Don Bosco Arts and Science College  - [DBASC] Angadikadavu, Kannur - Reviews

Don Bosco Arts and Science College - [DBASC] Angadikadavu, Kannur - Reviews

Kannur, Kerala NAAC | Estd 2003 Kannur University, Kannur Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

9.1/10

9.0/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Alan ThomasBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mereka

Remarks -
9 /10

No political parties are allowed in the college. And the usage of the mobile phone is strictly prohibited. And all the day assembly is conducted. We can directly speak our needs to the management,if we have.


Admission -

Management seat On the basis of mark and also the good attitude of the student in the interview. And also on the basis of conduct certificate. And also make sure that we have good conduct certificate and also good attitude. And participate in the orientation course


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
M
Mathew denson thomasBcom ComputerPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review on my college

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Eh. No. My college is fine better okey to me. Am happy there. Have a peaceful condition to study and live my college life. I have good friends and Programs to enjoy. The college is good and i i welcome younger students to join here


Admission -

Firts of all i submitted the online application. Then i went to the college and met the principal. Then there was a exam and then interview. At last submitting all the docs required and then i was admitted


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
j
jishnubbaPursued
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my life

Remarks -
10 /10

no negative the college should be an extremely an house because teacher careering are the important in this college there no boring still starting to ending so that even college life are most set in the good way


Admission -

College is very beautiful teacher are very careful eco friendly campus. More fest aranged in this campus so that this campus mostly wanted college in my life. Mostly welcome all students into that college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 20, 2020

Kannur University Exam Result 2020: Exam time table, Revaluation, Improvement, Supply Results

Kannur University offers various undergraduate and postgraduate courses like BA, B.Sc, and B.Com, MA, M.Sc, M.Com. The university conducts yearly examinations for these courses annually. The yearly examination is scheduled to be conducted from March to May every year.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Fr. Boby JohnAssistant Professor and Head, Department of Communication & Journalism
Mr. PrevinAssistant Professor, Department of Communication & Journalism
Mr. Jose Thomas KoyickalProfessor and Head, Department of Social Work
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur logo

Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur

B.Sc , ₹ 5.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
ITM College of Arts & Science - [ITMCAS] Mayyil, Kannur logo
6.6
Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur logo

Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur

B.Sc , ₹ 2.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Sree Narayana College, Kannur logo

Sree Narayana College, Kannur

B.Sc , ₹ 3.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Co-operative Arts & Science College, Madayi, Kannur logo
8.0
SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur logo

SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur

B.Com , ₹ 22.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
St Joseph's College Pilathara - [SJCP], Kannur logo

St Joseph's College Pilathara - [SJCP], Kannur

BA , ₹ 26.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
×