filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Panipat > NC College of Engineering, Panipat > Reviews

NC College of Engineering, Panipat - Reviews

Panipat, Haryana NCTE, AICTE | Estd 1998 KUK, Kurukshetra Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

6.4/10

6.5/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
6.9/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
4.5/10placements
6.9/10social
Manish AroraBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Information Science & Engineering)Batch : 2008
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

The entrance exam that time as CET and score was around 8000 as per state rank. I have opted for Information & technology as guided by my nears and dears.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
Sumit Sharmab.techBatch : 2011
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have given AIEEE exam and got 4190 rank in haryana. Got ECE stream which was on the top at that time.


Placement -

Very less placement is there. Only infosys and HCL came to the campus. Indian navy also came for recruitment under university entry scheme. It was really bad in placements.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
Manisha KansalB.TECHBatch : 2012
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Entrance Preview -

I gave IIT exam and AIEEE exam. But because of some personal reasons i couldn't got high score. I took admission on the basis of management seat.


Placement -

Placement facility and job opportunities from this college are very less only few candidates got placed in good companies form the college campus placement program.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
DeepikaBTECH-COMPUTERSBatch : 2011
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Unforgettable fun and learning time

Remarks -

College management was very bad. As they are not able to place each student rather there are some students who are geting 2-3 placements. It should be there that the student who got the placement should not sit in other placement activities after taking into consideration his interest.


Entrance Preview -

I have opted for IIT AIEEEI didn't remember the score but i haven't cleared the IIT. In AIEEE I got avaerage marks and opt for some nearby college from my home so that to get the experience of both at a time. I didnt undergo through any interview. As my rank was good according to the college i opted i chose stream as per my wish which is Computer science engineering. It was all fun and learning too.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
Nitin GuptaCSEPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

All the festivals and special days are celebrated very joyfully and all the students and teachers took part in them and coyrages all the students to be open in front of audience and to come in front for every activity.


Placement -

Almost good as 22 students are places in ifosis this year and many more are placed in many different companies on campus by their achievement and hard work.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Dhruv HandaB.TechBatch : 2009
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome Experience

Entrance Preview -

I gave CEET at that time and got 5000 as the rank I got this college in 2nd round of conselling, It was a pleasure learning in this college.


Placement -

Placement was good 75 percent of the students were places in many a companies as at that time, It was a milestone to get this record.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Neel Kant SharmaB.Tech MechanicalBatch : 2009
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GOOD COLLEGE WITH BEST FACULTY

Remarks -

This college, overall a good place to learn new things, to get a degree, to develop your skills and utilize your potential to the fullest.


Entrance Preview -

Haryana CEET, My rank was 4300, This college was best known for its practical knowledge in the field of mechanical engineering and also known for the best mechanical faculty.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Dixit AroraB.TechBatch : 2014
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

For management i want to say one proverb in hindi "chikne ghade". We complaints many time about the placement program going in a college but they didn't take any action. So, in total i advice to upcoming engineer think twice before your admission in "N.C


Entrance Preview -

Nearer to my home and it is very old college. And influence in people.


1/10academic
3/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-10-10 12:21:52

Research Admission in AcSIR through GATE

The Academy of Scientific and Innovative R

2017-10-09 16:29:43

INSPIRE Scholarship for Doctoral Research Through GATE

The Ministry of Science & Technology, Department of Science & Technology has invited applications under INSPIRE (Innovation in Science Pursuit for Inspired Research). It offers financial support in the form of a Fellowship equivalent to NET/GATE fellowship (Junior Research Fellowship/Seni

2017-10-09 12:34:06

RCFL Recruitment Through GATE

The RCFL (Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd) recruits Management Trainees on the basis of GATE scores. Candidates who have completed their gr

2017-09-20 12:57:29

GATE 2018 M.Tech Admission Through COAP

Common Offer Acceptance Portal, popularly known as COAP, provides a common platform for the candidates to seek admission into M.Tech. programs in the IITs on the basis of scores secured in

2017-09-20 13:11:48

New Changes Introduced in GATE 2018 by IIT Guwahati

IIT Guwahati has released an official notification for GATE 2018. It is declared that GATE 2018 application forms will be available online on the official website (http://www.gate.iitg.ac.in/) from September 01, 2017. Deadline for submission of the online application is October 05, 2017. GATE app

2017-09-20 13:33:01

GATE 2018 to be Conducted by IIT Guwahati, Application Process Starts in September

GATE 2018 (Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) will be conducted by IIT Guwahati in February, 2018. The exam will be held on Feb 3-4 and Feb 10-11. Last time IIT Guwahati conducted GATE in the year 2010.

2017-06-05 11:41:28

Kurukshetra University Admission Notification 2017

Kurukshetra university releases the official notification for various UG/PG an diploma courses and invites applications for the academic session 2017-18.

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹56,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹56,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Electrical Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹56,500/Yr4 Years
view more courses[11]

Placements

faculties

Dr. Arminder KaurAssociate Professor, Department of Bio-Technology
Dr. Sangeeta SharmaLecturer, Department of Bio-Technology
Mr. Aman BathlaLecturer, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×