GHG Khalsa College, Ludhiana - Reviews

GHG Khalsa College, Ludhiana - Reviews

Ludhiana, Punjab NAAC, UGC Estd 1948 Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.3/10

8.7/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
9.2/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

collage
number
scholarship
panjab
semester
course
admission
management
structure
building
hostel
chandigarh
entrance
science
computer
Rajdeep SinghBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good college and staff

Remarks -
8.5 /10

College staff and teacher are very cooperative with students.


Admission -

I simply went to college and give my details and marks. Then college called me for admission. Admission date is about 15 July and my classes start on 1 August 2019.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
M
Manish Kumar GargMscPursued
BATCH : 2017
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Admission -

I have applied for admission and my rank in merit list was good then I got the admission on the counselling day in the college.There was a great rush of students to get admission but only few of them got admission


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

My course is MSc Mathematics,I love mathematics, Mathematics is a great subject but everyone is not good in mathematics so I say that only way to learn mathematics is to do mathematics otherwise u will never learn mathematics


5/10academic
4/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
I
IshaB.comBatch : 2017
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GHG Khalsa College Gurusar Sadhar

Remarks -
9.3 /10

College is good. We enjoyed our college lide. Make new friends. We can't forget the time we spend in college. Teacher's are very friendly and helping. Other college staff is very nice. College is very clean


Admission -

Stepping into the college: Take the first step into the building and speak with someone in the Admissions department.Speak with someone in the Admissions department. Converse with financial aid. Play the waiting game.Attend orientation.Meet faculty adviser. Register for classes.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Sumit GoyalBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It seems like a Mini-University

Entrance Preview -

The College has been Accredited A grade by NAAC and it is affiliated to Panjab University, Chandigarh which is one of India's top University. College is known in the area for excellent academic Records. Fees here is quite feasible. College is just 50km away from my home.


Admission -

It is necessary to get at least 60% marks in your academics. I read their Admission Open post on their Facebook Page. I contacted the Mentioned number of College Reception. Counselling is being done in the College Campus. I visited the Campus. Teachers were very Helpful.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
H
Harmanjit SinghB.COMPursued 1st year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for study and fun

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Accordind to me this collage is best for study and anotherr activties . good study , good gardens , good playground and beautiful building of collage


Entrance Preview -

B.com 1st semester mid exams this exam related with practical work ( like presentation , telly etc) , professer teach very perfectly ,this collage is number one college of my area under (PU ).


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Gurmohan SinghB.Sc (N.M.)Batch : 2015
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8 /10

Our college looks very good. Our college building looks very big and broad. Our college alumni extends the college at regular time to time. Our college management takes responsibilities for students and college. There have big library and they have large


Entrance Preview -

I took B.Sc non medical with computer science and took very much from entrance. I decided to go with computers because this is my favourite subject.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

faculties

Mr. Inderjit SinghAssociate Professor, Departmenr of Physics
Mr. Major SinghAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
Ms. Ravinder KaurAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
view all faculties[5]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Arya College, Ludhiana logo

Arya College, Ludhiana

BA , ₹ 22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Guru Nanak National College, Doraha logo

Guru Nanak National College, Doraha

BCA , ₹ 37.27 K TOTAL FEES
6.2
Govind National College - [GNC], Ludhiana logo

Govind National College - [GNC], Ludhiana

B.P.Ed , ₹ 28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
PCTE Group of Institutes, Ludhiana logo

PCTE Group of Institutes, Ludhiana

BBA/BBM , ₹ 54.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
SCD Government College, Ludhiana logo

SCD Government College, Ludhiana

BA , ₹ 15.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Ramgarhia Girls College, Ludhiana logo

Ramgarhia Girls College, Ludhiana

BA , ₹ 11.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Lajpat Rai DAV College, Ludhiana logo

Lajpat Rai DAV College, Ludhiana

BA , ₹ 21.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Kamla Lohtia Sanatan Dharam College, Ludhiana logo

Kamla Lohtia Sanatan Dharam College, Ludhiana

B.Com , ₹ 36 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
×