Akhand Anand Arts And Commerce College, Surat - Reviews

Akhand Anand Arts And Commerce College, Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat NAAC | Estd 1992 VNSGU, Surat Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.3/10

7.0/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
SAURAV GHOGHARIBachelor of ArtsPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for arts and commerce student

Admission -

Direct meeting to principal and interview by compounder and result and marksheets checked and admission confirmed by the principal and signed me for bachelor degree and i daily attend the college


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

First all of in exam mcqs questions for 4 marks, and second paper is for small and long questions and short notes, and in english subject paper is depending on grammar and language through literature


5/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
b
bhautik ViraniBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college is best providing study facility also lab facility and many other facility provide by him.

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Parking issue is not properly solved Many time professors not attain class


Entrance Preview -

Not far from our residence area and it's a well-known college in our city.also all facility and study well provided here compare to another college. Also in last year campus interview organized here. Also all activity program conduct activity.in college free internet connection given. and DJ party so many time arrange compare to other college and best-experienced study staff here


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Sachin ghadgeBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2013
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great memories of my college.

Remarks -
8 /10

I think there is no any bad remark for collage as per my point of view. And there is lots of good remark for collage. I love my collage there staff, faculties, etc.


Entrance Preview -

I learned from 5th std to B.com education in this collage and I love my collage. There education is so much good easy and joyful environment. I got 69℅ in 10th, 71℅ in 12th and 56℅ in B.Com there admission process is so easy. There so much good staff for that.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

M.T.B. Arts College, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

M.T.B. Arts College

Surat, Gujarat
NAAC
Auro University, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Auro University

Surat, Gujarat
NAAC
Udhana Citizen Commerce College, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Udhana Citizen Commerce College

Surat, Gujarat
NAAC
Metas Adventist College, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10

Metas Adventist College

Surat, Gujarat
NAAC

news view all

January 28, 2020

VNSGU Result 2020: Merit List, Degree Form, Semester Result, Rechecking & Reassessment Result

VNSGU declared the result of the university soon after the commencement of exams. Candidates can check the result of the university in the given article. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹4,922/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹4,915/Yr
3 Years

news

faculties

Mr. Ashokbhai N. ChitrodaLecturer,Department of Statistics
Mr. Kiritsinhji J. VansadiyaLecturer,Department of Physical Education
Mr. Chandrakant N. PatelLecturer, Department of Economics
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat logo
7.4
Sir KP College of Commerce, Surat logo

Sir KP College of Commerce, Surat

B.Com , ₹ 33.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Maniba Institute of Business Management, Surat logo

Maniba Institute of Business Management, Surat

B.Com , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
SDJ International College, Surat logo

SDJ International College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 26.72 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Vivekanand College, Surat logo

Vivekanand College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 20.73 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×