Government College, Hisar - Reviews

Hisar, Haryana Estd 1950 GJUS&T, Hisar Government NAAC

College Rating

Based on 22 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
6.6/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (6)
Commerce (5)
Science (3)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (16)
Admission (13)
Course (13)
Placement (13)
Hostel (11)
Merit List (11)
Experience (8)
Campus (7)
Facility (7)
Fee Structure (7)
Knowledge (7)
Science (6)
Department (5)
Job Fair (4)
Scholarship Scheme (4)

22 Reviews found


S
6.3 /10

Remarks :

This college consists of all the courses for each and every subject probably and one can apply for both under graduate and post graduate courses in order to get a degree this college is give n the most value and importance in the city and every student of the city wants to study in this college

Placement Experience :

The students who are eligible and work hard gets placed to some companies nearby or the companies who have visited the College of internship . The entrepreneur cell in the college helps students in selecting their path towards their career

7 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
R
8.5 /10

Remarks :

This college is a life changer for me where I learn so many things. The college is the second house of mine where I spend valuable 3 years of my life. I got knowledge from teachers supports from them and a bunch of friends which is standing with me at every single step.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
J
6.7 /10

Remarks :

My college is best college in my area. This is a very beautiful building and Park's.

5 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RM
8.7 /10

Remarks :

As I've already mentioned in the very beginning of this review, it's the best college in the city, I'm going to say that once again, Government college is the best college in hisar in almost every possible way. my 3 years in college were probably the best 3 years of my life until now, everybody at college, staff, teachers, students made this possible.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Y
6.7 /10

Remarks :

Best Institute for your graduation you will get the most probable thing you have passed through the course most reasonable fees structure most humble staff and most thing of the clssses facilities you get

8 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Management is very - very helpful and every members of management played a very important role in his or her field. Management is ever best in my point of view.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
9.3 /10

Remarks :

The school management is very good. And all the teachers behave good.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Gs
9.3 /10

Remarks :

All over facilities are good and very best known for their work and study. The teacher and all other staff is very respectful and supportive for all students and the students are so Impressed by the college.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
7.5 /10

Remarks :

there is only positive remarks about my college in my heart. many of our memories are band with our college. many times i missed my college and my classmates soo much. i think there is no life without college. i love my college soo much.

8 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
8.2 /10

Remarks :

This college is follow the Goverment Rule. In goverment holiday the holiday of the college. And the teacher staff is the best in the college. And the environment is the good. Not the ragging system 8n the college.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
S
santosh nehra

Can I get admission in this government college of gju university without filling an admission form

S
sugandhi sood
Hi Santosh, as per university guidelines, filling an online admission form is mandatory.
B
barkha
is it compulsory to have maths in 12th for economics honours
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Barkha, anyone who has scored 50% in intermediate from a recognized board is eligible to apply for admission. Hence, maths is not compulsory.

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Prannath Parnami Institute of Management and Technology -[PPIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 65.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Om Institute of Technology and Management
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 61.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology - [GJUS&T]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 51.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dayanand College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Dayanand College

Hisar, Haryana
B.Sc 15.22 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Fateh Chand College For Women - [FCC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BA 9.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shanti Niketan Degree College
BA 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Shanti Niketan Degree College
BA 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Fateh Chand College For Women - [FCC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BA 9.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BA 8.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government College  Nalwa

Government College Nalwa

Hisar, Haryana
BA 5.13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government College

Government College

Hisar, Haryana
BA 3.95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Govt. College for Women, Hisar
BA 3.59 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GJUST Result 2021
April 19, 2021
GJUST Result 2021

Guru Jambheshwar University Results are released online on the official website. Results for all the exams conducted by the university, including semester exams and entrance exams, are released under the ‘Results’ tab of the examination page.  GJUST semester exams are cond

Government College Hisar Result 2021 (Released): Check Semester Results @gchisar.com
February 25, 2021
Government College Hisar Result 2021 (Released): Check Semester Results @gchisar.com

Government College, Hisar has declared results for all the courses offered by it on the official website. The college conducts exams in a semester system, for both Odd and Even Semesters.  Government College, Hisar is affiliated with Kurukshetra University. This college holds a reputati

interested in this College ?

Faculties
Nirmla Bishnoi Professor, Department of Botany
Jyoti Mongia Professor, Department of Botany
Kaur Singh Professor, Department of BioTechnology