Aggarwal College Wing III Coed & Self Finance, Rohtak - Reviews

Aggarwal College Wing III Coed & Self Finance, Rohtak - Reviews

Rohtak, Haryana NAAC | Estd 1971 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.6/10

7.3/10academic
4.7/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
HiteshB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good place to learn

Remarks -

Positive and negative Mohsin Sone Francis College any positive negative feedback about college any positive negative mark Waugh college and positive negative feedback about college and positive negative was mouth college


Admission -

My friend and I went to college and we saw that he was getting the name according to the merit list.Fill out the forms of your Aggarwal College and we saw that our name also came in the merit list.The admission is based on your 12th class number and percentage i know there is better scope in finance section thats why i opt this course aggarwal college has the name and fame also in term of faculty and education.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
gopi chandbba camBatch : 2013
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT exam were very middle level but I am not passed out due to in availability of sources in the Hands.


Placement -

Only two person were placed and about three company came they offered that package around 1.6per laks per year. International business machine has offered the job for management candidate.


7/10academic
4/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Arun Kumar KhatriB.comBatch : 2006
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Respect of GOD(TEACHERS).

Remarks -

Positive is eduction faculty and sports activities negative- only some sports are getting concentration from faculty side no preration/practice from an year before for the sports event.


Entrance Preview -

The admission is based on your 12 th class number and percentage i know there is better scope in finance section thats why i opt this course aggarwal college has the name and fame also in term of faculty and education.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Amity University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana
RCI
Maharishi Markandeshwar sadopur Campus - [MMU], Ambala logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

news view all

May 30, 2019

MDU Rohtak Datesheet, Timetable 2019: Online Re-appear/ Improvement Form

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak offers undergraduate, post graduate and doctoral courses in various fields such as Arts, Science, Commerce, Management etc. MDU Rohtak conducts Comm

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Ms. Jyoti GuptaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Sh. Vineet NagpalAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Ms. Preeti GoelAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SJK College, Rohtak logo

SJK College, Rohtak

BCA , ₹ 14 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
GDC Memorial College, Bhiwani logo

GDC Memorial College, Bhiwani

B.Sc , ₹ 23.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak logo

All India Jat Heroes Memorial College, Rohtak

B.Sc , ₹ 6.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Baba MastNath University - [BMU], Rohtak logo

Baba MastNath University - [BMU], Rohtak

BA , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
BPS Memorial Girls College - [BPSMGC], Sonepat logo

BPS Memorial Girls College - [BPSMGC], Sonepat

BA , ₹ 3.93 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Maharani Kishori Jat Kanya Mahavidyalya, Rohtak logo

Maharani Kishori Jat Kanya Mahavidyalya, Rohtak

BA , ₹ 6.81 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×