Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya Mahavidyalaya, Ballia - Reviews

Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya Mahavidyalaya, Ballia - Reviews

Ballia, Uttar Pradesh NCTE | MGKVP, Varanasi Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

4.6/10

4.7/10academic
2.7/10accommodation
6.3/10faculty
6.3/10infrastructure
1.7/10placements
6.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful College experience

Remarks -
5.3 /10

good but if on the basis of alumni network or platform that is broadly furnished by the college i would like to say its not good and what not yes to highlight about college is teaching staff and exam hall is was good


Entrance Preview -

ACTUALLY when i had studied in this college as a student that time to find out a job was very easy but i from the beginingbegan to think to do a lecturer degree so i choose this college here i had found an opportunity to practicle how to teach even while taking admission there is nothing necessary to crack entrance exam that is becase i took admission in this


5/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THIS IS GOOD

Remarks -
5 /10

there are lots of things to say about my college and my college provided me an opportunity to complete my Graduation so how can I say bad remark about my college I would like to say my college is the best of all and my experience is too good thank you


Entrance Preview -

HERE entrance exam is done by the post graduation if you want to get get admission then this is necessary here to firstly crack entrance exam then get placed in this college but for graduation this is not so i paid fee and take admission no interview either


5/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It was good experience

Remarks -
3.5 /10

i love my college and i miss my college days so my college have only good remarks not bad it was best college i recomment students to take admission in his college i had fun a lot full year of my class schedule


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance exam . I got admission in the college without any exam. when I reached in this college , directly I paid fee in principal office. principal asked me about my background transfer certificate. there was not any interview process in st. Ram manohar singh mahavidhalaya.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 12, 2020

UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

The official notification for UP B.Ed JEE 2020 has been released on February 12, 2020. UP B.Ed JEE Last Day to fill the application form is March 6, 2020. The last day to fill UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Application Form with the late fee is March 11, 2020.

January 15, 2020

Integrated 4-Year B.Ed Program Introduced by MHRD

As per the latest announcement by the Human Resource and Development Minister, Ramesh Pokhriyal, Bachelors in Education (B.Ed) has been remodeled into an integrated 4-year program from this year for the betterment of teaching and training quality. New 4 year B.Ed course has been devised

January 31, 2020

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith (MGKVP) Result 2020 April: Academic Calendar, Timetable, BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi Latest Exam and Result related notification are available below. MGKV results for all UG &

February 01, 2018

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 Notification

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 notification is expected to be released in the 2nd week of February 2018. The exam is expected to be conducted in the 1st week of May 2018. UP B.Ed. JEE is a state level exam t

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BA (Political Science)AVG FEE - ₹4,500/Yr
3 Years
BA (Sociology)AVG FEE - ₹4,500/Yr
3 Years
BA (Geography)AVG FEE - ₹4,500/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[5]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Saheed Ravikant Memorial B.Ed. College, Buxar logo

Saheed Ravikant Memorial B.Ed. College, Buxar

B.Ed , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
State Institute of Education, Allahabad logo

State Institute of Education, Allahabad

Graduate Certificate in Education
Hari Shanker Prasad Law College, Ballia logo

Hari Shanker Prasad Law College, Ballia

LLB , ₹ 8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Shivraj Smarak Mahavidyalaya, Ballia logo

Shivraj Smarak Mahavidyalaya, Ballia

BA , ₹ 35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Shri Ram Karan PG College - [SRKPGC], Ballia logo

Shri Ram Karan PG College - [SRKPGC], Ballia

BA , ₹ 3.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×