filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Muzaffarnagar > Bhagwant Institute of Technology - [BIT], Muzaffarnagar > Reviews

Bhagwant Institute of Technology - [BIT], Muzaffarnagar - Reviews

Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, NBA | Estd 1999 CCS, Meerut Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

5.5/10

5.8/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
5.0/10faculty
6.3/10infrastructure
3.8/10placements
6.0/10social
saurabh mishraBachelor of Technology [B.Tech.] (Hons.) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)Batch : 2004
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my college

Remarks -

It is a good institute lead by the management of good vision. In the starting there were some problems and but nowadays it is a well-established institute with a reputation in academics and research.


Entrance Preview -

AIEEE, Good start-up college at that time in 2000. It was around 28000 rank in AIEEE in 2000 examination.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
AJAY KUMAR PANDEYBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronic Instrumentation and Control)Batch : 2006
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Golden days

Remarks -

Everything was ok, only had some issues with the lab facilities but it was in 2006. Now eight years have passed things have changed. College has developed drastically.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance examination passed was - UPTU. I took E&I branch as I was interested in electronics.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
Ajay Kumar ChaudharyBacholar Of TechnologyBatch : 2007
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A wholesome exhaustive college.

Remarks -

I think our college is below the average mark. I suggest to our other students not to choose this college in counselling. Faculty experience was below average. No basic infrastructure to get in actual shape in our career.


Entrance Preview -

I had given the uttar pradesh state entrance examination(UPSEE)-2003. Exactly I don't remember how much I score in that exam but I think it was nearly 60%. My counseling was held at Lucknow where I select for bhagwant institute of technology muzaffarnagar. I had no option except to choose that college because all seat were grabed by other student. I had chosen electrical & electronics engineering (EEE).


2/10academic
2/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
Vinesh KumarBTECHBatch : 2011
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Entrance Preview -

Direct Admission


Placement -

No placement self job search.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-07-18 10:35:38

UPSEE BHMCT 2018

UPSEE BHMCT 2018 provides admission to Undergraduate courses in Hospitality and Management. U.P State Entrance Examination for Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology will be conducted by Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.

2017-05-15 15:48:08

UPSEE 2017 Rank Predictor

UPSEE 2017 Rank Predictor estimates UPSEE 2017 All India Rank and gives applicants an idea of the institute they are likely to get based on merit. AKTU successfully conducted UPSEE 2017 in the third week of April 2017.

2017-07-20 15:56:52

UPSEE 2018

UPSEE (Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Exam) is a state level entrance exam conducted for admission into colleges affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow. The exam is conducted every year in the month of April/May to fill seats in various disciplines of UG/PG courses.

2017-05-04 12:05:30

UPSEE 2018 Results

UPSEE 2018 Result (Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination) will be declared tentatively on May 30, 2018. The result will be based on the marks obtained by the candidate in the entrance exam. UPSEE is a state level entrance exam conducted by AKTU (Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Ka

2017-05-03 17:53:06

UPSEE 2018 Exam Pattern

Dr.A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) will release the notification and UPSEE 2018 Exam Pattern on its official website, www.upsee.nic.in. The information brochure along with the exam pattern will be released in the month of January 2018. UPSEE 2018 (Uttar Pradesh State Entra

2017-07-14 15:58:52

UPSEE 2018 Application Form

UPSEE 2018 Application Form filling procedure will begin from February 2018 onwards. The applications will be accepted till fourth week of March, 2018. Interested candidates must satisfy the eligibility criteria for filling up the application form. It should be noted that there is always some rel

2017-04-26 11:44:21

UPSEE 2018 Admit Card

UPSEE 2018 Admit Card will be released on the official website- www.upsee.nic.in. candidates can download admit card from first week of April 2018 onwards. Note that admit card will not be available through any other mode i.e. no offline mode will be adopted by the conducting authorities. If cand

2017-04-24 10:20:15

UPSEE MCA Answer Key 2017

UPSEE MCA was conducted on April 23, 2017 in online mode. The level of the difficulty of the paper was moderate. UPSEE 2017 Answer Key along with solutions is available on this page. The answer key comprises correct answers to the questions asked in the question paper. With the help of answer key

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Bhagwant UniversityAjmer, RAJASTHAN
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

UPSEE BHMCT 2018JULY 18TH, 2017
UPSEE 2017 Rank PredictorMAY 15TH, 2017
UPSEE 2018JULY 20TH, 2017
UPSEE 2018 ResultsMAY 4TH, 2017

top courses

BBA
AVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹110,000/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science
AVG FEE - ₹110,000/Yr4 Years
view more courses[24]

Placements

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×