Pittsburg State University Courses and Fees 2026

Pittsburg State University Courses and Fees 2026

Pittsburg, KansasLocation
UniversitySchool type
Estd1903established year
6907enrollment
Public
Partner [1 Courses]
10.0/10
Study Abroad Team's profile photo

Study Abroad Team

Updated on - Aug 29, 2026

Pittsburg State University fees for Indian students use United States dollars (USD) across postgraduate (PG) and undergraduate (UG) routes. PG tuition: USD 11,970 (INR 11.44 Lakhs) online or USD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) campus. UG tuition is USD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs) per year on the standard international base route. Master of Business Administration (MBA) tuition is USD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) for one year on campus.

Pittsburg State’s supplied annual estimates imply USD 14,375 (INR 13.74 Lakhs) for non-tuition costs. The estimate is not a rent-only quote. On-campus housing should be priced first, because room rates and availability are not supplied here. Private housing requires a confirmed lease length, deposit, bills, and commute cost.

For the one-year MBA route, the first-year budget is USD 34,531 (INR 33.01 Lakhs). This excludes the USD 60 (INR 5,735) application fee. Adding that fee gives USD 34,591 (INR 33.07 Lakhs). The next fee-year rate is not supplied for Fall 2027, so current comparisons use 2026/27 rates.

Conversion used throughout: 1 United States dollar (USD) = INR 95.59, where INR means Indian rupee.

Spring 2027 Intake: Pittsburg State payment and funding position

Intake: Spring 2027 is the current actionable entry for admitted UG and PG applicants. The deadline is 15 October 2026. Fall 2027 follows, with a 1 June 2027 deadline. Allow 3 to 8 weeks for United States visa processing.

Fee update: The 2026/27 rate is USD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs) per year for UG. Standard PG is USD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) yearly. The online MBA totals USD 11,970 (INR 11.44 Lakhs).

When to pay: The deposit amount and dated payment deadline are not present in supplied facts. [FEE NOT VERIFIED: fetch https://www.pittstate.edu/admission/international-admission-information.html]

Scholarships: The Gorilla International Scholarship is available to new international UG and PG applicants, with the target-intake deadline pending. The Fall 2027 Honors College deadline is 15 January 2027. General university scholarships close 1 February 2027. No Indian-provider award is included without a live official deadline.

Review Pittsburg State international admission deadlines


Pittsburg State University Tuition Fees by Programme

Pittsburg State’s graduate and undergraduate base rates differ by USD 288 (INR 27,530) yearly. The online MBA is the main fee structure exception, with USD 11,970 (INR 11.44 Lakhs) total.

Pittsburg State University PG Tuition Fees: 2026/27

Ten graduate pathways are shown. The MBA options take one year, while most listed master’s routes take two years. MPAcc takes two semesters.

Pittsburg State publishes one graduate international base rate annually. Rows therefore represent programme pathways using that level rate, not separate major-level quotes.

ProgrammeDurationPublished tuition (USD and INR)Indicative full-course tuition (USD and INR)
Master of Business Administration (MBA)1 yearUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) per yearUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs)
Master of Business Administration (MBA), International Business emphasis1 yearUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) per yearUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs)
Master of Professional Accountancy (MPAcc)2 semestersUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) per yearUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs)
Master of Science (MS) Technology and Workforce Learning, Information Technology emphasis2 yearsUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) per yearUSD 40,312 (INR 38.53 Lakhs)
Master of Science (MS) Technology and Workforce Learning, Technology Management emphasis2 yearsUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) per yearUSD 40,312 (INR 38.53 Lakhs)
Master of Social Work (MSW), Traditional full-time plan2 yearsUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) per yearUSD 40,312 (INR 38.53 Lakhs)
Master of Science in Teaching, Secondary Education2 yearsUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) per yearUSD 40,312 (INR 38.53 Lakhs)
Master of Science (MS) Chemistry2 yearsUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) per yearUSD 40,312 (INR 38.53 Lakhs)
Master of Science (MS) Chemistry, Polymer Chemistry emphasis2 yearsUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) per yearUSD 40,312 (INR 38.53 Lakhs)
Master of Science (MS) Biology2 yearsUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) per yearUSD 40,312 (INR 38.53 Lakhs)

Full-course amounts multiply the current annual rate by the published duration, at unchanged current rates. They are tuition-only comparisons.

