Krishna Engineering College - [KEC] Rankings

×

Krishna Engineering College - [KEC], Ghaziabad - Reviews

Krishna Engineering College - [KEC], Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2004 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 96 students ratings

7.8/10

8.3/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
7.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    96 Reviews found

    H
    Harsh ChoudharyBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2019
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best College

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Thr Campus Placement is good. Top companies come to our college for recruitment of students. And it gives a decent salary packages.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10interview
    10/10campus life
    P
    Pranay SinhaB.Tec
    Batch : 2020
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7 /10

    I was studying in Krishna public school and this college also of same management team so I know that education of them will be great they will give their best to us that is why I have taken admission in this college.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    We have visited Airport of Raipur, BSP, and many construction sites in order to understand the structure of buildings. Placement management team always organise different classes like for Aptitude, general knowledge class, personality development classes etc. Many of my friends have already taken job and internship opportunity from our college and some will take after some days.

    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    AnuragBTech CSE
    Batch : 2023
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8 /10

    The college is near my house and is one of the best engineering college of Ghaziabad. The college has produced many toppers in the computer science field. The college is famous for providing good engineering facilities at low fees.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Placements here are very good. The placement department is very supportive. All big companies visit here. If you are talented you will easily get placement here. Highest package was around 12&13lpa.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    AnushikaBtech CSE
    Batch : 2023
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    Crowd which comes here and transport connectivity of the campus are good. This college is amomg the best colleges forextra-curricular activities. The college also facilitates students who perform well in academics.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    There were more than 400 placement opportunities for 2019 batch. The highest salary package offered in on campus placement was12.5 LPA, and three students bagged this package. Placement cell provides a lot of training to students before actual placements.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentB.TECH
    Batch : 2021
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    Decent infrastructure, good placements, very good learning, advanced technologies, extra supportive faculty, extra curriculum activities like debate speech sports drama etc and decent hostels for bo5h boys and girls. High security for students.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Every big MNC like TCS wipro amazon, google visit our college just like that more than 100 companies come to our college

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    Anju YadavB.Tech in CIVIL Branch
    Batch : 2022
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    My sister is a student of this college from last 1 year so she told me that education of this college is great and student who want to build their career they can take admission in this college. Education of this college is very nice. Teachers are great, all are behave like a single family.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    We have visited two companies till now. Placement process of our college is very nice. Two of my seniors gets placed in their 6th semester, and 4 of my seniors are taking internship from the same company.

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    V
    Vinod SahuB.TEC CSE
    Batch : 2020
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    5.3 /10

    I choose this college but at that time of my admission this college was new and my rank was quite low in PET Exam by seeing this also faculties was ready to give me admission and they promised my parents that they will place me in a good company.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Placement and job opportunities are also good in our college. But due to this pandemic situation job opportunities are paused for final year students but after this pandemic teachers promised us that different companies will surely come in our college. Even in 6th semester two of my friends placed in one company that is not possible in other colleges.

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    3/10social life
    Y
    Yuvraj KhareB.TEC
    Batch : 2020
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    I have choosen this university because it's the only University which provides domain specific specialized courses as my course is B.Tech CSE. Cleanliness of this college is great. Teachers are friendly with their students. Placement opportunities are also great of this college.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Placement department are tried their best to place every student, they organise some learning sessions in every Saturday. Me and one more friend of mine gets placed in PRIXO Company and 4 others are doing internship from the same company. Abd one of my friend is doing internship from other company.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    5/10social life
    A
    Anjali SahuB.TEC
    Batch : 2020
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7 /10

    Since my house is near to Krishna Engineering College, so faculties came most of the time to our house as well as in our school to give information about college, due to this I get to know that faculties are very great their behaviour is very nice with everyone that is why I choose this college.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    Placement and job opportunities are great in our college, even in 6th semester of college two of my friends gets placed in PRIXO company and four of my friends got internship from the same company. And in 7th semester one of friend got internship from Techment Technology company. And almost every company came for CSE branch students.

