Government Autonomous Post Graduate College, Chhindwara - Reviews

Government Autonomous Post Graduate College, Chhindwara - Reviews

Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh NAAC, UGC | Estd 1961 Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar Public (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

8.8/10

10.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
10.0/10social
A
Anshul sahuBScPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Anshul

Remarks -
8.8 /10

I didn't found any negative content in my college. All professors of our college are well experienced. Science lab, librery and everything of our college are well maintained. Many extra cercular activities also organises by our college.


Admission -

Firstly I applied for admission in bsc. Then I went college for verification of my details and after that college administration made a merit list persantwise. And finally I got admission in the college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Sri Sathya Sai College for Women, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10

Sri Sathya Sai College for Women

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC
Government Holkar Science College, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Government Holkar Science College

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya - [ABVHV], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC
BA 8.2 ₹27.71 K first year fees
Jiwaji University, Gwalior logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10

Jiwaji University

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
UGC
Islamia Karimia College - [IKC], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10

Islamia Karimia College - [IKC]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
UGC
Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
BA 6.3 ₹18.88 K first year fees

news view all

January 21, 2020

Dr. Hari Singh Gour University (DHSGU) Results 2020: MPonline, Timetable, Admit Card, Academic Calendar

Dr. Hari Singh Gour University (DHSGU), a central university located in Madhya Pradesh and was established on July 18, 1946. It is one of the oldest and biggest universities in India affiliated by UGC. It is also one of the most scenic campuses in the country.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹1,190/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹1,190/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹1,190/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[34]

ADMISSION

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Archana BhargawaProfessor and Head, Department of Geography
Mr. M.L. PakhaleProfessor and Head, Department of Geology
Dr. Sushil Kumar BeoharProfessor, Department of Hindi
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

G.H Raisoni University - [GHRU], Saikheda logo

G.H Raisoni University - [GHRU], Saikheda

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 91.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar logo

Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar

BA , ₹ 4.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2

Shri Guru Nanak Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jabalpur

B.Sc , ₹ 11.84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×