filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Delhi College of Technology and Management - [DCTM], Palwal - Reviews

Delhi College of Technology and Management - [DCTM], Palwal - Reviews

Palwal, Haryana AICTE, NAAC-A | Estd 2008 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

5.5/10

8.0/10academic
3.8/10accommodation
5.8/10faculty
5.5/10infrastructure
3.8/10placements
5.8/10social
Arnal SarmahBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2017
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of DCTM Palwal

Remarks -

College is good in case of education and each week there used to be minimum four test excluding sessionals.


Entrance Preview -

Got selected by JEE MAINS. I opted this college because of its education and its fees are also affordable for a middle-class family.


9/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
Deepakshi rohillaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2013
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I appeared for AIEEE . And heard about this college from my school principal. Then I went to delhi Office for admission process and then went to College Directly for Admission with All my Documents.


Course Curriculum -

Course Structure is totally according to MDU .So, Research part is not as much. English Subject is mandatory , Some use less Subjects are also there which i never used in practical world, Less emphasis on research .But it depend on oneself , how to study and continue. 8th sem is totally dedicated to Internship.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
Kashif Kamranb-techPursued 3rd 2015 - 2016
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

careless management

Entrance Preview -

IIT JEE and got 106 marks Took admission due to insufficient knowledge regarding colleges specially private colleges N lack of guidence


Course Curriculum -

It is based on mdu ie maharshi dayanand university situated in rohtak haryana university is ranked A grade and the ciurce curriculum is also good offcoure managed well specially mechanical branch.


10/10academic
7/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
Ankit Gargb.tech ece 2010-2014Batch : 2014
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have get admission through AIEEE exam .So, I get the rank and get direct admission in the college when i enquired the college .


Course Curriculum -

Good but it is not latest but old technology studies. The course book are really good but it gave the knowledge about previously invented technologies and not about new technologies invented and are in the use.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

October 04, 2018

GATE Mathematics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from Febru

October 04, 2018

GATE MN: Mining Engineering Preparation Tips

Mining Engineering is a domain which deals with science and technology applied in the extraction of minerals from the Earth. In this article, we are providing you some important tips to prepare for GATE MN exam. But first let’s talk about GATE, the national level entrance exa

October 03, 2018

Changes in JEE Main 2019 Eligibility for B.Arch

JEE Main will be conducted by the NTA from this year onwards. Earlier CBSE used to conduct this exam till 2018. NTA will conduct JEE Main twice in a year. The registration for JEE Main 2019 (January S

September 25, 2018

GATE EY: Ecology and Evolution Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level exam which tests the comprehensive knowledge of various Engineering graduates in different subjects. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019

September 24, 2018

GATE PH: Physics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 100+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from February 2

December 17, 2018

JEE Main 2019 Mock Test Series Released by NTA

National Testing Agency (NTA), the newly formed committee to conduct the JEE Main 2019 exam in two sessions, has released the mock tests for the aspirants registered for the Session I. The mock tests are available for both the Paper I (for the B.Tech. courses) and Paper II (for the B.Arch. and B.

September 11, 2018

ONGC Recruitment through GATE 2019

The Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited is inviting applications for the post of Class-I executives (at E-1 level) in the engineering and Geo-sciences disciplines. There are 21 vacancies in total. The pay scale is in the grade of INR 60,000 – 1,80,000 with an increment of 3% per year.

October 04, 2018

GATE AR: Architecture and Planning Preparation Tips

After completing graduation, students who want to make their career in research and development look forward to Master’s degree. The reputed universities like IIT, IISC consider GATE score for admission in their postgraduation courses. Architectural and Planning is one of the papers of GATE

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Placements

faculties

Prof. B.N. AgrawalAssociate Professor and Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Vinod KumarAssociate Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Mr. Dinesh SinghAssociate Professor and Head, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
view all faculties[7]

reviews

×