FGM Government College, Hisar - Reviews

FGM Government College, Hisar - Reviews

Hisar, Haryana UGC | Estd 1981 KUK, Kurukshetra Government

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.8/10

8.7/10academic
4.3/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
ABHEYBsc computer sciencePursued
BATCH : 2020
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -

I get admission very easily it's a good experience for me for first time when I entered in the college I am very happy for first time. I get my name in first marit list. And then I get admission In the college


Placement -
8 /10

I have confident that I will definitely get job in good stream college is best and best i have many memories in it. In college it's very good study area and teachers are good. If anybody wants to study no more better college for him to study that's I have no words to say.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
P
PrabhB.APursued
BATCH : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

M.A in english

Remarks -
9 /10

10/10 the college is very great and full of kind peoples. All are very helpful, great facility to us. Always take steps in right direction for students help. It is the most wonderful college of our area.


Admission -

I submit my forms and merit list and those who got higher marks are selected first and than who get less marks than those by this I got admission in my college. It is great to get admission in such great college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
ManojBachelor of Science [B.Sc.] (Medical)Pursued 3rd year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Excellent. No bad things are seen in this college


Entrance Preview -

One of the best college in Hisar district. Well, infrastructure And well-educated faculties & and this college provide best facilities to the students. Like hostels, stipend and many other things. Well, furnished rooms and labs are so good. College library is so good.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Dayanand College, Hisar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Dayanand College

Hisar, Haryana
NAAC
Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College

Hisar, Haryana
NAAC
Amity University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana
RCI
Maharishi Markandeshwar sadopur Campus - [MMU], Ambala logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

news view all

February 05, 2020

Kurukshetra University (KUK) Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation Result, Distance Education (DDE)

Kurukshetra University (KUK) results are given in the article below. Kurukshetra University publishes college-wise and individual results separately for all UG, PG and other programs on its website. Interested candidates can get admission in the doctoral courses af

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹1,559/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹1,719/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹1,711/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[5]

news

faculties

Dr. Kaur SinghHead and Professor, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. Sonal VishnoiHead and Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Neha BishnoiHead and Professor, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

GDC Memorial College, Bhiwani logo

GDC Memorial College, Bhiwani

B.Sc , ₹ 23.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Om Institute of Technology and Management, Hisar logo

Om Institute of Technology and Management, Hisar

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 61.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Shanti Niketan Degree College, Hisar logo

Shanti Niketan Degree College, Hisar

BA , ₹ 12.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar logo

Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar

B.Sc , ₹ 3.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Dayanand College, Hisar logo

Dayanand College, Hisar

B.Sc , ₹ 15.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
CMK National Post Graduate Girls College, Sirsa logo

CMK National Post Graduate Girls College, Sirsa

BA , ₹ 15.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×