filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Advanced Institute of Technology Management - [AITM], Palwal - Reviews

Advanced Institute of Technology Management - [AITM], Palwal - Reviews

Palwal, Haryana AICTE | Estd 2006 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.3/10

9.0/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
6.0/10social
Diwakar SharmaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2016
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College life is really a bachelor's life

Remarks -

Good remarks:- Infrastructure is so good and so big Good and supportive teaching staff Wonderful hostel with good mess Fee is good and labs are so good Doubts clearing sessions before exams Bad remarks:- Some times teacher is not able to complete the syllabus because of vast topics. Sometimes management was not doing their activities properly neans showing carelessness.


Entrance Preview -

I had gave the entrance of AIEEE but i was not qualified & my friend refers me that college from where i had done my engineering. Interview includes question regarding the branch & other important points regarding admission.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Manmeet NagarB.TECHBatch : 2015
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Overall it was satisfactory.

Remarks -

Good remarks are many the college is good with its space and alumni and the bad remarks are some the students belong to the local area try to domenate the area.


Entrance Preview -

Yes, i gave AIEEE examination, and i selected this college for my near location and good infrastructure.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
AnkitaCOMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERINGBatch : 2012
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average experience.

Remarks -

It was average to below average college opt it only when you are ready to study and do things on your own.


Entrance Preview -

I took AIEEE, I dont remember my score, but surely it was not good score .I opted this college just because i wanted to go out of my home town as well as my 12th marks were bit low.


10/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 15, 2019

JEE Main Registration (April Session) - Check Guidelines for Already Registered Candidates

JEE Main Registration Process for April session has begun from February 8, 2019. Candidates who already appeared in JEE Main January Session and want to reappear in JEE Main 2019 April session need not to register again. They can apply directly using their Application number and Password or Date

February 08, 2019

GATE Exam: 5 Alternatives If You Expect a Disappointing Score

GATE is a much sought-after annual, postgraduate level entrance test conducted on a rotational basis by the IISc - Bangalore and the 7 IITs. The qualifiers are granted admission to M. Tech/ Ph. D. as well as Government Scholarships/Assistantships in the field of engineering and technology.

February 08, 2019

GATE 2019 Mock Test Series Released at GOAPS

GATE 2019 Mock Test is the copy of the real exam i.e. it comprises all aspects of the actual exam including marking scheme, display of questions, and segregation of questions etc. The tests are released for all the 24 disciplines. These mock tests help students to clearly understand all the finer

February 07, 2019

JEE Main Result Calculator 2019: Normalization and Percentile Score

National Testing Agency will be using Normalization Procedure based on Percentile Score for JEE Main Result 2019. Till 2018, the candidates were given ranks based on their raw score. Fo

February 07, 2019

Expecting a Disappointing Score in JEE Main, 5 Other Exams you can go for!

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is a national level engineering entrance exam, conducted for candidates seeking admission to the engineering and architecture programs in the pioneer institutes such as IITs, NITs, CFTIs etc. From 2018, JEE Main will be conducted by the National Testing Agency

February 01, 2019

GATE Exam: Facilities Provided to PwD and Dyslexic Candidates

Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE) is the most sought-after exam for engineering, technology and architecture aspirants. The exam is conducted jointly by IISc and the seven IITs. Nearly 20 lakh candidates register for

December 28, 2018

GATE 2019 पंजीकरण, तिथियां, पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम, कटऑफ

IIT मद्रास ने 28 अक्टूबर (विस्तारित) को GATE 2019 फॉर्म सुधार सुविधा बंद कर दी है। आवेदकों से अनुरोध है कि वे GATE आवेदन पर अंकि�

December 26, 2018

जेईई मेन 2019 प्रवेश पत्र

नेशनल टेस्टिंग एजेंसी (एनटीए) ने 17 दिसंबर, 2018 को 2019 से जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र जारी किया। दस्तावेज का उपयोग करने के लिए आ

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BBA
AVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr3 Years
B.Tech Automobile Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹78,000/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹78,000/Yr4 Years
view more courses[10]

reviews

×