Kalol Institute and Research Center - [KIRC] Rankings

×

Kalol Institute and Research Center - [KIRC], Kalol - Reviews

Kalol Institute and Research Center - [KIRC], Kalol - Reviews

Kalol, Gujarat AICTE | GU, Ahmedabad Private

College rating

based on 11 students ratings
Claim This College

6.9/10

6.8/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
6.9/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
4.6/10placements
7.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Scholarship
    Semester
    Admission
    Campus
    Engineering
    Faculty
    Management
    Provide
    Fee Structure
    Knowledge
    Exam Structure
    Gender Ratio
    Self Finance
    Job Opportunity

    11 Reviews found

    J
    Jitendra KumarElectrical EngineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Average College

    Admission -
    8.2 /10

    Infrastructure is very bad Chdhdbdbdbdbsbd dndbbvvcccdbsvsvevevevddvdvdgdgdgdgrhehehrhrhrebebdhhddhbddhdhdhdhdhbddhdhdhdhdbxhxhdgtstsgshsbdvdvdvdvdvdvdbvdvdhvdbdbdhdhdhdgsgdgdgdgdhhdhdjdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdh

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    J
    Jitendra KumarBachelor of EngineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Average

    Admission -
    5.7 /10

    No negative because this education campus is the best in this area and has many colleges in this campus like Pharmacy, Homoeopathy, Nursing, Architecture, Engineering, Law, Masters programs, etc. Every where is positive in this college no negativity will be notified.

    5/10faculty
    2/10placement
    10/10social life
    5/10course
    7/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    V
    Vaishnavi ShahComputer engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I got admission in this College through merit procedure by GTU. I have chosen computer engineering course in this College as it was completing my criteria. Admission process was like according to merit. In merit given by this College I succeed and got admission.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Yes they provides internship to the students. Ths year we got internship from various companies also we got international internship. I'm doing my internship in silver wing technologies recommended by my College also we got opportunities to di internship in CISCO at USA for one year

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    S
    Shaktisinh DabhiElectronics & Communication
    Batch : 2016
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    You have to elaborate more in question, if its mandatory

    Admission -
    7.2 /10

    College was good ans i have got batteries knowledge in my college days and i have also discussed in above question so why you ask one question in multiple form, please check your question sequence as well as question before make the survey form, i am totally disappointed.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    N
    Nishad kapadiyaElectrical Engineering
    Batch : 2019
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Know About my college

    Admission -
    6.5 /10

    Our college management wasn't helpful in some categories. Our college faculties give us perfect knowledge and strategic skills to pass exams and solve every difficulties personally. These are the positive and negative remarks about my college.

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    5/10social life
    8/10course
    5/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    s
    sanjay bhagchandaniBachelor of engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Engineering in college

    Admission -
    8 /10

    The good thing about my college is that it is growing day by day it including many branches and many departments in it and it also adapt changes with modern technologyThe faculties are good they help students even after their degree is over And in recent years the college has achieved many achievements in different fields due to the good faculty

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    6/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    R
    Raval Prajval NareshbhaiBachelor of Engineering (BE) (Information Technology)Pursued First Year
    BATCH : 2021
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Not the best college but only worst

    Admission -
    6 /10

    College is really bad in many terms but management is really great since they do solve students problem.

    4/10faculty
    3/10placement
    8/10social life
    6/10course
    9/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    jignesh chavadaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electrical Engineering)
    Batch : 2017
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6 /10

    if you are thinking about serious studying then this college is not for you but if you are average student and you thinking of enjoying college life then please welcome. this college is for you.

    4/10faculty
    4/10placement
    10/10social life
    4/10course
    5/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    HimanahuBE/B.Tech
    Batch : 2014
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    It's good but not awso.e

    Admission -
    6.3 /10

    Infrastructure is good. Atmosphere is good. Faculty is good. Overall good to admit and complete your higher education.

    8/10faculty
    3/10placement
    8/10social life
    5/10course
    5/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    M
    Mohiyuddin Zankhwalabe mechanical
    Batch : 2013
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    In managment quota with cleared intreview. It was procedure for management quota. After completing form one of interview and after it counceling process. In councelling process i was selected for be mechanical in kitrc campus.

    Placement -
    2 /10

    Placements of college was week and job opportunities after completing from college was not enough. It was poor when we studying in college our college was new campus.

    9/10faculty
    2/10placement
    5/10social life
    8/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    January 12, 2021

    GU Offline Classes May Begin for Final Year UG and PG Students from Jan 18, Read Details Here

    The Gujarat Government has provided permission to reopen college campuses and resume physical classes for final year undergraduate and postgraduate students from January 11, 2021. Gujarat University (GU) has not yet planned to commence classroom education for its students and is unlikely to

    December 15, 2020

    Gujarat University Semester Exam 2020 Revised Schedule Released; Get Direct Link Here

    Gujarat University has announced the revised schedule of semester exams on Monday for undergraduate and postgraduate courses on the official website. Check here The examination will be conducted on December 29, 2020, and January 7, 2021. Students should download the Gujarat University exam

    January 02, 2021

    Gujarat University Exams 2020: UG/PG Semester 3 and 5 Exams to Start from Dec 29; Check Schedule Here

    Gujarat University Exams 2020: Gujarat University has released the exam schedule for semester third and fifth UG and PG examination for eligible candidates. GU exams 2020 for UG and PG programs will start from December 29, 2020, to January 07, 2021.  As per the Gujarat University&n

    December 05, 2020

    GU and GTU Delay Exams Scheduled to be Held in December; Check Details Here

    Gujarat Technological University (GTU) and Gujrat University (GU) have both decided to postpone exams which were scheduled to be held in December. The Universities took this decision in view of the increasing number of covid cases in the state. GTU decided to delay its Winter 2020 exams whic

    November 26, 2020

    Gujarat University to Conduct Semester Exams on December 8; Check Details Here

    Gujarat University: A notification stating that the institute will conduct written exams for the Undergraduate students for the third and fifth semester from December 8 has been issued on the official website. The exam will be in pen and paper format. The students who have enrolled in the integra

    November 21, 2020

    Gujarat University B.Ed Admissions 2020: Provisional List to release on November 19, 2020; Details Here

    Gujarat University will be releasing the provisional list for B.Ed admissions 2020 on November 19, 2020. Candidates can check the rank over the official website. Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad has started the admission process for B.Ed programs in the month of October. The la

    November 05, 2020

    KEA Architecture 2020 Rank List Release Held Back, New Dates to Update Soon; Get Details

    After some complaints received regarding the discrepancies in the calculation of the marks, KEA has decided to hold back the result of the Architecture Rank list 2020. The new release dates for the same will be announced soon.  Karnataka Examination Authority calculates the results of NATA b

    November 03, 2020

    Gujarat University Provisional Merit List Released: Check BA, BJMC, B.Sc , B.Com Merit List here , Direct Link Here

    Gujarat University (GU) released the Gujarat University 2020 provisional merit list for BA / BJMC and M.Com today, i.e. Nov 3, 2020. Candidates can log in  on their student portal at gujaratuniversity.ac.in. Candidates can report through email by November 4, 2020, in case of any discrepanc

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBA + MBA
    5 Years
    BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹67,000/Yr
    4 Years
    BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹67,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[31]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Ananya College of Physiotherapy, Kalol logo

    Ananya College of Physiotherapy, Kalol

    Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Noble Group of Institution - [NGI], Junagadh logo

    Noble Group of Institution - [NGI], Junagadh

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Baroda Homeopathic Medical College - [BHMC], Vadodara logo
    7.6
    ×