filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore - Reviews

St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka INC, AICTE | Estd 1998 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.2/10

7.3/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
4.3/10placements
6.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Moumita karmakarBsc (microbiology)Batch : 2018
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mous bio

Remarks -

College was good more or less nad the college faculty was also good. I cannot tell any excellent remarks of this college but allover it was agood college with good people except the management people.


Admission -

I had called this college for my admission and they had informed me to appear with my marks card. They had verified my marks of 12th and 10th and on the basis of marks they had offered me this course.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life
KumarBscPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

St George college

Remarks -

See, Truth is always bitter. I just want to conclude that I do not trust any online pictures. The college may look different in the pic coz if the ad they bring to attract people but please come and have look at the college before you take admission anywhere.


Admission -

While I was searching for top BSc colleges in Bangalore. St George college came to the list I checked the full details and hereafter I called the given number the man responsible for admission told me everything about the college. He gave me full suggestion and I came to the college from the Bangalore airport with the help of Google map .thnkx to it!


6/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
Oindrella DebBsc BiotechnologyBatch : 2009
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best days of My life

Remarks -

The college was our family. we had a nice and fun ti, e in college. It was all mixed feelings. I can only say that Days cannot be better than those day.


Entrance Preview -

I took an extrance examination of CEE, however I could not able to join any medical college so I decided to choose any stream something similar to which I want i, e none other than Biotechnology. Also I searched in google and found that Bangalore is the ideal location in order to conduct the course. So I selected Bangalore and also I wanted to join a College where it should be quite pocket friendly for all my expenses. Thus I selected St. George College and it is the best decision of my Life. Wh...


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Koshys Institute of Management Studies - [KOSHYS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Sambhram Academy of Management Studies - [SAMS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
BCI

NEARBY COLLEGES

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]
Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Mount Carmel College - [MCC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
BCI
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]
Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A

news view all

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ankit Kumar

Ankit Kumar, 23 years old, cracked the MAT exam when he was in the final year of his five years integrated course. He scored 99.99 percentile and topped the MAT exam in his session.  Ankit did his Mechanical Engineering from Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida. He did his schoo

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ashish Patial

MAT 2018 Topper Ashish Patial secured 99.99 percentile in the exam. Despite being a working professional, he studied hard to crack the exams with high scores. He was working with Global SGS in Chandigarh. He did a diploma from Indo-Swiss center, CSIO, Chandigarh and then completed the AMIE course

October 14, 2019

Bangalore University Result 2019: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for

February 13, 2018

CMAT Cut off 2018 for IMT Ghaziabad

CMAT Cutoff 2018 for IMT Ghaziabad is expected to release in the last week of February. Cut off is the minimum marks that a student needs to score to get admission in MBA programme. CMAT Cutoff for IMT Ghaziabad has been lower than that for the IIMs, MD

February 06, 2018

CMAT Cutoff 2018 for JBIMS

CMAT Cutoff 2018- Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies is one the top management institutes in the country. JBIMS offers admissions based on the exams such as CAT, CMAT, MH-CET, MAT, and XAT.

September 18, 2019

MAT September 2019 Answer Key, Question Paper, Analysis & Cut off

MAT 2019 September session has been started. The computer-based test has been already concluded while paper-based mode will be conducted on September 21, 2019. For both the tests, the exam paper is kept very similar to equivalise the difficulty level of the exam. Raw score of 70+ i

February 03, 2018

CMAT Cutoff 2018 for Goa Institute of Management(GIM)

Goa Institute of Management(GIM) is one of the best autonomous B-Schools in the country. Candidates can apply for admission to post-graduate management courses in GIM on the basis of CMAT/CAT/GMAT/XAT score.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com Accounting & TaxationAVG FEE - ₹36,967/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹43,633/Yr
3 Years
B.Com FinanceAVG FEE - ₹36,967/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[17]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 61.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Presidency College, Bangalore logo
Presidency College, BangaloreBBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Administrative Management College - [AMC], Bangalore logo
6.7
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
8.8
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], BangaloreBA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
×