Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Bardhaman - Reviews

Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Bardhaman - Reviews

Bardhaman, West Bengal NAAC | Estd 1996 University of Burdwan, Bardhaman Public

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

6.8/10

8.5/10academic
4.5/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
3.5/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
SANJIB RUIDASGeography (Hons)Batch : 2015
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College Review

Remarks -
6.8 /10

There was no negative remarks about our college.The college campus and infrastructure was very good.There was students common room, computer room,labs, library room, sports ground for playing games and social functions ceremony.All students and teachers were co-operative.all over it was positive remarks.


Admission -

In 2012 I took a'form'from the college and filled up the form by applying Geography Hons and submitted to the college office section.Few days later the first merit list was appeared but I was not selected.As there was only 25 seats reserved for geography Hons students.So I had been studying with Bengali hons.After one month waiting the second merit list was appeared and l had been selected.This way I got admitted into the college.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
S
Somnath BanikB.comPursued
BATCH : 2022
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
6.7 /10

Education quality is better than other government colleges. It's also situated in village which is too good because the environment of the college is nice. But our College should give all students their id card


Admission -

First I have applied after my 12th in online for addmission, then I get admission by merit list Then I verified my original documents Then I get admission in my college Then I paid admission fees for the exam


8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Pandaveswar College, Bardhaman logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.7 / 10

Pandaveswar College

Bardhaman, West Bengal
UGC
Trivenidevi Bhalotia College Raniganj, Bardhaman logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Trivenidevi Bhalotia College Raniganj

Bardhaman, West Bengal
NAAC

Polba Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC

Syamsundar College

Bardhaman, West Bengal
NAAC
Maharajadhiraj Uday Chand Women's College - [MUC], Bardhaman logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya - [DBM], Bardhaman logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya - [DBM]

Bardhaman, West Bengal
NAAC
Dr Gour Mohan Roy College, Bardhaman logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

Dr Gour Mohan Roy College

Bardhaman, West Bengal
NAAC
Katwa College, Bardhaman logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

Katwa College

Bardhaman, West Bengal
NAAC
Maharajadhiraj Uday Chand Women's College - [MUC], Bardhaman logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

news view all

February 18, 2020

Burdwan University Result 2020: Timetable, PG, Ph.D., Distance Education

Burdwan University's latest Notifications are given below. Burdwan University publishes the results for various Undergraduate and postgraduate courses online on the official page only. Candidates who appeared for regular or distance course exams can check the latest results b

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹3,333/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹2,633/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹2,323/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[17]

news

faculties

Ms. Lipi HalderAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
Dr. Devamitra ChakrabortyAssistant Professor, Department of English
Dr. Partha Sarathi MukhopadhyayAssistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Durgapur Government College Durgapur, Bardhaman logo

Durgapur Government College Durgapur, Bardhaman

B.Sc , ₹ 3.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
University of Burdwan, Bardhaman logo

University of Burdwan, Bardhaman

MA , ₹ 2.96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 2.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Kalna College, Kalna logo

Kalna College, Kalna

BA , ₹ 1.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Bardhaman logo

Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Bardhaman

BA , ₹ 1.98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya - [DBM], Bardhaman logo

Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya - [DBM], Bardhaman

BA , ₹ 2.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Katwa College, Bardhaman logo

Katwa College, Bardhaman

BA , ₹ 1.78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
Dr Gour Mohan Roy College, Bardhaman logo

Dr Gour Mohan Roy College, Bardhaman

BA , ₹ 2.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Burdwan Raj College, Bardhaman logo

Burdwan Raj College, Bardhaman

BA , ₹ 2.61 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
×