Sri Sivani College of Engineering - [SSCE], Srikakulam - Reviews

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NBA Estd 2006 JNTUK, Kakinada Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 19 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
7.3/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
5.4/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (12)
Computer Applications (1)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (13)
Faculty (12)
Management (12)
Hostel (11)
Placement (11)
Fee Structure (9)
Government (7)
Engineering (6)
Entrance Exam (4)
Entrance Test (4)
Exam Pattern (4)
Campus Life (3)
Fee Reimbursement (3)
Course Curriculum (2)
Exam Structure (2)

19 Reviews found


SG
8.5 /10

Remarks :

There is good remarks about our college, our faculty are also well educated and there are some bad also like placement, this year we got 50 percent placement, If the placement is high,our college remarks are also soo good, now also good beyond expectations

Admission :

Through EAMCET I got admission in this college, after qualifying the EAMCET entrance test, the counceling will be done, after that we want to enroll with many college names, In that some selected college we will get seat according to our EAMCET Rank

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SC
8.3 /10

Remarks :

Management is very nice in Sri sivani college of engineering. There are few bad but solved.

Admission :

I got admission by clearing eamcet entrance exam I opt this course because our college is best in that course. Sri sivani college of engineering it is one of the best college in srikkaluam district. Admission procedure is also very simple process in Sri sivani college of engineering.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
Lk
5.7 /10

Remarks :

My college is good by their way of subject dealing but bad in student support for the way of dealing in some experiments of labs and the college management is good by the way of saying every good words to students

6 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
dk
7.0 /10

Remarks :

college management is good but some of the lecturers are very rude at girls

6 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JK
7.8 /10

Admission :

Yes, I got admission through entrance exam result based performance. And after that, I attended EAMCET counselling and through web card in web counselling web option and I got admission in this college and admission procedure is very simple in my college

Remarks :

Yes my college review remarks is very good and no bad remark.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Library is the biggest asset for the students with the largest collection of technical journals and good amounts of books for the students and daily newspapers of all languages which makes the students to obtain daily happening knowledge

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
7.5 /10

Remarks :

as every coin has two sides of it.Every college has both advantages and dis advantages.This college also has some.One of the biggest advantage is it is very easily approachable as it is situated in the heart of the place and major disadvantage is people take it for granted.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
7.7 /10

Remarks :

A lot of positive remarks like Teacher student nature, Conducting extra curricular activities, Supporting for project works etc. Some negative remarks like Some faculty were not friendly with students, Some faculty don't know how to teach.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RJ
7.3 /10

Remarks :

No negative remark in my college why because my college management and principal and faculty members are very support and favour me. And I have no negative remark in my college also with from my side .

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Bg
7.0 /10

Remarks :

There are both positive and negative remarks was there I think evry college should have that so that for our college evry thing which has occured is un forgattable and memorable with uncontional love with my college.

6 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Bhimavaram Institute of Engineering & Technology - [BIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MVN Institute Of Management Studies & Research
MBA/PGDM 4.0 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya Institute of Technology and Management -[AITAM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Avanthi's St. Theressa Institute of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 41 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Royal Postgraduate Centre

Royal Postgraduate Centre

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
MCA 81.90 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Sai Baba National College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Sri Sai Baba National College of Education

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
B.Ed 32.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sarada Institute of Science Technology and Management - [SISTAM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Vaishnavi College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Sri Vaishnavi College of Engineering

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.2 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering and Technology - [SVCET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prajna Institute of Technology and Management - [PITAM]
BE/B.Tech 4.1 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Polytechnic-[GP]

Government Polytechnic-[GP]

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
Diploma in Engineering 4.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narayana Polytechnic-[NP]

Narayana Polytechnic-[NP]

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 50,200/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 50,200/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. G. Rajendra Kumar Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. T Madhusudhana Rao Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. G. Ramesh Babu Professor & Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering