filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Gaya College of Engineering, Gaya - Reviews

Gaya College of Engineering, Gaya - Reviews

Gaya, Bihar AICTE | Estd 2008 AKU, Patna Private Institute

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

6.7/10

7.2/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
6.2/10faculty
5.5/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

government
course
engineering
admission
internship
campus
semester
hostel
structure
placement
cement
knowledge
income
scholarship
entrance
Mayank AnandBtech Civil EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I got admission in Gaya college of Engineering, Gaya Bihar in 2018. I got admitted hereby BCECE comp

Remarks -

College is situated on the outskirts of Gaya District located in Khizarsarai. Its campus is about 87 acre. Its has separate buildings for each Branch for practical. College provideds Free Bus facility to the students to the city where we all live in ours rented rooms.


Admission -

I got admission in this college by its entrance examination BCECE. My rank in GEN was 2005. After that there was a portal for online councelling which was to be filled by me. After doing that I got my college from the list which I mentioned in that online portal. Soon the date was also published for physical reporting of candidates and so that I did and now I am currently student of that college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Raushan KumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] {Hons} (Electrical & Electronics Engineering)Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Information of qualifications

Entrance Preview -

This college is situated at Gaya and two colleges full of seats of the electrical branch there two colleges are MIT and Bhagalpur engineering College so I choose this college Gaya college of engineering and a lot of people told me that took admission in this college so I choose this college.


Admission -

For going to college of state-level there an exam is organized by state and in my state also Bihar organized an entrance exam as name bcece firstly all students give exam and after then since when results are announced then they check in results their results and if apious there results then they invited for counseling and taking admission on their merit rank list.


4/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Aman KumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its an above average Govt. technical college for UG course.

Remarks -

However, It's overall a good college. This college has work potential to improve its infrastructure and it should. be improved.


Entrance Preview -

BCECE is the name entrance exam. Aspirants have to pass 1st stage called as pre-exam and after that Main exam is held. On the rank of Main or 2 nd stage exam, college is allotted


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Suraj PrakashB.TECHPursued 2016
3.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management is depends upon ministers of bihar they only promises but not fulfill their promise due to their own problems.


Entrance Preview -

I have competed BCECE PATNA with rank 1465.


9/10academic
2/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Roushan KumarBTECHPursued 4th year
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I had given BCECE exam to be eligible for sit in counselling for govt colleges in bihar.


Placement -

Placement and job opportunities are quite low,but you can sit for interviews being going in NIT patna. last year indian army came for interview for technical graduates,average sallary offered is 3-4 lac p.a .


6/10academic
3/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
Mashuk VinayB. Tech - Computer Science & EngineeringPursued 3rd year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I got 601 rank in BCECE.


Placement -

Placements and job opportunities in college campus is not very good but many companies come for placement and jobs but offers us only about Rs. 2-4 lakh per annum which is not quite upto a mark. Some companies which comes frequently are Mahindra, Aaron, Wipro etc.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 17, 2019

AKU Patna Result 2019: Exam Schedule, Academic Calendar

Aryabhatta Knowledge University (AKU) provides various courses UG, PG, Diploma, and Ph.D. The exams are conducted in semester pattern i.e. odd and even semester.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×