ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 2006 AKTU, Lucknow Private NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.7 Ranked 196 For B.Tech By Indiatoday 2020 +1 more

College Rating

Based on 217 Students RatingClaim this college

8.4 out of 10
8.9/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
9.1/10Infrastructure
8.5/10Placement
7.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (199)
Management (5)
Computer Applications (3)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (72)
Scholarship (72)
Admission (67)
Engineering (53)
Knowledge (47)
Engineer (45)
Good Placement (43)
Campus Life (42)
Year Fee (41)
Fee Structure (36)
Course Curriculum (32)
Campus Placement (28)
Gender Ratio (23)
Hostel Fee (23)
Placement Cell (23)

217 Reviews found


AY
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

As soon as a student enters into the 7th semester they become eligible for placements and can apply to companies visiting the college. Several companies such as amazon,byju's, Jaro education, niit technologies, TCS and Wipro are some of the major highlighted companies to visit the college for placements. The highest package achieved in 2020-21 was 8.00 LPA.

Remarks :

It was referred by a senior brother of my home town. The admission procedure was smooth and an amount of 50k was submitted at starting. The environment and skill development led me to this college. Placements were also decent based on skills.

8 /10 placement
7 /10 college
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

The placements of ITS are the average package is 12 lakh per year many companies come in my college for the placements like Amazon Flipkart, Myntra, Darbar Nestle, etc. Around 80% of the students get placements it depends on how you are performing in your college

Remarks :

The location of the college is good. One two easy go there through public transport. The placement of the college is decent. It's approximately 6 lakhs per annum(average) for computer science students. The strictness in this college regarding attendence is also less so one can easily work on his/her personal projects without thinking about attendence.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

After 6th semester you will be able to apply for jobs there is much company for CS and IT branch who come for recruitment the highest package for 2020 is 31 lakh per annum you can check it on the website or confirm from college most of the students are placed in Amazon and Infosys the average package is 5 to 6 lakh but if you are skilled and well your studies then you can get highest up to 30 lakh per annum my goals are also the same.

Remarks :

It is a decent college. It's placement records are good. And this year the highest package 10 lakh per annum you can check it from college or website. Nearby all facilities are available. Teachers are well experienced and soft-spoken. the cons of this college are campus is medium, less parking space but you can consider this college definitely.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.3 /10

Placement Experience :

Students of semester 8 can participate in the company's placement as per their desire. My suggestion is before to take part in placements you should proper knowledge from T & P department because there is some strange rule to take part in placement(about Hidden fees). In this college, there's come so many companies from which some of famous are infinite solutions, Wipro, Bajaj Motors, hero moto corp, SEPCO3, shards motors and many more. Average salary is 15k-18k/month & highest package is 40k-42k. Around 70-80% of students got selected in campus placement.

Remarks :

The college has a very nice campus and having good teachers in their college but the main problem was the admission progress the student has to wait there list to start there admission but the college has a high level of education skills I prefer to choose this college. In this college, the annual fest is celebrated every year and all student participating in that the college also has tech fest the student inventing all science activities all books are always there in the library all books having in you will get all books.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Rs
9.3 /10

Placement Experience :

6th, 7th, 8th students are eligible for the campus placements. HCL, Infosys, TCS, etc are the companies are visited, they made so many offers for the students. 10 LPA are the highest salary and average salary are 4 LPA had better for the CSE and ECE students are eligible. Minimum 65% of students are eligible for the campus selection. I plan to study MBA in abroad.

Remarks :

The college has all available good faculty and sports ground and a better environment. The admission process is attending through the counselling and also and dates are 1/1/2021 to 15/1/2021 getting the admission. I love the best environment of the college and we'll graduate facility and also better sports ground for playing and work out for the gym also. The college was selected only through the counselling only.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
L
9.3 /10

Placement Experience :

My college does provide placements and jobs opportunities from around the globe. In every field or course, they provide multiple time opportunities to students from every field. The package ranges from 2.75 LPA to 18.6 LPA as per now. After completing degree only students are eligible for campus placements. There are many multinational companies like Hero Honda and many more who have visited our college. Almost all the students how have passed out gets the placement.

