filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Shri Ram College of Engineering and Management - [SRCEM], Palwal - Reviews

Shri Ram College of Engineering and Management - [SRCEM], Palwal - Reviews

Palwal, Haryana AICTE | Estd 2008 MDU, Rohtak Private Institute

College rating

based on 22 students ratings

7.5/10

7.1/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.1/10social
PREM RAJCSEBatch : 2015
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took CET, i choosed SRCEM because it is one of the best college and had good placement report as well as study factor is good.


Internship -

The training and placement cell is keen to provide internships. But in the last 2-3 years it hasn't turned out to be really well. Overall experience is good. Stipends depends upon the knowledge possessed by the students and cant be generalized.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
ASHOKMEBatch : 2015
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Campus life is good and gender ratios, Student/Dorm Parties, workshops, cultural societies or Student diversity and tolerance with regards to gender, ethnicity, race, religion, sexual orientation, politics and economic status is a good question to be asked. We should know about this.


Entrance Preview -

I had given CET test to get admission in this course. I had scored good rank 213. I have opted for ME branch. College is good and infrastructure is good.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
DEEPAK KAUSHIKECEBatch : 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Gender ratio is nearly 90:20 in my branch and as low as 200:2 in the mechanical branch. There are handful active societies that go to other colleges and take part in numerous competitions, there is major lack of college culture. The sports activities were not much in the college.


Entrance Preview -

I had given CET Exam and scored 1000 rank. I had been allotted seat i this particular college. I came to listen great reviews hence joined this.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
BIJENDER SINGHMEBatch : 2015
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took admission in this college because this college is good in everything, as this college is good in providing placement facility.


Internship -

Yes, the college provides internships and good companies came to our campus having highly qualified professionals. I have no idea about general stipend.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
ASHOK KUMARMEBatch : 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I chose ME course because it was the field i love the most and this college provided with this opportunity. College is good and management is helpful.


Placement -

The job opportunities that clearly but as told by the seniors and the faculty, the job percentage, the placement percentage is almost 70, which is, by the way, a good percentage for tier 2 college and average package is 5-6 lacs p.a.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
GOPAL SHARMAMEBatch : 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Girls ratio are less than boys in every field of the college but we have tried a lot to enhance their skills and portrayal them in a strong and bravery way. We don't have any issues in our college about religion, sexual orientation. In every month we have 2-3 workshops


Entrance Preview -

I took so many entrance test and i had a keen interest in pursuing with my b.tech and i love my field and surely i find very much scope in this field.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
AMAN JAINCSEBatch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Excellence in education. Corporate social responsibility. Building integrity and independence. Clean and pollution free environment. Conservation of natural resources and elimination of green house gases to reduce global warming.


Entrance Preview -

I opted for this college because the faculty is experienced and the placement of this college is also very good. Good facilities provided by the college at lower price.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
HEENA GAURCSEBatch : 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The Medical facilities here at Shri Ram College of Engineering & Management, Palwal is well equipped. It has separate inpatient facility for male and female students. The health centre provides quality health care in a comfortable and confidential environment. The centre has 3 beds and adequately supplied medicine cabinet.


Entrance Preview -

The entrance exam which i took to get admission in this college was JEE entrance test and after that i gave personal interview round and got admission in this college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
LALIT KUMARECEBatch : 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

SRCEM, being the Top Engineering College in Palwal and the Best Management College Palwal is committed to provide a highly innovative, healthy and cooperative learning environment to the students.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for JEE entrance exam and my scores was good enough to take admission in this college. College has great placement opportunities for students of this college.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
SOHAN CHAUDHARYCSEBatch : 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Campus has great infrastructure with very big library. Text reading is also suggested by the teachers and librarian after keen exploration of recent trends in industry. The meaningful efforts of teachers and library administration have helped students to find the right direction of reading in relevance to the topics of their choice.


Entrance Preview -

I took admission in this college because one of my friend suggest me this college as this college is good in other activities also, so i decided to choose this college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
kriti deshmukh

I am satisfied with the curriculum proceedings, management of SRCEM. It is the best out of all. I would suggest you all to stop the search right away and go for this institute. SRCEM college has enabled me to not only study at a very convenient time, but also be able to give exams in the same manner. Faculties are very helpful. I am thankful to this institute for making our career successful. Today due to this I am working in a Shipping Company.

22 Mar, 2017 16:27

- No more comments -

news view all

October 03, 2018

Changes in JEE Main 2019 Eligibility for B.Arch

JEE Main will be conducted by the NTA from this year onwards. Earlier CBSE used to conduct this exam till 2018. NTA will conduct JEE Main twice in a year. The registration for JEE Main 2019 (January S

December 13, 2018

JEE Main 2019 Mock Test Series Released by NTA

National Testing Agency (NTA), the newly formed committee to conduct the JEE Main 2019 exam in two sessions, has released the mock tests for the aspirants registered for the Session I. The mock tests are available for both the Paper I (for the B.Tech. courses) and Paper II (for the B.Arch. and B.

October 26, 2018

Narayana - A Premier Institute for IIT-JEE Coaching in India

Attending additional classes is

December 13, 2018

JEE Main 2019 January Schedule Released @nta.ac.in

The National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the official schedule of JEE Main 2019 (January session). Earlier, the newly formed agency only released the registration, admit card and exam dates only. But, on August 31, the entire schedule for January session was published on nt

August 23, 2018

JEE Main 2019 Exam Dates Released @nta.ac.in

JEE Main 2019 Exam Dates: The National Testing Agency or NTA has released the official schedule of JEE Main 2019 at nta.ac.in. From 2019 onwards, the engineering and agriculture exam will be conducted twice a year (January and April) in online (computer based) mode only.

August 23, 2018

IIT Council strikes down Proposal to scrap JEE Advanced

The proposal of the Human Resource Department in the view of scraping JEE Advanced has been vetoed unanimously by the IIT Council members. On the meeting held on Monday, August 20, 2018, at New Delhi, the Council, as well as the HRD minister Prakash Javadekar, rejected the proposal. The council a

August 23, 2018

NTA to open up Test Practice Centers for JEE aspirants

National Testing Agency (NTA) is in charge of conducting JEE Main from 2019 onwards. The national level examination will be conducted twice a year (January and April) in online (computer-based) mode. The January session is scheduled from January 6 – 20 in eight sittings. The last date to ap

June 26, 2018

6 Points to know about NTA (JEE Main 2019 Organising Authority)

National Testing Agency is a concept introduced to standardize the process of entrance exams so that the institutes/ board conducting those exams can be relieved from additional burdens. The testing agency or NTA was formally given a green flag from the cabinet last year. The testing agency will

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BBA
AVG FEE - ₹33,293/Yr3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹71,765/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Automobile Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹71,765/Yr4 Years
view more courses[11]

Placements

faculties

Dr. Dinesh KumarProfessor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Mr. Ankush KapoorProfessor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Ms. Nisha PandeyProfessor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

×