filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Dr. MGR Janaki College of Arts and Science for Women, Chennai - Reviews

Dr. MGR Janaki College of Arts and Science for Women, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu Estd 1996 University of Madras, Chennai Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

5.3/10

6.3/10academic
5.0/10accommodation
5.7/10faculty
4.7/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
6.3/10social
S B SindhuBCABatch : 2011
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Everything just worked fine. College was lead perfectly by the management. There was no time or even we faced the difficulty, but yes except for the scorching Chennai's sun and high levels of humidity everything else is just fine.


Entrance Preview -

Dint write any Entrance. I just Believe in one thing, Accept things which come your way than running behind for what you cant reach for. This college offered me a seat and I just went for it.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Vijayalakshmibca mbaBatch : 2011
3.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

enjoyment to the core

Remarks -

Good college and management. I strongly recommend others to join my college. Everything is too good. It's really peaceful for studies atmosphere. Every student can enjoy in cultural event and also concentrate in studies as well.


Entrance Preview -

Looking for better prospects. I scored about 78 percent. Got first mark in computer science. So I opted this course.


5/10academic
3/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
SonyM.A HRMBatch : 2014
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I donメt gone into exam of it JEE, BITSAT, CAT, provide the facilities for student in college and good education for them.


Placement -

In this college Computer department use get job opportunities from hcl or otther company. Other Deparment are not getting job opportunities or not am not sure about this,In my department the students wont get job opportunities,Related with our course MA HRM,If ti improve in this job opportunities .


6/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Stella Maris College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Stella Maris College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
St. Thomas College of Arts and Science, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Thomas College of Arts and Science
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
Women's Christian College - [WCC], Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Women's Christian College - [WCC]
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Loyola College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
Loyola College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC-A
Ethiraj College for Women, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Ethiraj College for Women
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
Guru Nanak College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Guru Nanak College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
The New College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
The New College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC-A

news view all

September 20, 2019

Madras University Results 2019: Courses, Hall Ticket, Arrear Exam

Madras University conducts term-end examinations twice in a year. The results have been declared on the official website for both regular and distance UG & PG courses. Students, can check their results name-wise, roll number wise by navigating to the UNOM home page. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. R. ManimekalaiPrincipal and Professor
Mrs. R. Fahima SultanaProfessor, Department of Commerce
Mrs. K. BanumathyProfessor, Department of Accounting And Finance
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Mohamed Sathak College of Arts and Science, Chennai logo
6.3
Queen Mary's College, Chennai logo
Queen Mary's College, ChennaiB.Sc , ₹ 1.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Ethiraj College for Women, Chennai logo
Ethiraj College for Women, ChennaiB.Sc , ₹ 10.06 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Valliammal College for Women, Chennai logo
Valliammal College for Women, ChennaiB.Sc , ₹ 18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×