  • MBA on-campus and emphasis pathways share the standard graduate base rate in the supplied schedule.
  • The online MBA is excluded because its USD 11,970 (INR 11.44 Lakhs) total uses separate pricing.
  • Two-year routes double current tuition before living costs, insurance, books, deposits, and visa charges.
  • MPAcc takes two semesters and is limited to current Kelce College accounting students.
  • Graduate admission requires a minimum 2.7 grade point average (GPA) on a 4.0 scale.

Source: Pittsburg State graduate programme catalogue and 2026/27 international tuition schedule.

Note: The USD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) figure is a graduate base tuition route. It is not a course-specific quote for extra credits or special charges.

Pittsburg State University Undergraduate Fees: 2026/27

Five undergraduate pathways use the USD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs) yearly base tuition. A four-year tuition comparison equals USD 79,472 (INR 75.97 Lakhs), before living and other costs.

ProgrammeDurationPublished tuition (USD and INR)Indicative full-course tuition (USD and INR)
Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA), Computer Information Systems4 yearsUSD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs) per yearUSD 79,472 (INR 75.97 Lakhs)
Bachelor of Science (BS), Automotive Technology4 yearsUSD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs) per yearUSD 79,472 (INR 75.97 Lakhs)
Bachelor of Science (BS), Engineering Technology, Manufacturing Engineering Technology4 yearsUSD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs) per yearUSD 79,472 (INR 75.97 Lakhs)
Bachelor of Applied Science (BAS), Technology, Plastics Technology4 yearsUSD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs) per yearUSD 79,472 (INR 75.97 Lakhs)
Bachelor of Science (BS), Nursing4 yearsUSD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs) per yearUSD 79,472 (INR 75.97 Lakhs)

Full-course amounts multiply the current annual rate by four years, at unchanged current rates. They are tuition-only comparisons.

  • The table compares annual base tuition with a four-year tuition-only amount.
  • The Nursing pathway is professional; supplied facts do not list separate clinical charges.
  • The Applied Science pathway uses the same supplied undergraduate base rate.
  • UG international admission uses a 2.5 GPA minimum; standard American entrance tests are not required.

Source: Pittsburg State undergraduate programme catalogue and 2026/27 international tuition schedule.

Note: The USD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs) rate covers the level-based tuition route. Course materials, insurance, living costs, visa payments, and deposits remain outside it.

Compare Pittsburg State programme pathways and fee routes


Pittsburg State University Fee Trend by Year

Pittsburg State’s 2026/27 UG base tuition is USD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs) per year. No prior-year official rate appears in supplied records, so year-over-year (YoY) growth is not calculated.

YearUG tuition (USD)UG tuition (INR)YoY %
2026/27USD 19,868INR 18.99 LakhsNot published

Source: Pittsburg State 2026/27 international tuition schedule.

  • Use the 2026/27 fee-year for Spring 2027 and Fall 2027 comparisons until a new rate appears.
  • Fall 2027 applications close 1 June 2027, so a new fee year may arrive before payment.
  • Recalculate the first-year budget if Pittsburg State changes the published rate.

Key Insight: Spring 2027 uses the 2026/27 UG benchmark of USD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs). Fall 2027 is next, and its fee year is not supplied, so preserve a rate buffer before accepting.


Cost of Living in Pittsburg for Indian Students

Pittsburg State’s supplied annual estimates imply USD 14,375 (INR 13.74 Lakhs) in non-tuition costs. These living expenses are a calculated allowance, not a rent-only quote. The tuition and costs schedule provides all-in totals, not a separate rent-only breakdown.

The monthly equivalent is USD 1,197.92 (INR 1,14,509). This calculation should cover the supplied non-tuition allowance, not an assumed private-room average.

