Get $150 Scholarship!

UNIVERSITY OF LETHBRIDGE - [ULETH], LETHBRIDGE, ALBERTA - REVIEWS

Lethbridge, AlbertaLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1967Established Year
  8468Enrollment

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.6/10

8.8/10academic
8.2/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
9.4/10faculty
9/10extracurricular
8.2/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

lethbridge
course
scholarship
tuition
campus
department
science
semester
faculty
health
program
supervisor
thesis
business
high school
S
Sai narain, INDIA M. sc in health sciences
University of Lethbridge
, Batch : 2018
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MS DEGREE FROM THE UNIVERSITY OF LETHBRIDGE IN CANADA !

One of my college professors had suggested that I apply to this university for this particular program. I had applied as a graduate-level international student. I first had to get in touch with a University of Lethbridge faculty member, who dealt with my chosen subject. In my case, it was Health Sciences and I had contacted a faculty member from that department. I also submitted my official transcripts and completed the application online. The application fee for the process was $140.


Course Curriculum - 

It was amazing! We had a number of major options to choose from and I had chosen Health Sciences. My program consisted of a list of courses and ended with a thesis presentation which was guided by my supervisor.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
19, Feb 2020 read more
A
Ajinkya sura, INDIA Ms in health sciences
University of Lethbridge
, Batch : 2019
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MS DEGREE FROM THE UNIVERSITY OF LETHBRIDGE IN CANADA !

I had applied as a graduate level international student. I firstly had to get in touch with a University of Lethbridge faculty member, who dealt with my chosen subject. In my case, it was Health Sciences and I had contacted a faculty member from that department. I also submitted my official transcripts and completed the application online worth $140. The deadlines were very important.


Course Curriculum - 

My course was of the highest standard. We had a number of major options to choose from and I had chosen Health Sciences. My program consisted of a list of courses and ended with a thesis presentation which was guided by my supervisor.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
15, Feb 2020 read more
J
Jameel somani, CANADA Marketing
University of Lethbridge
Current student , Batch : 2020
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

UNIVERSITY OF LETHBRIDGE REVIEW

I got recommended by the parent's accountant. Learned qualities of school, close to the home small city can be independent cheap to live in good. The application took classes that I took in high school. I did pretty well in high school. Knew I wanted to go to this school. I didn't want to go to a post-secondary school that was too big.


Course Curriculum - 

It's good. Business degrees require to take intro to all business classes.

7 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
6 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
5 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
27, Aug 2019 read more
avatar image
Monica lim, CANADA Ba music
University of Lethbridge
Current student , Batch : 2023
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

UNIDIVERSEITY

It has a great standard of living, great teachers and small enough to be on one with a teacher so that I can get all the extra curriculum and lessons easier. I auditioned and I was very happy with my private lessons with the professors before I auditioned. My grades were high enough to attend any school but I chose to go to the University of Lethbridge.


Course Curriculum - 

Excellent Curriculum.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
10, Aug 2019 read more
K
Keira nelson, CANADA Bachelor of arts/bachelor of education combined degree
University of Lethbridge
Current student , Batch : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

UNIVERSITY OF LETHBRIDGE

I love the campus and location, small class sizes, professors with passion, and it feels far away while being close. There isn't a big divide on campus, and there's always something going on in this vibrant city.


Fees - 

The tuition is reasonable, again depending on classes selected. Healthcare, UPASS, and gym membership are also included, so you get a lot of bang for your buck.

8 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
6 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
07, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN ALBERTA, CANADA
The King's University Edmonton, Alberta
University of Alberta Edmonton, Alberta
University of Calgary Calgary, Alberta
Athabasca University Athabasca, Alberta
MacEwan University Edmonton, Alberta
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES