filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NAAC-A | Estd 1973 AU, Visakhapatnam Private

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.4/10

7.6/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
5.9/10placements
7.5/10social
Yalla NarasimhaB. Sc computer sciencePursued 4th year 2018 - 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BULLAYAN

Remarks -

Good remarks good teaching and good maintenance. College supports well.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance exam to join this college. I choose this college for the purpose of my friends and my relatives are told this is the best college in Visakhapatnam compare to other. So I opt this particular college for my successful carrier.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
ThirvishBBA/BBMPursued 2018 2017 - 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -

The placement scenario is good. 45% of students got placed this year. Companies like Tech Mahindra, Wipro etc visited the campus.


Course Curriculum -

I hope that the course I choose was very good. The college gives equal importance to both academic and practical learning. many research initiatives have been taken by the institution.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Radhika BBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Architecture Engineering)Batch : 2016
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Experience of a life time!

Remarks -

I just want to say these 4 years want by so quickly,Thank goodness for that, This definitely is an experience of a lifetime.


Entrance Preview -

EAMCET exam scores are considered. However,its not a compulsion. I scored 1,37,000 in my EAMCET. AIEEE score was 5. I didn't opt for this college,my parents did.


3/10academic
3/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Hussain shaikMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)Batch : 2013
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -

Finally i concluded that good college, lecturers are very friendly to intract.and mangagent is very strictly about fee and other campus behaviour with girls.


Entrance Preview -

I Cet, and got 6900 rank inthat exam the college is oldest one and nearst to the city and good faculty


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
K.V.KeerthyElectronic and communication engineeringBatch : 2015
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Bullayya college of engineering is good according to me out college provides all facilities like bus facility, canteen facility, departmental stores, xerox & printer facilities etc. But in our college there is no sufficient space for all students and sometimes in labs the systems are also be not available to all the students.


Entrance Preview -

I took EAMCET exam as my entrance exam i got above 30000 rank in that entrance EAMCET exam i like mathematics more than the other subjects like physics, chemistry, biology, civics, economics, accounts, English, Sanskrit.so I joined in intermediate ( M.P.C ) in Sri chaitanya junior college at parvatipuram.so I wrote eamcet as my entrance exam.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
J.NasreenMBABatch : 2013
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

COLLEGE WITH EXCELLENT FACULTY & GOOD COURSES

Entrance Preview -

ICET, got 9000 rank. Well experienced faculty is the reason to join. Located near to my home.


Placement -

There are good opporunities. We got many companies for placement. Maximum of my friends got settled through campus placements. Company names and packages are confidential as per corporate rules.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Mine is direct joining and its a very nice college.


Placement -

Very nice so many companies came for campus so many got the placements with good salary.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Ayyappa SwamyB.ComBatch : 2015
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Life is a wonderful

Remarks -

In our openion each and every day we enjoyed on our college days and all our faculty is very well experienced they always supported us in games and studies we all were very lucky to study in such college.


Entrance Preview -

ICET exam i have appeared but i cant able to score more rank. So i would like to take 1 more year for good rank and select in AU campus.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
P.Divya RevathiComputer Science EngineeringBatch : 2014
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College life .

Remarks -

No bad remarks about our college they care their students a lot, teaches us what is good and what is bad.


Entrance Preview -

Via EAMCET I've joined engineering in Dr.L.Bullayya College Of Engineering For Women. I did opt this college because my parents choose it the best of all colleges and also it is located in vizag.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Suresh SuggisettiMHRMPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It's very good college for any one very low fee structure good faculty management is very good .


Entrance Preview -

AUCET


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

November 20, 2018

Andhra University Result 2019: Semester, Exam Time Table

Andhra University offers various UG & PG courses in regular as well as distance mode. These courses are offered in University Teaching Departments &

May 03, 2018

TS EAMCET 2018 Answer Keys, Paper Analysis, Marking Scheme and Question Papers

Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test is a state level entrance test conducted by Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University (JNTU), Hyderabad for admissions to the state institutions. The test will consist of four different sets and a separate answer key will be

May 02, 2018

APICET 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council for Higher Education (APSCHE) will release the preliminary answer key of AP ICET 2018 on May 4, 2018. Soon after AP ICET which will be held online on May 2, 2018, the final answer key will b

April 13, 2018

AP EAMCET 2018 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

AP EAMCET 2018 Registration procedure requires candidate to attach the scanned images of photograph and signature in the required format. Upload the images on the official site at the time of filling up

May 02, 2018

AP EAMCET 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

AP EAMCET Answer Key & Response Sheet 2018 has been published online at sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet. The exam was held on 24 April. The preliminary answer key will allow candidates to raise objections and challenge with supported documents. After the decl

November 20, 2017

AP EAMCET 2019

AP EAMCET 2019 (Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture, Medical Common Entrance Test) is convened by JNTU (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University), Kakinada on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE). AP EAMCET 2019 is a state-level entrance exam offering admission

November 20, 2017

AP EAMCET 2019 Application Form

AP EAMCET Application Form 2019 will be available in February, 2019 at the official website of AP EAMCET i.e. www.sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet. Candidates can fill the application form till April, 2019. Application fee for AP EAMCET Application Form 2019 varies for the 3 streams and the same h

November 20, 2017

AP EAMCET 2019 Result

JNTU Kakinada, the conducting body of AP EAMCET 2019 will declare AP EAMCET Result 2019 tentatively in the 1st week of May, 2019 at its official website. AP EAMCET Result 2019 will specify the scores of candidates in the form of score cards. Aspirants will have to enter their Registration Number

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

Placements

faculties

Smt. Annapurna BanerjeeLecturer, Department of English
Dr. A.Pydi RajuLecturer, Department of Telugu
Mr. Ch. TrimurtuluLecturer, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[8]

reviews

×