ILM College of Engineering and Technology - [ILMCET], Ernakulam - Reviews

ILM College of Engineering and Technology - [ILMCET], Ernakulam - Reviews

Ernakulam, Kerala AICTE | Estd 2012 MGU, Kottayam Private Institute

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.1/10

7.7/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
6.5/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
7.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
engineering
entrance
engineer
flight
experience
internship
placement
education
examination
interview
research
semester
amount
scenario
B
Betty PaulBtechBatch : 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

For best future , come and join

Remarks -
8 /10

Many positives are there which includes the freshness of college area , college was at the top area and environment was so peacefull. Canteen are good. All are friendly there is no violanace. Campus is ragging free campus.


Admission -

Actually I written Kerala Entrance Examination , I like to doing the btech course that time I heared about the college ,ILM College is near to my home , so choosed this college and I visited the college and booked a management seat and completed my admission.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
S
Shine ShajiBtech mechanical engineeringBatch : 2017
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
7.3 /10

The college atmosphere is very good that it is in the yop of a hill and the climent in that area is very good. Even if after the villege we could rest in the area. And cafe facilities are provided so all the requirements are peovide in the college area.


Admission -

I got admission in this college by kerala entrance exam. If we have good rank in entrence we can get admission in yhis vollege by one window allotment process. After we have allottwd to this college we can take admission directly.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
L
LuqumanBtech MechanicalPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is good and faculties do a fabulous job.

Remarks -
8.2 /10

It's more positive than negative remarks because overall the college is great. But the negative is that the campus is not that big sometimes feels that we are in school and that is the only thing as a negative


Admission -

Management quota by directly contacting the college.After 12 results published I cantacted the college officials and the next day I go to the college and take an admission in management quota then I got my admission.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
StebinBE/B.TechPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect for quality education

Remarks -
7.3 /10

College is situated middle and top of a hill so climate is very good but have some traveling problems. But routes are less in this place


Entrance Preview -

I wrote the Kerala entrance and i got good mark. I read about college at newspaper that one of the college student got rank in university exam. I always interested in knowing about planes, so i decided that aeronautical Engineering is the best option for me


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
deepakBE/B.TechPursued
BATCH : 2017
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college is very good. Munnar climate good atmosphere

Remarks -
7.7 /10

college is not good at all. no admissions here . college is not so famous.i have a good experience here.there is no gym and wifi here that they offered in the brochure . they are cheating us by offering fake details in brochure


Entrance Preview -

I write KEAM entrance exam I just put the allotments. I choose aeronautical engineering for a variety and I selected this college in the allotment.then I came here.there was no interview .i joined here because I like the atmosphere .i like aircrafts so I selected aeronautical engineering


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
RoopjithBE/B.TechPursued
BATCH : 2017
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is place where there is a lot of things happens to an individual.

Remarks -
4.2 /10

Students have no freedom in this campus.students are in fear of faculty. Students are forced to cut their hair and beard. They are threatened the will be given no attendance otherwise. There is will be a change for sure both in good and bad ways.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote KEAM entrance examination. I landed in this college through KEAM examination. There was no interview.i don't no i just want to be an engineer. I think its in my blood


6/10academic
6/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
3/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

news view all

January 31, 2020

KEAM 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

KEAM 2021 is an annual, state-level entrance exam to undergraduate programs in Engineering in about 150+ institutions in Kerala. The examination is conducted by the Commissioner of Entrance Examination (CEE), under the Government of Kerala.

February 19, 2019

KEAM Exam Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

The authorities have defined guidelines to scan and upload images and certificates at the time of KEAM registration. The last date to apply for KEAM 2019 is February 28. HSC holders are eligible to register for the engineering exam. 

January 21, 2020

MGU Kerala Result 2020: Time Table, Result, Entrance Exam, Revaluation

Mahatma Gandhi University, a public university in Kerala, provides various UG, PG and doctoral courses. Mahatma Gandhi University conducts entrance

January 08, 2018

KEAM Admit Card 2019

KEAM Admit Card 2019 is released online by the Commissioner of Entrance Examination (CEE), Kerala on its official website, i.e. www.cee-kerala.org.It will be available in March 2019, a few days prior to the exam. Candidates need to enter their enrollment number to download KEAM Admit Card 2019. T

December 29, 2017

KEAM Exam Pattern 2019

KEAM Exam Pattern 2019 provides information to the candidates about various aspects of the exam like mode and duration of the test, types of questions asked, and subjects. KEAM 2019 exam is conducted by CE

December 29, 2017

KEAM 2019 Result

KEAM 2019 Result will be announced in the online mode by CEE Kerala in the month of June 2019. Students who appear for the entrance exam can check the result by logging into their accounts and providing details of the application number and password. Only those who qualified the entrance test wil

December 20, 2017

KEAM 2019 Application Form

KEAM Application Form 2019 will be available from February 2019. Students interested to appear for the state engineering exam must apply for the same via online mode i.e. www.cee.kerala.gov.in. The test will be held in the 4th week of April 2019. KEAM 2019 Application process is primarily divided

December 18, 2017

KEAM 2019

KEAM 2019 is a state level qualifying exam providing admissions into the UG Engineering programs offered by various government and private colleges of the state. It is conducted by the Commissioner of Entrance Examination (CEE), Kerala annually. This exam served as an entry point for architecture

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Prof. Balu GovindHead of Department of Aeronautical Engineering
Prof. Ambily PNAssistant Professor
Prof. Shabi KamalHead of Department of Computer Science and Engineering
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SCMS School of Engineering and Technology [SSET], Ernakulam logo
7.3
Mount Zion College of Engineering - [MZC], Pathanamthitta logo
5.3
Matha College of Technology - [MCT], Ernakulam logo

Matha College of Technology - [MCT], Ernakulam

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
KMP Polytechnic-[KMPPT], Ernakulam logo

KMP Polytechnic-[KMPPT], Ernakulam

Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 1.75 L TOTAL FEES
×