seniors | 3.5 high-school GPA; ACT Composite 27 or SAT Composite 1280; apply by 15 January of senior year | GPA approximately 85% to 90% or CGPA 8.5 to 9.0 on 10 | Use this route only after CBU confirms the cohort is accepting applications |
| Selection standard | Competitive; seats and applications determine admission, and minimums do not guarantee a place | Not a grade requirement | Prepare the letter or video interview and clinical compliance documents |
The nursing application also asks for a letter of interest or video interview, health and vaccination evidence, current American Heart Association Basic Life Support certification, background screening and drug screening. These items matter because meeting the academic minimum alone does not secure a nursing seat.
The current catalogue’s international-applicant section mentions successful NCLEX-RN completion, while CBU’s international admissions page lists TOEFL, IELTS, PTE and Duolingo for university entry. This conflict is material for a new Indian undergraduate applicant and requires written clarification from the Nursing office.
No current programme-specific nursing ranking from QS, THE, FT, ARWU or US News was verified. The published curriculum, nursing accreditation and confirmed availability therefore matter more than an overall university position.
English Language Proficiency (ELP) Requirements
CBU lists IELTS, TOEFL, PTE and Duolingo scores for international undergraduate admission, and India is not included in the listed exemption countries. The English language score should therefore be treated as a required application item unless CBU confirms an individual waiver.
TOEFL policy note: CBU currently displays “TOEFL 68/4.0” without explaining the applicable score scale. Do not self-convert this figure after 21 January 2026; ask CBU which TOEFL report and component rules apply to Spring 2027.
| Accepted route | Minimum published score or rule | Indian-applicant action |
|---|---|---|
| IELTS | 6.0 | Use this clearly stated route if the score is current |
| TOEFL | 68/4.0 as displayed by CBU; scale not explained | Obtain the current scale and component interpretation before submission |
| PTE Academic and PTE Express | 50 | Confirm the accepted PTE report type in the application portal |
| Duolingo English Test | 100 | Use the current result and retain the official score report |
| ACT English alternative | ACT English subscore 21 in the 2026-27 catalogue | Use only after CBU confirms this alternative for the nursing route |
- IELTS 6.0 or PTE 50 gives Indian applicants a plainly stated score route while the TOEFL scale remains unexplained.
- Keep test results within the catalogue’s two-year acceptance window and retain the report used for the admission file.
- Ask the Nursing office to reconcile the NCLEX-RN wording before treating any English waiver or alternative as valid.
Eligibility verification
The live BSN page says enrollment is paused, while the 2026-27 catalogue publishes nursing selection rules and conflicting international wording. Request a written assessment of Indian transcripts, prerequisites, English evidence and Spring 2027 availability before applying.
Honest take: The academic thresholds are clear enough to screen your profile, but BSN availability and the catalogue’s international wording are unresolved. Confirm both before spending on tests, deposits or visa preparation.
Christian Brothers University Nursing Application 2027
The most usable university route is Spring 2027, with the recurring international deadline mapped to 31 December 2026. However, the current Traditional BSN programme page says enrollment is paused, so submit a university application only after CBU confirms the nursing pathway.
CBU publishes Spring and Fall international deadlines and no Summer start. The university does not publish decision dates or a daily cutoff time, so Indian applicants should submit early and retain the portal timestamp.
Application schedule context: The official admissions page prints recurring month and day rules without years, so the table labels the 2027 dates Expected mappings rather than target-cycle guarantees.
| Intake or stage | International deadline | Decision timing | Indian-applicant action |
|---|---|---|---|
| Spring 2027 university application | 31 December 2026 (Expected), mapped from CBU’s recurring Spring rule | Not published | Request BSN availability before submitting the Health Science route |
| Fall 2027 university application | 31 July 2027 (Expected), mapped from CBU’s recurring Fall rule | Not published | Use this alternative only if CBU reopens Traditional BSN enrollment |
| Summer intake | No Summer starts available | Not applicable | Do not plan a Summer nursing start from the current international policy |
| Spring 2027 tuition payment after registration | 6 January 2027 for full 16-week and Term A classes | Not an admission decision | Pay in full or enrol in a payment plan after registration |
CBU waives the international undergraduate application fee and asks for official transcripts, English evidence, a passport copy and a bank statement showing at least US$28,000 (INR 26.72 Lakhs). The bank statement is an immigration funding document, not the full four-year nursing cost.