ExpenseMonthly (USD)Monthly (INR)Annual (INR)Notes for Indian Students
Non-tuition living and study allowanceUSD 1,197.92INR 1,14,509INR 13.74 LakhsDerived from the supplied annual estimate; no rent, food, or transport split is supplied.

Source: Pittsburg State tuition and cost-of-attendance schedule.

  • On-campus room availability and prices are not supplied, so no official housing quote is published here.
  • Private lease length, deposit, bills, and furnished status need confirmation before comparing offers.
  • No official neighbourhood or nearby-town rent range is supplied, so no cheaper-area claim is made.
  • Transport costs are not separately reported, so the allowance is not a bus-fare budget.
  • The university’s residence-radius rule is not supplied; confirm any campus residency requirement.

Note: USD 14,375 (INR 13.74 Lakhs) is an annual non-tuition estimate. It does not confirm separate deposits, airfare, visa charges, or private lease bills.

For Spring 2027, request the housing contract before paying a private deposit, because no first accommodation payment is supplied.

Currency Tip: Spring 2027 budgets use the UG rate of USD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs). The PG rate is USD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs). Fall 2027 follows, but its fee year is pending, so retain a conversion buffer.


Total Cost of Studying at Pittsburg State University

Pittsburg State’s one-year MBA budget is USD 34,531 (INR 33.01 Lakhs). This excludes the USD 60 (INR 5,735) application fee, visa charges, and housing payments. Adding the application fee produces USD 34,591 (INR 33.07 Lakhs).

The cost for Indian students includes tuition, the annual non-tuition allowance, and the application fee. Visa and housing payments remain separate.

The table uses twelve months of non-tuition costs. It shows application fees separately, because that charge does not reduce tuition.

ScenarioTuitionLivingMandatory FeesTotal Year 1
Spring 2027 MBA, 2026/27 rateUSD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs)USD 14,375 (INR 13.74 Lakhs)USD 60 (INR 5,735) application feeUSD 34,591 (INR 33.07 Lakhs)
Spring 2027 UG base route, 2026/27 rateUSD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs)USD 14,375 (INR 13.74 Lakhs)USD 60 (INR 5,735) application feeUSD 34,303 (INR 32.79 Lakhs)

No lower, midpoint, or upper living bands are supplied. These rows use the single annual estimate.

  • The MBA row uses one year of tuition and twelve months of non-tuition costs.
  • The application fee is additional and non-refundable; it does not reduce tuition.
  • F-1 means the student visa category used for academic study in the United States.
  • The F-1 visa charge and I-901 Student and Exchange Visitor Information System (SEVIS) charge are excluded.
  • Accommodation deposits, airfare, and private lease bills are excluded because values are not supplied.

Source: Pittsburg State 2026/27 international tuition and cost-of-attendance schedule.

A two-year graduate route costs USD 69,122 (INR 66.07 Lakhs, or INR 0.66 Crore). This includes tuition, twenty-four months of non-tuition costs, and one application fee. A 40 Lakh education loan at 10.5% for ten years costs about INR 54,000 monthly.

Key Insight: The documented saving before the next instalment is INR 0. No automatic scholarship or full-payment discount is supplied. Apply for the Gorilla award, then confirm the award before paying the balance.

Review admission funding requirements before budgeting the balance


Pittsburg State University Scholarships for Indian Students

Pittsburg State’s largest listed new-international award is up to USD 6,000 (INR 5.74 Lakhs) per year. The Gorilla International Scholarship is a tuition waiver for new international freshman, transfer, and graduate applicants.

The award can renew for up to four years for UG students and two years for PG students. The university’s current scholarship listing does not state a separate target-intake cutoff for this award.