Remarks :

Good quality education and teaching. Awesome campus structure. Variety of facilities and spacious locality. Close to home. Well known institute and accredited by NAAC. Supportive of sports and other activities. Teachers are very supportive. There are a lot of committees in which we can take part which can help in our personality growth.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Lj
9.3 /10

Placement Experience :

Students become eligible for campus placements from sem 6 if you are not having any backlogs. TCS, Wipro, Tech Mahindra, JP Morgan, Morgan Stanley, BYJUS, L&T Infotech and many more MNC companies visited the campus. The highest package offered was 15lap and the average package that students get is 3.0 LPA. The percentage of students getting placed from campus is 90%. Getting a job in a reputed organization where I can utilize my skills for the betterment of the organization.

Remarks :

Good aspects - infrastructure, campus placement, teaching. The only con would say will be a lucrative lifestyle and too much entertainment. The admission process and dates you will always find on the college website. The college infrastructure is really excellent. The renovated campus look brand new. We do have many sports facilities and grounds (DY Patil Cricket Ground) for sports. We do have a library with 18 lakhs plus books and we are also given high-speed internet 24/7. And our canteen food is really excellent as multiple food courts are also available. Placements is a well-known fact that a campus-like bit will have a very good placement rate and very high packages as well the placement rate is around 96% and the highest package is around 15LPA.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VT
8.8 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 3rd semester, students are eligible to sit in the placements. There are lots of companies which are visiting the college campus for the placement. The college makes sure that for each profile like sales, finance, HR etc companies should come into the college.

Remarks :

I decided to choose this college for my MBA program during a workshop which is organized by this college itself. The behaviour of the teachers during that workshop attracted me the most. When I went to college I find the physical environment of the college campus very positive. After completed a year within this college I have no regret over my decision of selecting this college for MBA.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
N
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

In our college, 4-5 students got placed out of 60-70 students. The average salary package offered is 3-4 LPA. Top recruiting companies in our college are TCS, etc. I am in the IT branch, and placements in our branch are very low. In our course, the average salary package offered is 4-5 LPA. Training is provided for placement and interview, but its quality is average.

Remarks :

Honestly, no bad remark, The infrastructure of the college is very good. The classroom of the college is very good, clean and maintained. The labs are provided with modern tools and machinery for the practicals so, therefore, I don't have any bad remark to give.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AS
9.7 /10

Placement Experience :

Placements are very good in the college with an average package of 4-6 lpa for the Engineering students and the highest goes up to 8-10 lpa and companies with package from 15-20 lpa also visits college.

Remarks :

College is very good for the engineering aspirants, The Faculty over here is one of the best in greater Noida. Why I chose ITS is because of its academic performance and the Placement provided to students. Overall the college is excellent.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


7 Comments
S
shivam sharma
ITS is an absolutely fantastic place to study. Lovely friendly staff that are always on hand to help if you have any problem. Facilities are more than qualified to teach lessons. They are always ready if you need any help. I would highly recommend to any student thinking about pursuing engineering.
D
dummy

Dear Shivam Sharma

Greetings from Collegedunia. Thanks for your Review.

S
shivam sharma
Hello my name is Shivam sharma I placed in welth clinic from its placed this teachers is very good and guidance for me specialy my hod dr Sunita shukla
D
dummy

Dear Shivam Sharma

Greetings from Collegedunia. Thanks for your Review.

