Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1973 AU, Visakhapatnam Private

College rating

based on 21 students ratings

8/10

8.4/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
6.6/10placements
8.1/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
gender ratio
campus
faculty
placement
course
hostel
scholarship
experience
engineering
knowledge
canteen
management
semester
bullayya
D
Dheeraj KumarBachelor of scienceBatch : 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Complete Review

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Concluding about this college, it is a life changer to many who studied here. It is much less like an academy and more like life. One can learn many things which are essential to live the future, if he is willing to.


Admission -

Based on the reputation of this college I went to get admitted after my Intermediate. There was some interaction with the faculty who were Admission officers at that moment. My details have been checked and verified, and I got the application for admission.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
N
N AswinBcomPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College student quota

Remarks -
6.8 /10

Education value and additional sports curricular activities also are been encouraged well that too with the sports momentum with the sports value the college encourage will sporting athletes from the campus


Admission -

I had a Andhra University entrance text for bcom and needed to score above 55 which I cleared up as because I was continuing my CA course too along with.and I appeared for the entrance too which I cracked with good score


10/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life
L
Lakku chenchu krishnaMCAPursued
BATCH : 2022
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Computers

Remarks -
6.8 /10

In my college is the best college off the vizag my lectures are friends to me and my frends my college climate is better then the other college climate in my college study is the very very best in visakhapatnam city


Admission -

After degree i will pass the written exam in 2018 i got rank in icet and choose the college and college give the admission then I will go the college and take the admision consult the head of the mca department


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
D
D chanikyaMpcBatch : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I love my college

Remarks -
8.8 /10

No negative remarks are in my good all are position remarks food college Good faculty good management Good students everything is good at my college also good canteen facilities are available in my college.


Admission -

I get good marks in my ssc examination and applied for seat hear and I get it and to get a seat hear we have to get minimum 60 percentage of marks I get 88 percentage so I get the seat of course mpc.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
A
ArifaMCAPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college to learn n for sports

Remarks -
9 /10

I don't have any negative remarks about my college. My college mainly popular for sports. Our college got main awards in sports. I always have good impression about my college. I think I was one of the best college in visakhapatnam.


Admission -

I got 3746 rank in ICET.Then I went for icet counseling they gave a key to me. Then I opt 2 colleges. The only 1st one is Andhra university and second one was Dr. L Bullayya college.In 1st counseling I got Au but I'm not OK with that then I go for second counseling I got Bullayya college. Then I got admission in Bullayya.I submit certificates in college


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
V
Vandana KumariB.comPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college

Remarks -
9.5 /10

College is best according to my opinion. Here all things are being surrounded within the walls. Canteen , labs , big ground , specified library , facilities , faculty etc. With Ossom education wide variety of knowledge is being availed.


Admission -

Through my 12th marksheet n good marks I got admission in this college. First of all after getting the 12th marksheet counseling is been taken place and then lectures give brief explanation regarding which ug course we should move and the admission starts for undergraduatio courses.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
J Sasi kumarBachelor of Business Management [BBM]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bullayans of vizag

Remarks -
9.8 /10

The college was absolutely good nothing bad finally it was the best college for a student in all activities


Admission -

Yes I have got the admission in to the college. the normal process just has to meet them and take details and have submitted the records the admission will be processed from 12 April. The college was going to start on 18 July by paying the fees at a time they are going give the dress code


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
V
VikramB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dr. L. Bullayya College - Best College in Vizag

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Any Student who studied in this College, Will not forget the experiences, memories, freedom, the college has given to him and as a student I am Sure that for them, these days will be best memories in their life.


Placement -
8 /10

Our College Provides Placement & Job Opportunities with the most Reputed and Successful Companies like TCS, Wipro, Tech Mahindra,etc.. Also with all other Mnc's like Amazon, Idea, etc.. But unfortunately it doesn't provide internships


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Y
YasaswiniMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Organic Chemistry)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Educational hub

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Our college is good and fit for all types of students. Each and every student is taken special care and students can expect to come out with good results and knowledge.