University scholarshipAward amount or supportIndian or international eligibilityStatusDeadlineRelevant intake
Gorilla International ScholarshipUp to USD 6,000 (INR 5.74 Lakhs) yearly, renewable tuition waiverNew international UG and PG applicantsAvailableTarget-intake deadline pendingSpring 2027 and Fall 2027
International Undergraduate Academic Excellence ScholarshipUp to USD 3,000 (INR 2.87 Lakhs) first year, one-timeNew international UG applicantsApplication availableTarget-intake deadline pendingSpring 2027 and Fall 2027
Honors College ScholarshipUSD 4,500 (INR 4.30 Lakhs) to USD 9,500 (INR 9.08 Lakhs) yearlyIncoming international freshmenOpen for the following Fall intake15 January 2027Fall 2027
General University ScholarshipsAmounts varyAdmitted international students who complete the scholarship applicationRecurring application cycle1 February 2027Fall 2027

Source: Pittsburg State international scholarships and financial assistance listings.

  • The Gorilla award is the only listed award covering both new international UG and PG applicants.
  • The Honors College award applies to entering freshmen, not graduate applicants.
  • Spring 2027 admission closes 15 October 2026, but separate scholarship cutoffs remain pending.
  • Fall 2027 applicants should track 15 January and 1 February 2027 scholarship deadlines.

No Inlaks, JN Tata, KC Mahindra, Narotam Sekhsaria, or Aga Khan award is included. Current provider deadlines and amounts are unavailable.

External Indian awardAward amount or supportIndian eligibilityStatusDeadlineRelevant intake
No external award includedNot available in supplied factsCannot be stated without current provider termsNot listedLive deadline not suppliedSpring 2027 and Fall 2027

Source: External scholarship status was not supplied for this intake cycle.

Tip for Indian Students: Pair the USD 6,000 (INR 5.74 Lakhs) Gorilla award with Spring 2027 admission. The deadline is 15 October 2026. For Fall 2027, submit the Honors College application before 15 January 2027.

Review Pittsburg State admission and scholarship requirements


Pittsburg State University Tuition Deposit and Payment Options

Pittsburg State’s supplied records do not establish one standard international deposit or course-specific deposit amount. Deposit amount and deadline: [FEE NOT VERIFIED: fetch https://www.pittstate.edu/admission/international-admission-information.html].

The MBA, Information Technology emphasis, and UG base routes all require offer-specific payment instructions. The supplied facts do not state refundability, tuition credit, or a link between deposit payment and I-20 issuance.

  • MBA: Deposit amount, due date, refundability, and tuition treatment are not supplied.
  • Information Technology emphasis: Deposit amount and payment milestone are not supplied.
  • UG base routes: Deposit terms must be read from the individual offer instructions.

Methods of Payment

Pittsburg State names no international payment provider in supplied facts. The accepted method must come from the offer.

  • Bank transfer or telegraphic transfer, only when the offer instructions specify it.
  • Pittsburg State’s named international payment provider is not supplied. Do not assume Flywire, Convera, or GlobalPay.
  • Forex card payment depends on the university billing portal’s accepted methods.
  • Education-loan disbursement should follow the invoice and lender schedule.

The supplied facts do not verify a 2 to 3 percent saving from a forex card or payment provider. Compare the bank spread, provider fee, and receipt value before paying.

Steps to Pay Tuition Fees for International Students

Pittsburg State’s safe payment sequence starts with the offer and ends with retained receipts. An I-20 means the Certificate of Eligibility for Nonimmigrant Student Status.

  1. Accept the offer and read the course-specific deposit instructions.
  2. Pay the published deposit, if required, and keep the receipt.
  3. Submit financial evidence and receive the I-20.
  4. Pay the remaining tuition according to Pittsburg State’s billing schedule.
  5. Pay government immigration charges from current official instructions and retain every receipt.

No instalment milestones or full-payment discount are supplied for the Spring 2027 or Fall 2027 routes.

Source: Pittsburg State international admission and deposit requirements.

Note: The Spring 2027 application deadline is 15 October 2026. Allow the bank’s stated transfer lead time before that date, because the deposit terms are not supplied.

Check Pittsburg State offer and payment instructions


Hidden Costs of Studying at Pittsburg State University

Pittsburg State’s pre-arrival cash minimum has four unpriced components: deposit, visa, SEVIS, and housing. The minimum cannot be published from supplied facts.