D
deepak singh
My first day and last day at ITS Engineering College had been the most emotional phase of my life. Now, i feel glad that i had taken the right decision to take admission here.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Deepak, thank you for the feedback!
K
kartik rastogi
ITS is an absolutely fantastic place to study. Lovely friendly staff that are always on hand to help if you have any problem. Facilities are more than qualified to teach lessons. They are always ready if you need any help. I would highly recommend to any student thinking about pursuing engineering.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Kartik, thank you for the feedback!
A
ashwani sharma
Knowledge is power. And trust me, ITS is synonymous to knowledge. Of you want to be empowered in terms of knowledge, opt for this College.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Ashwani, thank you for the feedback!
S
sameer b
Good college with good infrastructure and the Crc department and faculty department is very good.
A
akhil pasanth
Hi Sameer, Thank you!
S
shivendra pratap singh
good atmosphere,with great infra and good teachers highly recommend

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 80.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KCC Institute of Technology and Management - [KCCITM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 1.22 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IIMT Group of Colleges
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

IIMT Group of Colleges

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10

GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.16 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University - [JIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 2.37 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mangalmay Institute of Engineering and Technology - [MIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sharda University - [SU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Sharda University - [SU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.5 1.59 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Galgotias University - [GU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Galgotias University - [GU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.5 1.59 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bennett University
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Bennett University

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.4 3.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shiv Nadar University - [SNU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10

Shiv Nadar University - [SNU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.4 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.1 98.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Noida International University - [NIU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Noida International University - [NIU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1.32 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here
March 26, 2021
NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced the conduct of the Uttar Pradesh Combined Entrance Test (UPCET) entrance exam formerly known as UPSEE. The testing agency has released the UPCET 2021 dates and the application form. UPCET 2021 registration has been commenced from today (March 26) for al

AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here
February 11, 2021
AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here

Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow will be conducting the end semester and arrear examination for the odd semester of 2020-21 academic year from February 16, 2021. The university has released the proposed program recently. According to the official schedule, AKTU&

AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has made another record by publishing the highest number of research papers in its history in a year. The research papers were published in reputed national and international journals. Dr. APJ Abdula Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has published a

KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here
January 12, 2021
KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here

KTU Kerala: Since the Kerala Government has allowed the reopening of Kerala engineering colleges, APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken the decision to commence its classes from January 4, 2021. Government has made sure that the Kerala colleges and universities follow the SOP

UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here
December 23, 2020
UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here

In a recent notification, it has been declared that Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 score will be considered to shortlist candidates for admission to the MBA program offered at colleges and institutes affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU

CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here
January 20, 2021
CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here

CMAT 2021 Registration: National Testing Agency (NTA) is inviting applications for Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 from December 31, 2020. Interested candidates can apply till January 30 at  cmat.nta.nic.in / nta.ac.in. CMAT 2021 is scheduled to be held on February 22

AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has announced that semester exams 2019-2020 for final year students will be conducted from January 7, 2021. ATKU released an official notification stating that the institute has taken this decision to provide relief to the students who could not app

AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session
December 11, 2020
AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session

Lucknow: Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) is all set to offer placement opportunities to its engineering and management students for the new academic session of 2020-21. AKTU will facilitate interview sessions for students to be placed in Multinational Companies. The university will

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 100,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 100,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

I.T.S Dental College
I.T.S Dental College

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]
ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

ITS Dental College - [ITSDC]
ITS Dental College - [ITSDC]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Placements

Highest Package 1,200,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Bhanumati Panda Associate Professor, Department of Applied Science and Humanities
Dr. Om Prakash Chaudhary Professor & Head, Department of Applied Science and Humanities
Dr. Renu Chaudhary Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Science and Humanities

Students also visited

Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE]
Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], GurgaonBE/B.Tech, ₹1.41 L First Year Fees
8.7
IEC Group of Institutions
IEC Group of Institutions, Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.04 L First Year Fees
7.0
JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE]
JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.20 L First Year Fees
7.4
ABES Engineering College
ABES Engineering College, GhaziabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.44 L First Year Fees
7.9
United Group of Institutions - [UGI]
United Group of Institutions - [UGI], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.17 L First Year Fees
7.5
IIMT College of Engineering
IIMT College of Engineering, Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.20 L First Year Fees
7.9
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC]
7.7