Aditya Engineering College - [AEC], East Godavari - Reviews

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NBA Estd 2001 JNTUK, Kakinada Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A 2 Questions Answered Ranked 245 For B.Tech By Indiatoday 2020 +3 more

College Rating

Based on 181 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
7.8/10Academic
7.4/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
7.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (137)
Management (5)
Computer Applications (2)
Commerce (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (108)
Campus (106)
Conduct (104)
Provide (89)
Engineering (83)
Fee Structure (80)
Good Placement (67)
Hostel Food (65)
Good Hostel (63)
Good Faculty (60)
Senior Help (55)
Entrance Exam (52)
Hostel Room (51)
Exam Structure (46)
Pay Fee (45)

181 Reviews found


PG
9.0 /10

Remarks

Management is very Qualified. But,I feel fee is much higher than expected

Admission

I got admission to my college based on Merit Basis. I qualified in Eamcet exam and joined this college through Counselling. There other ways like management Quota also to get admission.I opted for CSE out of intrest. Aditya institutions provides huge opportunities to gain knowledge unlike other regional institutions. Generally, Counselling dates will be between April and may. Academic year starts from June till April

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
PR
8.5 /10

Remarks

The only negative i have is It doesn't bring high package placements for civil and mechanical branches as many other colleges are also cannot but upto this college it brings placements but with very lower packages for these core branches. Coming to positive point it had vast opportunity for participating sports, leadership departement, extra actives and to enjoy and study well it is the best college in the whole Godavari districts. Really it has best infrastructure one cannot say i cannot study here one they come and visit the college.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
10.0 /10

Remarks

Good to study in our College the extracurricular activities will be not conducted much more but study will be very nice and well teaching that one only negative mark and remaining all are nice.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
BB
6.2 /10

Remarks

Overall, i would not recommend coming this college if you need real education but yes if you don't have any option then its fine you have to work hard and you wouldn't have a good guidance. There is limited opportunities here and you to struggle for things like internship, project, research papers. But the basic theoretical knowledge you get here is fine.

5 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ak
8.2 /10

Remarks

Overall my college was good enough for completing engineering course. We learned a lot from our college study. College environment was also very good. We also enjoyed a lot during our education. Our faculties were very helpful.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SM
6.5 /10

Remarks

In my college there is no negetuve mark and also positive mark. But every year from our college conduct Industrial tour. Then we are get some positive marks in our laboratory exam and internal and external exam also.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PV
6.3 /10

Remarks

One of the Positive remarks are our college is having students from International where all the students are friendly without any partiality or dispuits and that type of culture and environment is present inside the campus. College is having wide network connecting near by cities, towns and villages with 300+ buses.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Rm
9.0 /10

Remarks

No negative remarks. My college should be in top in terms of no of placements in Godavari districts. No of students passed every year was better than other colleges and with an experience of more than 2 decades, college maintain special name in state.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RA
9.2 /10

Remarks

Regarding our college as we r studying we have a very positive vibes opinion on our college. They provide all the required books in the library and we have a central library in our college. We have a great bunch of facuy and the environment of the college is good to study .

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sk
5.2 /10

Remarks

When it comes to hostel the rooms are good but when it comes to food it is too worse afternoon and night will be hell for the students to eat I think the food is not at all good as they take 75k fee for the hostel

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
5 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Vishnu Institute of Technology - [VIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Vishnu Institute of Technology - [VIT]

Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BVC Institute of Technology and Science - [BVCITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Aditya Degree College

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering - [LBRCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 69.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya College Of Engineering and Technology - [ACET]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pragati Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Pragati Engineering College

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 72.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

JNTUK University College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pragati Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Pragati Engineering College

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 72.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Godavari Institute of Engineering and Technology - [GIET] Rajahmundry
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 58.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GIET Engineering College, Rajahmundhry
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

GIET Engineering College, Rajahmundhry

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GIET College of Engineering, Rajahmundhry
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10

GIET College of Engineering, Rajahmundhry

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pydah College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

Pydah College of Engineering, Kakinada

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.07 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 72,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Agricultural Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 72,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Petroleum Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 72,000/Yr
4 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr.S.Govindarajan Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
P.Lakshmi Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Dr.K.V.S.R.Murthy Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Reviews

9.5 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Way to success [ADITYAN FOREVER]"

I completed my diploma in computer engineering at Aditya engineering college surampalem[2016-19] The best thing about the college is the environment and its infrastructure. They are maintaining a special team in order to organize the plants, buildings, etc. It has so many things such as mango park, wooden parks, various canteens, somewhat like glass bridge, etc. The admission process is totally based on the APPOLYCET and also available 5-6 management seats. The reason for selecting this college is they will provide good knowledge, discipline, different aspects of teaching, such an eye feast environment. It also has a bus facility across the huge area. Aditya has different branches in dif

by Surekha kada
8.4 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"It's up to you here"

I applied for a couple of colleges at that time but as per some constraints I have to opt for this college I had 2 other options but, the reviews and ratings are good and better for this college than for others. We just visited the college randomly I really loved the college atmosphere the lush green campus is amazing to feel.

by Srujith Bsr
9.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Diploma experience"

Aditya polytechnic college is the best college in East Godavari. Everyone opts for Aditya college in the east Godavari distinct. My admission is based on the Ap POLYCET exam. Based on my options in counselling, I got admission to Aditya college. My reasons are selecting Aditya college is basically a good institute with labs and also gives priority to all the activities for student growth. Sports and other extra curriculum activities are allowed. There will be no problem with transportation because the number of buses is uncountable from each location.

by Student