  • Spring 2027 applications close 15 October 2026; allow visa and document-processing time after admission.
  • The F-1 visa charge is excluded because its current amount is not in supplied facts.
  • The I-901 SEVIS charge is likewise excluded from the publishable minimum.
  • Accommodation deposits and first payments are excluded because no official housing amount is supplied.
  • International English Language Testing System (IELTS) retakes, translations, courier charges, and bank fees vary.
  • Airfare remains outside the minimum because no current itinerary amount is supplied.

Cash Needed Before Arrival: MBA deposit [FEE NOT VERIFIED: fetch https://www.pittstate.edu/admission/international-admission-information.html]. The minimum also includes F-1 visa, full I-901 SEVIS, and first accommodation payment. Tuition balance is not added because no due-before-arrival rule is supplied. The publishable minimum is therefore not computable.

Budget approximately INR 0.06 Lakhs plus unverified deposit, visa, SEVIS, and housing charges for first-year hidden costs.

Note: Families often miss the I-901 SEVIS payment. Its current amount and due timing are not in supplied facts, so confirm both before the F-1 application.


Fee Saving Strategies for Indian Students

Pittsburg State’s largest documented tuition lever is the Gorilla award. It is worth up to USD 6,000 (INR 5.74 Lakhs) yearly.

  • Price university housing first, because no official private-rent range or campus-room rate is supplied.
  • Do not count part-time wages until current F-1 work rules and campus eligibility are confirmed.
  • Ask a tax adviser whether Section 80E of India’s Income-tax Act applies to loan interest.
  • UG tuition is USD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs); PG tuition is USD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs).
  • Compare the online MBA total of USD 11,970 (INR 11.44 Lakhs) separately from campus tuition.

The Spring 2027 deadline is 15 October 2026. Submit the scholarship request with the admission file before the course deadline, because its separate cutoff is pending.

Tip for Indian Students: The highest documented saving is USD 6,000 (INR 5.74 Lakhs) through the Gorilla award. Submit it for Spring 2027 before 15 October 2026. For Fall 2027, submit before 1 June 2027.


Is Pittsburg State University Worth the Cost for Indian Students

A one-year on-campus MBA costs about INR 33.07 Lakhs before visa and housing deposits. The payback case is strongest when borrowing stays near the first-year budget.

The MBA carries AACSB, meaning Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business, accreditation. No current graduate salary, employment rate, or official ranking is supplied, so a numeric return cannot be promised.

A 40 Lakh education loan at 10.5% for ten years costs about INR 54,000 monthly. A post-study salary should exceed that after tax, but no official salary figure is supplied.

The one-year MBA limits tuition exposure compared with the two-year master’s routes. The online MBA has a lower published tuition total, but its format requires a separate visa and study-plan check.

Source: Pittsburg State MBA programme information.

Key Insight: Spring 2027 can save up to USD 6,000 (INR 5.74 Lakhs). The Gorilla award must arrive before balance payment. Fall 2027 remains next, with its fee year pending.


Spring 2027 is the current actionable intake, with the 15 October 2026 deadline; Fall 2027 follows on 1 June 2027. Pittsburg State’s one-year MBA budget is USD 34,591 (INR 33.07 Lakhs), excluding visa, SEVIS, deposits, and airfare. The Gorilla award can reduce tuition by up to USD 6,000 (INR 5.74 Lakhs), subject to approval. A 40 Lakh education loan is about INR 54,000 monthly. Confirm the course deposit, housing payment, and government visa charges before accepting the Spring 2027 offer.

Pittsburg State University Fees FAQs

Ques. What are Pittsburg State University fees for Indian students?

Ans. Pittsburg State University charges USD 19,868 (INR 18.99 Lakhs) yearly for the standard UG base route. Standard PG tuition is USD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) yearly.

Ques. What are Pittsburg State University MBA fees?

Ans. Pittsburg State University MBA tuition is USD 20,156 (INR 19.27 Lakhs) for one year on campus. The online MBA has a separate USD 11,970 (INR 11.44 Lakhs) total.

