filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ajmer > Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College - [JLN], Ajmer > Reviews

Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College - [JLN], Ajmer - Reviews

Ajmer, Rajasthan MCI | Estd 1965 University of Rajasthan, Jaipur Government
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

9.1/10

8.5/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
9.5/10placements
9.0/10social
VIJAR KUMAR SHARMAMBBSPursued 2nd year 2016 - 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college life and my hostel life

Remarks -

It has excellent academic and clinical curriculum. It has 9/semester for 4.5 years and 1 year Internship. 3 months rural postings and District postings to other districts of Rajasthan during internship.First year was with nonclinical subjects in college.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT exam i took and i scored 530 marks out of 720 and i read in mbbs courses for a good doctor and my college is top one position in Rajasthan and i want make a good doctor and best treatment give to patient.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Vinod Kumar YadavMBBSBatch : 2013
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I cleared AIPMT exam and i got 510 marks in out of 720 marks and i got JLN medical college ajmer wihch is best medical college of Rajasthan .


Placement -

Placement is good of MBBS students and students goes out side of Rajasthan and country for placement .


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-06-30 17:15:37

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017 will be conducted by the Directorate of Medical Education, Chhattisgarh. The primary basis for allotment of seats will be the marks obtained by a candidate in NEET.

2017-06-30 13:32:52

Arunachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling through NEET 2017

The results of the much-awaited National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) are now announced (June 23, 2017). NEET Results are published on CBSE’s official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year a total of 65,000 seats in MBBS cou

2017-08-31 18:35:11

Himachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling 2017 through NEET

NEET 2017 Result has been declared on June 23, 2017. The result is published on CBSE official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year the results got delayed due to various legal issues that arose due to the filing of cases in Hig

2017-06-30 12:21:10

NEET 2017 Mizoram State Counselling

Mizoram MBBS 2017 Admissions through NEET 2017 is conducted by the Directorate of Higher and Technical Education, Government of Mizoram. The procedure is based on the state merit list released by CBSE, which is the conducting authority of NEET 2017.  

2017-06-29 17:00:16

Nagaland NEET Counselling 2017

CBSE conducts NEET for MBBS/ BDS admissions on a PAN (India) basis. NEET 2017 is the unified medical entrance exam for medical/ dental colleges across India. The medical colleges of Nagaland will accept NEET 2017 scores for admission to the offered seats. 15% of the total seats will be open to Al

2017-06-30 12:31:03

Jammu and Kashmir MBBS Counselling through NEET

Applications for admission in MBBS and BDS institutes across Jammu and Kashmir are invited. Students applying for MBBS programmes in J&K must have cleared NEET 2017. The merit list of NEET 2017 which was conducted on May 07 is released at mcc.nic.in. 

2017-09-05 12:12:48

University of Rajasthan PG Admission Test 2017 Notification

University of Rajasthan has released official notification for admission to PG (Post Graduation) programs. For admission to the course, candidates must submit University of Rajasthan application form. Candidates must appear for the URATPG 2017 entrance examination, take place from June 27- July 3

2017-06-07 19:29:24

NEET 2017 Result Unlikely This Week

Delay in CBSE NEET 2017 result is making students time hard. After so much of controversy and issues it seems that students will have to wait a bit longer as the CBSE 10th, 12th result expectants have waited. CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education) officials have said that the

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹1,818/Yr5 Years 6 Months
MD Anaesthesia
AVG FEE - ₹7,225/Yr3 Years
MD Anatomy
AVG FEE - ₹7,225/Yr3 Years
view more courses[17]

faculties

Dr. Mahima ShrivastavaAssociate Professor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Rashmi RankaProfessor, Department of Bio-Chemistry
Dr. Sonali SharmaAssociate Professor, Department of Bio- Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×