After university acceptance, CBU says it issues the Form I-20 (Certificate of Eligibility for Nonimmigrant Student Status) after financial review and asks applicants to allow two weeks. Nursing-specific documents may still include the letter or video interview, health records, CPR certification, background screening and drug screening.
- Ask the Nursing office whether Spring 2027 applicants can enter Health Science while Traditional BSN enrollment remains paused.
- Submit official Indian school records and an accepted English result before the mapped deadline because incomplete files cannot resolve the programme-status risk.
- Keep the Spring 2027 payment date separate from admission timing because 6 January 2027 applies after registration, not before a nursing seat is confirmed.
Deadline timezone: CBU publishes no cutoff time or timezone for international applications. There is therefore no reliable IST conversion, and the portal timestamp should control submission evidence.
Read More: Christian Brothers University international overview
Application checkpoint
The date mapping is useful for document preparation, but the BSN page’s pause means a completed university file may not create a nursing seat. Get written confirmation of the entry route before paying the deposit or requesting the Form I-20.
Application tip: Prepare for the 31 December 2026 Expected Spring deadline, but make programme availability the first checkpoint. A timely university application cannot override a paused Traditional BSN intake.
Christian Brothers University Nursing Scholarships 2027
CBU publishes an automatic international award and several undergraduate scholarships, but the current pages do not confirm a Spring 2027 nursing award. The international package requires a 3.0 GPA equivalent and campus residence under the published FAQ.
Scholarship cycle context: International Access and Visit Grant values are current published guidance without a stated intake. The GPA and test-score table below is explicitly labelled Fall 2026 and is prior-cycle planning context.
| Award | Published value (USD) | Value (INR) | Cycle and eligibility | Application route |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| International Access Scholarship Package | US$24,200 annually | INR 23.10 Lakhs annually | Current published, cycle not stated; international academic merit, 3.0 GPA equivalent and on-campus living | Automatic; confirm the offer with International Undergraduate Admissions |
| Presidential Scholarship | US$20,000 annually | INR 19.09 Lakhs annually | Fall 2026 prior-cycle table; full-time traditional freshman, 3.75 GPA or ACT 25 or SAT 1200 | No separate application; awarded after admission |
| Deans’ Scholarship | US$15,000 annually | INR 14.32 Lakhs annually | Fall 2026 prior-cycle table; full-time traditional freshman, 3.0 GPA or ACT 18 or SAT 960 | No separate application; awarded after admission |
| CBU Visit Grant | US$1,000 annually, US$4,000 total | INR 95,444 annually, INR 3.82 Lakhs total | Current published, cycle not stated; full-time traditional freshman attending a qualifying event or visit | Earn before committing; no additional application |
| Phi Theta Kappa Scholarship | US$2,000 annually | INR 1.91 Lakhs annually | Current published, cycle not stated; incoming traditional day transfer and Phi Theta Kappa membership | Show membership and maintain good standing |
CBU says merit awards apply to tuition only and are awarded after an application is complete, including transcripts and scores where submitted. The International Access FAQ says it cannot be combined with another CBU scholarship. The current scholarship page specifically mentions non-stacking with athletic scholarships, so request the combination rule in writing.
No separate Spring 2027 scholarship deadline is published on the checked pages. The practical funding sequence is therefore to complete the university file, receive the award letter and then test the remaining tuition, residence, nursing and visa costs against available funds.
- The International Access package is linked to on-campus living, so accepting it may change the residence choice used in the first-year budget.
- The Presidential and Deans’ amounts are Fall 2026 references, so do not subtract them from Spring 2027 tuition without a new offer.
- The Visit Grant must be earned before commitment, making a qualifying virtual or in-person CBU event a funding action rather than a post-enrolment request.
Indian applicants should keep a funding reserve because CBU’s published International Access value does not state renewal wording on the current scholarship page. The BSN pause also creates a timing risk: an award for university entry does not itself confirm progression into the nursing major.
Check Out: Scholarships for international nursing applicants
Funding note
The most useful current figure is the US$24,200 annual International Access package (INR 23.10 Lakhs), but its cycle and stacking treatment need confirmation. Ask for the Spring 2027 award letter before treating any amount as a net fee.
