Government College for Girls - [GCG], Ludhiana - Reviews

Government College for Girls - [GCG], Ludhiana - Reviews

Ludhiana, Punjab NAAC Estd 1943 Public Institute

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.6/10

9.5/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Ankita DiwanB.B.APursued
BATCH : 2020
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Government college for girls - the most prestigious college of Ludhiana.

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Yes, as I explained it is a very nice college to go for graduation, do come and take admission in this prestigious college of Ludhiana. Our college have completed 75 years successfully , yet to achieve more.


Admission -

I have filled the former online for taking admission in government college for girls. The process is online, then a merit list came after fea days. Then there is counselling session in the college. After clearing the counselling, and paying the fee, I got admission in the college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
A
Akriti JainP.g. diploma nutrition and dieteticsPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Positive remark infrastructure is vey nice and clean and lot of greenery Is there well maintained parking facility all the facility are excellent Negative remark only grading problem is there in case of emergency they should provide grading to that student


Admission -

Through merit list, first fill online form and wait for your name on merit list, they will message the conselling schedule, take along a passport size photo , birth certificate ,blood group certificate and marticulation and +2 certificate and then they will match with original one and then if one is eligible for admission they provide admission to that student


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Namya jainBAPursued
BATCH : 2017
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Hoping for a great journey ahead

Remarks -
9.3 /10

College has been given A grade by naag team if you go out of your country this would be very beneficial for you . College is very reputed and well known for its discipline stall faculty . It can provide you with the best


Entrance Preview -

Gcg ludhiana is one of the most reputed colleges of Punjab and in top 5 for ba . College is strict to its discipline providing better education . It has a minimal amount of fees and provide you with various scholarships based on merit , sc , st etc . Very active in programme and clubs like red cross and rotract


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
K
KirtiBsc Non MedicalPursued 3rd year
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

BS.c non medical


Placement -
9 /10

I am not taken any internship right now.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
S
Sahil

One of my friend want to get admission in M.A. in English so can anyone help me out by giving me information about availablity of this course , fee structure

20 May, 2018 23:49
P
Priya Sharma

Hi Sahil, This course is not provided in this college.

23 May, 2018 11:50
D
Deepakshi

I want to get admission in bsc non medical. So Can u tell me about the fee structure of bsc non medical

07 May, 2018 11:42
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Deepakshi, Yes, This college provide this course, For Fee structure please contact on this no. 0161-2449650.

07 May, 2018 15:46

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Guru Nanak National College, Doraha logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
SCD Government College, Ludhiana logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

SCD Government College

Ludhiana, Punjab
NAAC
Punjab Agricultural University - [PAU], Ludhiana logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Sri Aurobindo College of Commerce and Management, Ludhiana logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Ramgarhia Girls College, Ludhiana logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Ramgarhia Girls College

Ludhiana, Punjab
UGC
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Lajpat Rai DAV College, Ludhiana logo

Lajpat Rai DAV College, Ludhiana

BA , ₹ 21.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Guru Nanak Girls College, Ludhiana logo

Guru Nanak Girls College, Ludhiana

B.Sc , ₹ 38.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
PCTE Group of Institutes, Ludhiana logo

PCTE Group of Institutes, Ludhiana

BBA/BBM , ₹ 54.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Kamla Lohtia Sanatan Dharam College, Ludhiana logo

Kamla Lohtia Sanatan Dharam College, Ludhiana

B.Com , ₹ 36 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Arya College, Ludhiana logo

Arya College, Ludhiana

BA , ₹ 22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
×