Dhanaji Nana Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon - Reviews

Dhanaji Nana Mahavidyalaya, Jalgaon - Reviews

Jalgaon, Maharashtra NAAC, UGC | Estd 1961 Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon Private Institute

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.4/10

8.8/10academic
8.7/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

admission
jalgaon
prepare
course
placement
faculty
dhanaji
percent
entrance
knowledge
campus
interview
education
percentage
information
Rohidas BarelaBAPursued 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dhanaji Nana College, Jalgaon.

Remarks -
8.5 /10

College is supporting model for every student of our college. College us good in all ways. Infrastructure is also good as compared to other BSC colleges.


Entrance Preview -

I completed the12 th from Jalgaon and got 64 percent in 12th. I directly took admission by paying fee and fill some nformation on application admission form. No entrance axam and interactive are required.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Yogesh ChaudhariBAPursued 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dhanaji nana college is one of the best BA college in Jalgaon

Remarks -
9 /10

Overallcollege experience is good. Nature of college and campus is good. Maximum students are from local areas so they are so helpfools to each other. College cricket ground us best. Do sports with study.


Entrance Preview -

I completed my 11th and 12th from Jalgaon. I got 67 percent in 12 th. I applied to the college andmy admission is done without giving any type of entrance exam and collefe also not conduct any type if interview.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Avinash ThosareBAPursued 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Shanaji nana College of Jalgaon is lifeline of Jalgaon.

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Overall performance of the college in my point of view is best. The college guves more facilities in less fees whuch is the vest part to highlight. All the teachers are so hardworking and student's also best made by them.


Entrance Preview -

I passed out from 12 th from state board by 69 percentage. I apply for the College and on the basis of my 12 th percentage I got admission in this college without any entrance and any interview.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Akshay ChandanshivBAPursued 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in Jalgaon

Remarks -
7.5 /10

College is very good in all aspects. All the students are good. College infrastructure is fabulous. No lack of facilities. College is full of joy and educational.


Entrance Preview -

To take admission here no entrance test is required for BA. The percentage in 12th examination should be good is only requirement. No need to give any interviews to get entry.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Sharad SonawaneB.ScPursued 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dhanaji Nana Mahavidyalaya is one of the best campus in NMU.

Remarks -
8.7 /10

College infrastructure us very good and all facilities are provided as any ideal college have. Our college is NAAC B graded and next year we will definitely get A grade.


Entrance Preview -

I got 70 percentage in HSC exam and on the basis of my HSC score I got admission to First year BSC on this year. I did not give any entrance to take admission. I also not give any interview.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Niraj ShirmaneBachelor of Arts [BA] (English)Batch : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dhanaji Nana is the best campus of Jalgaon.

Placement -
7 /10

Our college has various fields like BSC, Engineering. For engineering, various companies come every year. For BA most of the students are goes for further education or to practice for competitive exams so no placement for BA in this college.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

I have chosen BA. I am in the second year. I choose this course to prepare for the various competitive exams like UPSC and MPSC. College more focus is also on to prepare for this type of exam.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 30, 2020

NMU distance Results 2020: Time Table, Notifications

North Maharashtra University (NMU) came into existence as an independent institution. In addition to main university campus located in Jalgaon, NMU has over 200

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹2,907/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹2,907/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹2,097/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[64]

news

faculties

Shri. J. S. PatilAssistant Professor & Head, Department of English
Dr. Smt. S N BhangaleAssistant Professor & Head,Department of Marathi
Miss. K L PatilHead & Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Moolji Jaitha College - [MJC], Jalgaon logo

Moolji Jaitha College - [MJC], Jalgaon

BA , ₹ 1.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
×