Entrance Preview -

It is the top college standing in 2nd position in Visakhapatnam... Practical knowledge is attained in this college very well... It is most famous and consists of highly qualified faculty..Students are provided with good environment and equipped laboratories..


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Yalla NarasimhaB. Sc computer sciencePursued 4th year
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BULLAYAN

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Good remarks good teaching and good maintenance. College supports well.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance exam to join this college. I choose this college for the purpose of my friends and my relatives are told this is the best college in Visakhapatnam compare to other. So I opt this particular college for my successful carrier.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Andhra University, School of Distance Education, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Andhra University, School of Distance Education

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
St. Joseph's College for Women, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

St. Joseph's College for Women

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
GITAM Institute of Science, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

GITAM Institute of Science

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Mrs AVN College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Mrs AVN College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
MVR Degree College Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

MVR Degree College Gajuwaka

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Dr. V. S. Krishna Government Degree College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

Dr. V. S. Krishna Government Degree College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
GITAM Institute of Science, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

GITAM Institute of Science

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

Meher Degree College - [MDC]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Samata College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

Samata College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

February 18, 2020

Andhra University (AU) Results 2020: Semester Results, Exam Time Table, AUCET Result

Andhra University Latest Result links are given below in the article. Results for the exam conducted by Andhra University November 2019 are available. Candidates c

June 13, 2019

AP EAMCET 2018 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

AP EAMCET 2018 Registration procedure requires candidate to attach the scanned images of photograph and signature in the required format. Upload the images on the official site at the time of filling up

June 13, 2019

AP EAMCET 2019 Answer Key (Released), Question Paper & Paper Analysis

AP EAMCET 2019 Answer Key and Response Sheet have been released on the official website i.e. sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet. All the candidates who appeared for the exam can match their answers with official actual answer key to get an idea of their expected score. 

November 20, 2017

AP EAMCET 2019

AP EAMCET 2019 (Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture, Medical Common Entrance Test) is convened by JNTU (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University), Kakinada on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE). AP EAMCET 2019 is a state-level entrance exam offering admission

November 20, 2017

AP EAMCET 2019 Application Form

AP EAMCET Application Form 2019 will be available in February, 2019 at the official website of AP EAMCET i.e. www.sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet. Candidates can fill the application form till April, 2019. Application fee for AP EAMCET Application Form 2019 varies for the 3 streams and the same h

November 20, 2017

AP EAMCET 2019 Result

JNTU Kakinada, the conducting body of AP EAMCET 2019 will declare AP EAMCET Result 2019 tentatively in the 1st week of May, 2019 at its official website. AP EAMCET Result 2019 will specify the scores of candidates in the form of score cards. Aspirants will have to enter their Registration Number

November 20, 2017

AP EAMCET Admit Card 2019

AP EAMCET Admit Card 2019 will be available from the 3rd week of April 2019. Candidates can access AP EAMCET Admit Card 2019 by downloading it from the official website i.e. sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet. They must enter their Registration Number and Date of Birth to download the hall ticket. A

November 20, 2017

AP EAMCET 2019 Exam Pattern

AP EAMCET Exam Pattern 2019 is formulated by the conducting body of JNTU Kakinada. The exam will be computer-based i.e. mode of exam is online. Candidates have to answer total 160 multiple choice questions in 3 hours. As per AP EAMCET Exam Pattern, the question paper for

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Smt. Annapurna BanerjeeLecturer, Department of English
Dr. A.Pydi RajuLecturer, Department of Telugu
Mr. Ch. TrimurtuluLecturer, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo

GITAM, Visakhapatnam

B.Sc , ₹ 60.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Meher Degree College - [MDC], Visakhapatnam logo

Meher Degree College - [MDC], Visakhapatnam

B.Sc , ₹ 49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam logo

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam

B.Sc , ₹ 18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Samata College, Visakhapatnam logo

Samata College, Visakhapatnam

B.Sc , ₹ 6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam logo

Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Pydah College of Engineering and Technology, Visakhapatnam logo
6.5
×