Doranda College - [DC], Ranchi - Reviews

Doranda College - [DC], Ranchi - Reviews

Ranchi, Jharkhand NAAC | Estd 1962 Ranchi University, Ranchi Public

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

6.4/10

6.8/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
6.4/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
7.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Raaz SonyBCAPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Doranda college, Ranchi

Remarks -
6.5 /10

Our college is so good in all the things. It provide feasible fee for the students. About all types of courses are available here. And the teachers are well educated and good behavioral. Our college have a huge campus with canteen.


Admission -

I just got admission in the college by simply filling the admission form and providing my intermediate document with the annual fee of the course and the admission fee. I submitted all documents in my department and I got admission in the college


5/10academic
9/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Ravi Kumar GuptaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] {Hons.} (Accountancy)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college & teacher also and also done here post degree

Remarks -
8.7 /10

No bad remarks from my college and management are best.


Admission -

By applying the registration form for admission and I take admission on 25 June and admission form fee 500rs and college is a government college and here using boards cbcs many days I completely going to college it was very best time to study and have not bored here.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
P
Prashant kumar singhM.comPursued
BATCH : 2019
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Remarks -
6.7 /10

There are so many positive remarks in our college.my college is very much in center of ranchi so many of student are easy to rech in morning. In negative remark our college need to some infrastructure update.they need to gey fan in all room.


Admission -

Take form first and fill and submit after submission college disclose merit list if your name in merit list you can get addmisson.the documents need to time of admission is mark sheet college leaving certificate and adhar card and other all related documents.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
N
Numan ahmadBAPursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college Journey

Remarks -
5.2 /10

All kind of facility available in my college like wifi, fire extinguisher. My college is under a government so our teachers have an attitude that they come college or not they get their salaries in time. Our teachers come very late in the class or department.


Admission -

It's very simple just submit the form in the college and if ur marks eligible for admission you got the admission. I think my college merit list is not high u easily get the admission in this college and also our college fees are too low u easily afford it.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
7/10social life
S
Sanjay GhoshBa English
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
5.2 /10

Good goverment college for arts students who don't want to attend class regularly, but want to appear directly in university exams. One can achieve good marks in university exams by focusing on the lectures given by well experienced government professors


Entrance Preview -

RU entrance exam .


5/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
2/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
MA 5.7 ₹22.32 K first year fees
Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Ranchi Women's College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Nirmala College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

Nirmala College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Ranchi University

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
MA 5.7 ₹22.32 K first year fees
Gossner College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Gossner College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC
Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Ranchi Women's College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Nirmala College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

Nirmala College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC

news view all

February 03, 2020

Ranchi University Exam Result 2020: Semester Result, Exam Schedule, Cut Off

Latest Updates for Ranchi University are displayed below.  Ranchi University publishes results of various undergraduate, postgraduate courses. The

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹1,075/Yr
3 Years
BA
3 Years
view more courses[58]

news

faculties

Mrs. Manju LalAssistant Professor, Department of Hindi.
Dr. Kiran KumariAssistant Professor, Department of Hindi
Mrs. Nivedita KumariAssistant Professor, Department of Philosophy
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Gossner College, Ranchi logo

Gossner College, Ranchi

BA , ₹ 8.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Ranchi University, Ranchi logo

Ranchi University, Ranchi

BA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2

RTC BEd College, Ranchi

B.Ed , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
ICFAI University - [IUJ], Ranchi logo

ICFAI University - [IUJ], Ranchi

BBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Amity University, Ranchi logo

Amity University, Ranchi

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Marwari College, Ranchi logo

Marwari College, Ranchi

BA , ₹ 7.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Sai Nath University, Ranchi logo

Sai Nath University, Ranchi

B.Sc , ₹ 7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Sanjay Gandhi Medical College, Ranchi logo

Sanjay Gandhi Medical College, Ranchi

BA , ₹ 2.58 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×