Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], Jaipur - Reviews

Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE, UGC, NBA, NAAC-A | Estd 2002 RTU, Kota Private

College rating

based on 71 students ratings

7.7/10

7.5/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
hostel room
gender ratio
practical exam
campus placement
mess food
hostel fee
exam structure
campus life
admission
course
internship
semester
faculty
engineering
Shikher jainBachelor of technogyPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best infrastructure with high strictness.

Remarks -

There are lots of positive and negative remarks according to me. College provides very good infrastructure and facilities to students like wi-fi , fully air conditioning rooms , library , and many more. College is very strict regarding attendance and their rules.


Admission -

I got admission in this college through REAP. I got 91 marks in jee and 87.40 % in 12th board so from 3rd councelling pf reap i got this college. Admission criteria of this college is nothings. One can easily get admission even direct admission.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Anant SharmaBTECH - CSEPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A GOOD COLLEGE

Remarks -

College Infrastructure, is so good as compared to any other private or public colleges. You get every high class facility from Internet to WiFi, 3 Auditorium and multiple computer labs.


Admission -

REAP(Rajasthan Engineering Admission process) is used in Rajasthan for getting admission for BTECH. College selection is based upon your 12th or JEE MAIN's marks. Better your marks will, better your college will be allotted.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Himanshu SangtaniB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -

Among the top 5 colleges of jaipur affiliated by RTU for B.Tech. Good infrasturcture of classes , labs as well as of hostels. Facilities are good , teaching staff is well educated in thier respective fields friendly enviornment among the seniors and juniors no ragging is there. If i rate my college out of 10 then i will give 8


Admission -

I fill out the form of REAP in the year 2015 after completion of my 12 and this college was alloted to me on the basis of 12 and jee main score. I got the TFWS scholarship. And then I submitted all my documents and get enrolled myself in this college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Prateek sharmaB.techPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

For college review

Remarks -

I can only positive remark because really this college is very good It was helps to us and tells kro us proper way of studies and they are very good They are very helpfull And they share the books Hostelers were very good


Admission -

First you can go to campus for visit and go to admission sell and give to interview to college faculty after if you passed the interview then you can apply for admission in the gir college and if you want to take admission by entrance then you can fill the iit mains entrance then if you clear that exam then you can choose the branch yourself cx


5/10academic
9/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
AyushCse BtechBatch : 2017
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Popular college

Remarks -

College is located in the city area. And have good bus facility. Good parking lot. WiFi facilities. Washroom are available and clean. Temple is there.campus is covered with trees. And mandatory attendance is there where some students might feel restricted.


Admission -

Everyone get admission on the same day. Its a one day process where college will collect all the details and fees. Ragging is also banned. They take a separate signature of student and parents that there son will not be a part of any ragging etc


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Deepanshu sharmaB.TechBatch : 2017
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

I will always be grateful for the role that my college, Global Institute of Technology have played in my life. My college has made me capable of facing all the odds of common as well as corporate life.


Admission -

When I pass class 12th I wanted to become an engineer so I appear RPET exam. By the RPET exam merit list I got admission in GIT jaipur college. I submitted my all documents for verification process. I clear this process I got admission.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Deepanshu sharmaB.TechBatch : 2017
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best engineering college in jaipur

Remarks -

There are some positive and negative things about the college. At that time our college is very good and support the student. The college life is the best life of a students. Negative things college remove before some time so now there is no negative feedback for college.


Placement -

The placement facilities are provided by GIT College. It is helpful to find job in the market easily. Many companies are come to the college for placement drive. They conduct Test and select the student for the job. No our college does not provide internship.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
Rishi RajB.techPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Medium

Remarks -

At first I will tell you about negative remarks due to the poor management they will not run college properly. If management of my college will be fix then my college will me best. And it positive remark is fee of my college is good.


Placement -

The placement & job opportunities of my college is very low due to poor system and ideas. Higher authorities have to improve their system and bring job opportunities in college. And one thing, due to poor system many students have to be face many problems and one of these is backlogs problem. So management have to be fix this problem.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Anand SharmaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2023
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College at its best

Remarks -

I will refer everyone about my college .as it is the best college in Jaipur and it is helpful too my college has maximum placement chances as compared to all other colleges in Jaipur so it is the best college which I have got to study.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam, Merit List


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
NeerajBtechPursued
BATCH : 2022
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My git at a glance

Remarks -

I heartly recommend this college after some good govt colleges


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam, Merit List


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Poornima College of Engineering

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
JECRC UDML College of Engineering, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

JECRC UDML College of Engineering

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Arya College of Engineering and IT - [ACEIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Jaipur Engineering College - [JEC], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Jaipur Engineering College - [JEC]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Jagannath University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Poornima University - [PU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
COA
Rajasthan College of engineering for Women - [RCEW], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

news view all

November 19, 2019

JoSAA 2020 Seat Matrix for NITs

Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) conducts counselling and seat allocation process for 23 IITs, 31 NITs, 25 IIITs, and 28 other-GFTIs. Candidates who qualify JEE Main and JEE Advanced are eligible to participate in JoSAA Counselling.

November 18, 2019

JEE Main 2020 Cut Off for NIT Trichy

NIT Trichy (Tiruchirappalli) is a prominent Indian institute matching the world standards in the group of NIT’s. The institute offers undergraduate, postgraduate, doctoral and modular programmes in various streams. NIT Trichy has announced its merit and c

November 15, 2019

JEE Main in Gujarati

એનટીએએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ રજૂ કર્યું છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી �

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Sanjay Kumar BansalProfessor, Department of Applied Science
Dr. Bhawna MathurProfessor, Department of Applied Science
Dr. Anuj MathurAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

The LNM Institute of Information Technology - [LNMIIT], Jaipur logo
8.3
JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo

JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Poornima Institute of Engineering  and Technology - [PIET], Jaipur logo
7.5
Global College of Technology - [GCT], Jaipur logo

Global College of Technology - [GCT], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 94.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.2
Arya College of Engineering & Research Centre - [ACERC], Jaipur logo
6.6
Jaipur Institute of Technology Group of Institution, Jaipur logo
6.8
Mahatma Gandhi Engineering College, Jaipur logo

Mahatma Gandhi Engineering College, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 84.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 93.57 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×