Ques. What is the total cost of studying at Pittsburg State University?

Ans. Pittsburg State University costs USD 34,591 (INR 33.07 Lakhs) for the one-year MBA budget, including the supplied non-tuition estimate and application fee. Visa charges, deposits, housing payments, and airfare remain excluded.

Ques. What is the Pittsburg State University deadline for Spring 2027?

Ans. Pittsburg State University closes Spring 2027 international applications on 15 October 2026. Fall 2027 applications close on 1 June 2027.

Ques. Is Spring 2027 realistic for applicants from India?

Ans. Pittsburg State University offers Spring 2027 entry with a 15 October 2026 deadline. Allow 3 to 8 weeks for visa processing after admission.

Ques. Does Pittsburg State University offer scholarships to international students?

Ans. Pittsburg State University offers the Gorilla International Scholarship up to USD 6,000 (INR 5.74 Lakhs) yearly. New international UG and PG applicants are eligible, but the target-intake deadline is pending.

Ques. How much is the Pittsburg State University tuition deposit?

Ans. Pittsburg State University deposit amounts are not present in supplied facts. Confirm the course-specific amount, due date, refundability, and tuition treatment from the offer instructions.

Ques. What is the cost of living in Pittsburg for Pittsburg State students?

Ans. Pittsburg State University supplies an implied annual non-tuition estimate of USD 14,375 (INR 13.74 Lakhs). It is not a rent-only average and does not provide a housing or transport split.

Ques. How much cash is needed before arriving at Pittsburg State University?

Ans. Pittsburg State University arrival cash cannot be calculated from supplied facts. Deposit, F-1 visa, I-901 SEVIS, and first housing payments are not priced.

Ques. Is Pittsburg State University worth the cost after an education loan?

Ans. Pittsburg State University’s one-year MBA budget is about INR 33.07 Lakhs before visa and housing deposits. A 40 Lakh loan costs about INR 54,000 monthly, while official salary evidence is not supplied.

Popular Programs and Important Dates

ProgramImportant DatesFeesApplication FeesEligibility
M.B.A
1 year
Application Deadline For Fall Intake (1st Jun 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring 2027 Intake (15th Oct 2026)
INR 19.5 L/Yr
USD 20,345 /Yr
60TOEFL iBT: 79 | IELTS: 6.5 | PTE: 53 | Duolingo: 110
Application Deadline For Fall Intake (1st Jun 2026)
INR 19.4 L/Yr
USD 20,302 /Yr
60TOEFL iBT: 68 | IELTS: 6.0 | PTE: 47 | Duolingo: 100

Do you think the Dates are wrong ?  Report Here

STEM Course

Sort Highest fees | Lowest fees | Rating | A-Z
2 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6.5|TOEFL79|PTE53|Duolingo100
INR 19.4 L/YrUSD 20,302 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6.5|TOEFL79|PTE53
INR 18.9 L/YrUSD 19,744 /Yr

Master of Science [M.S] Chemistry

2 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6.5|TOEFL79|PTE53|Duolingo100
Entry Requirement: Duolingo-100
INR 19.4 L/YrUSD 20,302 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6.5|TOEFL79|PTE53
INR 18.9 L/YrUSD 19,744 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6.5|TOEFL79|PTE53
INR 18.9 L/YrUSD 19,744 /Yr

Do you think the fees are wrong ?  Report Here


4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6.5|TOEFL79|PTE53
INR 18.9 L/YrUSD 19,744 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6.5|TOEFL79|PTE53
INR 18.9 L/YrUSD 19,744 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6.5|TOEFL79|PTE53
INR 18.9 L/YrUSD 19,744 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6.5|TOEFL79|PTE53
INR 18.9 L/YrUSD 19,744 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6.5|TOEFL79|PTE53
INR 18.9 L/YrUSD 19,744 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS6.5|TOEFL79|PTE53
INR 18.9 L/YrUSD 19,744 /Yr

Comments


No Comments To Show