Scholarship reality: CBU’s international award can materially change the residence-based budget, but the published amounts are not a Spring 2027 nursing guarantee. Secure a written award and renewal rule before relying on the funding.
Christian Brothers University Nursing Salary 2027
CBU does not publish a Traditional BSN-specific salary or placement rate. Its current programme page says graduates may apply for registered nurse licensure but must pass the NCLEX-RN (National Council Licensure Examination for Registered Nurses). This examination is the first career gate, not a guaranteed outcome.
CBU does report an institution-level result for international graduates approved for Optional Practical Training (OPT). OPT is temporary work authorization connected to an eligible F-1 course, and the result does not identify nursing graduates.
| Evidence scope | Cohort or measure | Published result | INR equivalent | Applicant meaning |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Course-specific CBU Traditional BSN | Current programme page | No salary or placement rate published; licensure is not guaranteed | Not applicable | Verify NCLEX and state-licensure support rather than assuming a CBU placement outcome |
| CBU school-level international outcome | International students graduating May 2024 and approved for OPT | 100% job placement; top starting salary US$137,000 | INR 1.31 Crore | School-level and OPT-linked evidence, not a nursing graduate median |
| External registered nurse market benchmark | U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, May 2024 | Median annual wage US$93,600 | INR 89.34 Lakhs | Occupation-wide gross benchmark after licensure, not a CBU outcome |
| External registered nurse market outlook | U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, 2024 to 2034 | 5% projected growth and about 189,100 annual openings | Not applicable | Market demand context, not a job offer or visa guarantee |
Source: Christian Brothers University International Undergraduate Admissions page and U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics Registered Nurses profile.
The Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS) is the U.S. federal labor statistics agency. Its May 2024 registered nurse benchmark is useful only after the applicant accounts for NCLEX eligibility, state licensing and work authorization.
The BLS also reports median wages of US$97,260 (INR 92.83 Lakhs) in hospitals and US$83,780 (INR 79.94 Lakhs) in ambulatory healthcare services. These industry figures show why location and employer setting affect gross pay, but they are not a CBU placement range.
ROI and Career Tradeoff
The professional return depends on whether the applicant can complete the pathway, access required clinical learning, obtain nursing licensure and secure permitted work. Because CBU’s course-level salary evidence is unpublished, the cost-to-career decision must use separate evidence scopes.
- The calculated four-year planning range is US$209,665 (INR 2.00 Crore) to US$232,785 (INR 2.22 Crore), so request current billing and lab charges before committing.
- Because CBU does not publish a BSN salary outcome, do not use the school-level US$137,000 (INR 1.31 Crore) top starting salary as a nursing forecast.
- The BLS median registered nurse wage is US$93,600 (INR 89.34 Lakhs) before tax; use the IRS tax withholding estimator for take-home modelling.
- A United States host-country path requires NCLEX-RN and state licensure after graduation, so ask CBU how clinical access and licensing support apply to international students.
- Returning to India changes the salary market and removes any assumption that a United States gross-wage benchmark will repay a dollar education cost.
CBU’s school-level placement statement shows access is possible for a defined OPT-approved international group, but it cannot establish typical nursing employment probability. The nursing pause increases this risk because a scholarship or university admit may precede confirmation of the clinical training route.
Take-home pay varies with state taxes, shift patterns, employer setting and experience. Use the BLS gross benchmark only after building a location-specific budget and confirming the work-authorisation route.
Outcome evidence note
The strongest published figures are a school-level OPT-linked result and an external registered nurse benchmark, not a CBU BSN salary report. Ask for the latest nursing licensure, employment and clinical-access evidence before treating the calculated cost as financially rational.
ROI reality: Nursing can offer a defined licensure pathway and a broad U.S. market benchmark, but CBU does not publish course-specific salary outcomes. Verify BSN availability, clinical access and licensure support before using the US$209,665 (INR 2.00 Crore) to US$232,785 (INR 2.22 Crore) planning range.
United States Visa for CBU Nursing Students 2027
The expected route for this full-time, on-campus pathway is the F-1 Student visa. After university acceptance and funding review, CBU issues the Form I-20 (Certificate of Eligibility for Nonimmigrant Student Status). The document is required before a visa application under the current United States Student visa instructions. Students also pay the I-901 Student and Exchange Visitor Information System (SEVIS) fee, and no fixed permanent-residence timeline is linked to this BSN.