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    6/10social life
    A
    Anil ChandrakarBE in EE BRANCH
    Batch : 2020
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    Since this was a new college at that time so they told us that they will take less fees from us, teachers of this college came to our house for giving information about the college, so my parents told me to take admission in this college.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    We have visited many companies but those companies conduct separate exam or take students by GATE exam. Our placement departments conducts special classes for giving us extra knowledge like aptitude classes, personality development classes etc

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    RD Engineering College, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

    RD Engineering College

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Sanskar Educational Group - [SEG], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Sanskar Educational Group - [SEG]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Trident Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    Trident Group of Institutions

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    ABES Institute of Technology - [ABESIT], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    ABES Institute of Technology - [ABESIT]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    ABES Engineering College

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - [RKGIT], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Inderprastha Engineering College - [IPEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    news view all

    November 20, 2020

    UP College Students Volunteer to Promote One District One Product Scheme; check details here

    The students of technical and management colleges in Uttar Pradesh have taken the initiative to help improve the performance of One District One Product scheme. The Aligarh’s lock assimilation technology, Kannauj perfumes and Bhadohi carpets will be under the priority list of the students.

    November 18, 2020

    UPSEE MBA Counselling 2020: Round 4 Seat Allotment Result Released, Check Details Here

    Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Uttar Pradesh, has announced the result of the seat allotment for round 4 on November 18, 2020, on the official website. Candidates who applied for UPSEE MBA Counselling 2020 can check the results online at upsee.nic.in. The selected candidates

    November 18, 2020

    UPSEE 4th Round Seat Allotment Results Declared by AKTU; Check Details Here

    UPSEE results are released for the 4th round. Candidates can now check the official site for more details. Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2020 Allotment Result Round-4 on November 18, 2020.  Candidates whose name was not in the rou

    November 14, 2020

    UPSEE 2020 Round-3 Allotment Result Declared @upsee.nic.in; Check Here

    Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2020 Allotment Result Round-3 on November 13, 2020 on the official website: upsee.nic.in. Candidates who registered for Round-3 Counselling of UPSEE 2020 can check their allotment status now. Candidates have to sig

    November 11, 2020

    UPSEE MBA Seat Allotment 2020 Round 3 Registrations Open till Nov 11(12 AM); Register Now, Download Seat Allotment Letter

    Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) began the 3rd round of Seat Allotment Registration in the UPSEE MBA entrance exam. Registration for this round began at 2:00 p.m. on November 10, 2020 and will continue until midnight on November 11, 2020. Get details here. AKTU has specified that t

    November 11, 2020

    UPSEE Counselling 2020: Registration ad Choice Filling For Counselling Round 3 Started @upsee.nic.in; Check Schedules For Upcoming Rounds Here

    Registration for round 3 Counselling process has started for the UPSEE Counselling 2020 on the official website - @upsee.nic.in Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has announced the commencements of the registration process and released the vacancy status for round 3 UPSE

    November 07, 2020

    UPSEE Counselling 2020: Round 2 Allotment Result Declared @upsee.nic.in; Check All Programs Results Here

    Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh (AKTU), has released the Round-2 counselling results for all courses (including MBA) on November 6, at its official website, upsee.nic.in.  Candidates who registered for round-2 of UPSEE Counselling 2020 can check their seat al

    November 06, 2020

    UPSEE MBA Seat Allotment 2020 Round 2 Begins Today; Get Details

    Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) will announce the results of the UPSEE MBA 2020 Round 2 Seat Allocation on 6 November 2020. The confirmation of the seat allocation for UPSEE MBA 2020 round 2 will take place from 6 to 10 November 2020. Check all updates on the seat allocation, incl

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹95,552/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹95,552/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹95,552/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[7]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,250,000

    faculties

    Ms. Kanika GargAssistant Professor
    Mr. Aayush AgggarwalAssistant Professor
    Mr. Ravindra ChauhanAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad logo

    ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.44 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Inderprastha Engineering College - [IPEC], Ghaziabad logo

    Inderprastha Engineering College - [IPEC], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Ideal Institute of Technology - [IIT], Ghaziabad logo

    Ideal Institute of Technology - [IIT], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 92.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.3
    Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - [RKGIT], Ghaziabad logo
    6.8
    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo

    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.41 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Bhagwati Institute of Technology and Science - [BITS], Ghaziabad logo
    8.5
    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad logo

    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.43 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Lord Krishna College of Engineering - [LKCE], Ghaziabad logo

    Lord Krishna College of Engineering - [LKCE], Ghaziabad

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 94.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida logo

    JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    ×