AghoreKamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly - Reviews

AghoreKamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly - Reviews

Hooghly, West Bengal NAAC | Estd 1959 University of Burdwan, Bardhaman Public

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

5.2/10

6.6/10academic
3.4/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
5.6/10infrastructure
3.8/10placements
5.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
D
Dipan GhoshB.ScPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dipan

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Yes I love my college and our teachers. I always respect them. I hope in coming days our college also running up very good position. Our college won a cricket tournament. So there reading quality is good as well as playing.


Admission -

My name published on the 1st merit list and I do my payment and verify my documents and get admission, I also form fill up 4 colleges but this college is great for me, so I take admission in this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
S
SHASWATA GHOSHB.ScPursued
BATCH : 2020
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

nice collection

Remarks -
3.5 /10

I don't refer this college for better education. if your HS marks is too low then you can search for this college. otherwise its total lose for wise students to admit in our college. the University is also damn.


Admission -

We do online application in the college website. then merit list come in website. we pay admission fee online. then we cone to College with original documents. then they check up all papers. give each role no.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
S
Subhajit ChatterjeeNutrition honsPursued
BATCH : 2020
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
4.2 /10

In west bengal all the government colleges are same , doesn't mean where you have , you need your personal attitudes and style to perform here , I don't have any remarks ,, speechless , but overall not good expriencce or not bad one


Admission -

Fill the online form then attached required docoments and pay registration fees ,gatting the merit list , then pay course fees in online , verify every docoments in college, start joining course class.


4/10academic
8/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
5/10placement
2/10social life
S
Sumit RoyB.A. in English (U.G.)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Examine your college

Remarks -
4.3 /10

In a complete sense our college is good in academic , extracurricular activities, and sports, the professors are also very student friendly. But the accommodation is not so good, and the canteen is worst.


Admission -

When the result of my higher secondary examination is out i did a form fill up for the admission at this college. After a few days the merit list was published and I was selected for admission in the college. Then I went to the college submitted the fees for my course and got admitted.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
S
Surajit DeBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Mathematics)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

it's always feel awesome when I get into my college

Remarks -
5.8 /10

I personally think the money the take from us is very high if I compare it with thus same kind of colleges . and I also think college needs more building . and every kind of process should be computerised and smooth so that students don't have to face any


Entrance Preview -

I completed hs exam(10+2)and I got approximately 65% in science stream . I love mathematics from all the science subjects . so I choose this college as I thought it was the best for me.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya, Bankura logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya

Bankura, West Bengal
NAAC
Tarakeswar Degree College, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Tarakeswar Degree College

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC

Polba Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Nabagram Hiralal Paul College, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10

Nabagram Hiralal Paul College

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Arambagh Girls College, Arambagh, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Arambagh Girls College, Arambagh

Hooghly, West Bengal
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Hoogly Mohsin College Chinsurah, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Hoogly Mohsin College Chinsurah

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Netaji Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Bidhan Chandra College Rishra, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.3 / 10

Bidhan Chandra College Rishra

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Hooghly Women's College, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Hooghly Women's College

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC
Khalisani Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Khalisani Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
NAAC

news view all

February 18, 2020

Burdwan University Result 2020: Timetable, PG, Ph.D., Distance Education

Burdwan University's latest Notifications are given below. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹3,567/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹3,067/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹2,867/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[20]

news

faculties

Dr. Bandana PalAssociate Professor, Department of Bengali
Muktiprakash RoyAssistant Professor, Department of English
Shymali PanjaAssociate Professor, Department of History
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Shayampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya- [SSM], Howrah logo
9.2
Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 1.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Hoogly Mohsin College Chinsurah, Hooghly logo

Hoogly Mohsin College Chinsurah, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 1.42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Hooghly Women's College, Hooghly logo

Hooghly Women's College, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 3.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Bidhan Chandra College Rishra, Hooghly logo

Bidhan Chandra College Rishra, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 2.19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.3
Khalisani Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Khalisani Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 3.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 900 FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 2.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

BA , ₹ 35.82 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×