- Visa costs are US$185 (INR 17,657) and US$350 I-901 SEVIS (INR 33,405); CBU also requires US$28,000 (INR 26.72 Lakhs) in bank funds.
- Optional Practical Training normally allows up to 12 months; a 24-month extension for science, technology, engineering and mathematics degrees depends on a qualifying code.
- The H-1B specialty-occupation route has no single nursing-course salary threshold, but the employer must meet the required actual or prevailing wage and selection rules.
- F-2 status can cover a spouse and unmarried minor children, but F-2 dependants are not authorised to work.
Also Check: U.S. F-1 Student visa planning
Visa reality: The F-1 route can support a full-time degree and limited post-study work, but it cannot solve the current BSN pause or guarantee nursing employment. Confirm the I-20 course classification and clinical route before paying visa-related costs.
Christian Brothers University’s Traditional BSN fits an Indian applicant who wants a four-year Memphis route that builds science prerequisites before nursing coursework. The 67-credit nursing major and 792 clinical or lab hours support a licensure-focused choice. The programme is accredited by the Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education, but CBU does not guarantee licensure or publish a BSN salary outcome. The material tradeoff is the calculated US$209,665 (INR 2.00 Crore) to US$232,785 (INR 2.22 Crore) four-year planning range alongside the current enrollment pause. Start by requesting written Spring 2027 availability, then use the expected 31 December 2026 university deadline only if CBU confirms the Health Science to BSN route.
Christian Brothers University B.S. Nursing FAQs
Ques. Is the Christian Brothers University Traditional BSN open for Spring 2027?
Ans. The university publishes a Spring international deadline mapped to 31 December 2026, but the live Traditional BSN page says enrollment is paused. Ask CBU to confirm that Spring 2027 applicants can enter the Health Science to BSN route.
Ques. Can an Indian freshman enter the nursing major directly?
Ans. The published freshman route begins with two years of Health Science and prerequisites before the two-year Traditional BSN sequence. Nursing entry is competitive and the current pause means direct progression should not be assumed.
Ques. What total cost should an Indian applicant plan for?
Ans. The calculated first-year lower-double plan is US$51,170 (INR 48.84 Lakhs). The calculated four-year range is US$209,665 (INR 2.00 Crore) to US$232,785 (INR 2.22 Crore). These figures exclude future increases, books, insurance, personal costs and unpriced per-class lab fees.
Ques. Which English test is clearest for an Indian applicant?
Ans. IELTS 6.0, PTE 50 and Duolingo 100 are plainly listed, while CBU displays TOEFL 68/4.0 without explaining the scale. India is not in the listed exemption countries, so confirm any alternative with CBU.
Ques. Can a CBU nursing graduate work in the United States after graduation?
Ans. The graduate must pass NCLEX-RN and obtain state licensure, while F-1 Optional Practical Training normally provides up to 12 months. CBU does not publish a BSN salary or placement rate, and the STEM extension requires separate degree-classification confirmation.
Important Alert
- Application Deadline For Spring 2027 Intake - Dec 31, 2026
Tuition Fees
| Year | 1st Year Fees |
|---|---|
| Tuition Fees | $39750 |
Other Expenses
| Head | Avg Cost Per Year |
|---|---|
| Living Expenses | $5475 |
| Miscellaneous expenses | $300 |
Previous Year Tuition Fees
| Year | 1st Year Fees |
|---|---|
| 2024 | $39750 |
| 2023 | $35520 |
Important Dates
| Event | Application Date |
|---|---|
| Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake | |
| Application Deadline For Spring 2027 Intake | Dec 31, 2026 |
Scholarship Grants & Financial Aids
| Name | Scholarship Per Student | Level of Study | Type | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VueVille Future Technology Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 1,000/Yr$1,000 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| R&D Systems Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 1,500/Yr$1,500 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| BL Mandhana Scholarships | Scholarship per student$ 10,000/Yr$10,000 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Go Clean Scholarship | Scholarship per student$ 3,500/Yr$3,500 | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Business Administration Scholarships | Scholarship per studentVariable Amount | Level Of StudyBachelor | TypeMerit-Based | |
| Novus Biological Scholarship Program | Scholarship per student$ 1,500/Yr$1,500 | Level Of StudyAssociate | TypeMerit-Based |















Comments