Pramukhswami Medical College - [PSMC] Rankings

×

Pramukhswami Medical College - [PSMC], Anand - Reviews

Pramukhswami Medical College - [PSMC], Anand - Reviews

Anand, Gujarat MCI | Estd 1987 SPU, Vallabh Vidyanagar Private Ranked for Science by Indiatoday 2019

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8/10

8.7/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Campus
    Course
    Entrance
    Everyone
    Facility
    Government
    Society
    Structure
    Community
    Detail
    Education
    Environment
    Period
    Thesis

    6 Reviews found

    D
    DharmikMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Good teaching facility among all mbbs college across gujarat.

    Admission -

    This course is with good carrier opportunities and also you will get chance to serve community. My passion towards medical field leads me towards this course. For my admission first registered my self to the state admission counsil and then the giva marit rank from all gujarat.after that i fill choices of colleges and different courses for the 1st round of admission process and after some time tha result of 1st round declared and i got admission in this college.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    K
    Kevin GondaliaMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review of Pramukh Swami Medical College

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    Our college has the best teaching facilities provided in entire state. Only problems are high fee structure with compulsory mess and hostel for students staying in hostel. There are also less patients compared to other colleges.

    Admission -

    I got admission on the basis of merit list which is combined from average semester result and GUJCET result. Government college and semi government college are filled first and than private colleges are filled.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    K
    KEVIN GONDALIAMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Feedback of PRAMUKH SWAMI MEDICAL COLLEGE, Karamsad

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    There is nothing negative about our medical college. No one gets any bad from our college. The future of our college is very bright because of the effort of the staff and students. From 100 seats in past to 150 seats present. The progress is on.

    Admission -

    It was a online process. We have to select a medical college according to merit rank from the medical colleges of our state. There were only 14 medical college in our time. But there are 29 colleges in Gujarat.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    D
    Darpan shahMaster in Medical Laboratory Technology [MMLT] (Medical Laboratory Technology)Batch : 2013
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    college days

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    One bad remarks is i always miss that environment and peoples and good thing is that i nver forget that precious days.

    Entrance Preview -

    Basically in our course there is no entrance examination. and i prefer this college because everyone knows the value of education and this college is provided stranded than others.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    N
    Naresh MakwanaMBBSBatch : 1997
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Unforgottable enjoyment

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    At our time our beloved finance minister Shri H M Patel was there and he started this institute for the benefit of society and community. The only thing I remember is our strike for getting recognition in Medical Council Of India. It was around 44 days strike and we enjoyed this strike and learnt so many things unity,bonding and other so many things.

    Entrance Preview -

    I was admitted to this college on the base of government's merit list prepared on 12th science marks.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    Dr Utkarsh ShahMbbs & MdBatch : 2015
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    best academic and clinical involvement in your educational career

    Entrance Preview -

    In UG (MBBS) state government marks or meritAnd in PG (MD) SP university entrance exam time there is no interveiw.

    Internship -
    8 /10

    Internship was good and you have to do work from clerical to clinical but it is useful at any point of life. Stipends is around 3000 rupees and we have to go to different NGOs and even pulse polio immunization and various activities carried out by health authorities.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 26, 2020

    NEET UG 2020: Commencement Of Counselling on October 27, 2020; Check Details Below

    NEET UG 2020 counselling will be conducted by the Directorate General of Health Sciences (DGHS) on behalf of MCC on October 27, 2020.  The counselling process is conducted through online mode on the official website of MCC - @mcc.nic.in.  NEET 2020 candidates who have applied fo

    October 23, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling: October 23 Last Date to Submit Documents for Admission in Delhi University under CW Category

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 23, 2020

    TN NEET Quota: "Need 3-4 Weeks for Deciding on Quota for Students who Clear Exam", States Governor

    Tamil Nadu Governor Banwarilal Purohit said Thursday that he needed 3 to 4 weeks to make a decision on the provision of medical courses to government school students who had passed the National Eligibility Cum Entry Test (NEET). In reply to DMK President MK Stalin's letter, he wrote, "

    October 22, 2020

    Manish Sisodia to Centre: “JEE, NEET 2021 Should be Conducted on Reduced Syllabus,” Check Details Here

    Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia on Thursday recommended that syllabus for all classes should be reduced to 50 per cent as the classroom learning of students have been hampered due to COVID-19 pandemic and entrance exams like NEET and JEE should be conducted on the reduced syllabus next year.

    October 24, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates Released @mcc.nic.in; Check Detailed Schedule Here

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Results: NTA Slams Media for Spreading Fake News regarding Results, Releases Notice for the Same

    NTA slams the media for running fake news regarding NEET 2020 Results. NTA released an official statement against the same stating that the results released on October 16 were correct. Read full story In an official notification, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has assured that the NEET 2020 re

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates to be Released Soon, Guidelines Released for Candidates Wishing to Change Nationality, Read Details Here

    NEET 2020 Counselling will soon be released by MCC at its official website. Read the article to know important details about NEET 2020 Counselling.  NEET 2020 counselling is expected to begin in the last week of October. Medical Counseling Committee (MCC) will be conducting the counselling o

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Maximum Qualifying Candidates from UP; Check State-wise Data Here

    NTA has released the NEET 2020 Result and the highest number of qualifying candidates is reported from Uttar Pradesh, followed by Maharashtra. This year 13.66 lakh candidates appeared for NEET 2020, out of which 7.7 lakh candidates have successfully qualified for the exam. One of the officials al

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹822,000/Yr
    5 Years
    MD AnaesthesiologyAVG FEE - ₹900,000/Yr
    3 Years
    MD AnatomyAVG FEE - ₹25,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[45]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Rohini Vasantrao RoutalProfessor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. SumatiProfessor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr N HaridasProfessor, Department of Biochemistry
    view all faculties[7]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    AMC MET Medical College - [AMC-MET], Ahmedabad logo

    AMC MET Medical College - [AMC-MET], Ahmedabad

    MBBS , ₹ 6.48 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Smt. NHL Municipal Medical College, Ahmedabad logo

    Smt. NHL Municipal Medical College, Ahmedabad

    MBBS , ₹ 5.64 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    GMERS Medical College And Hospital Patan, Patan logo

    GMERS Medical College And Hospital Patan, Patan

    MBBS , ₹ 3.03 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    GMERS Medical College, Valsad logo

    GMERS Medical College, Valsad

    MBBS , ₹ 3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    ×