Government Dungar College, Bikaner - Reviews

Government Dungar College, Bikaner - Reviews

Bikaner, Rajasthan NAAC | Estd 1928 MGSU, Bikaner Government

College rating

based on 14 students ratings

6.9/10

7.6/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
7.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
faculty
government
scholarship
collage
internship
placement
campus
afford
nature
bikaner
admission
experience
family
income
A
Akshay Singh RatanuB.a.Batch : 2016
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The College which is graded A+

Remarks -
5 /10

College campus and building is very good but the academic are not satisfactory, some days there are empty classes and some days they are filled with the students but the main thing depends in the teacher and they do not want to teach.


Admission -

After results of class 12 I had to fill up an form with all my details and submit it to the college, when then the college announced a merit list if you are in that list then you can get an admission,


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life
S
Shivendra SinghB.Sc.Pursued
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Government Dungar College, Bikaner

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Government Dungar College is best college in Bikaner. This college got first rank in Rajasthan for clean environment and pollution free atmosphere. There is some negativity at the time of college election. Some students some time do violence. This is just for political purposes.


Admission -

This College gives admission on the bases of marks obtained by students in 12th class. They prepare a merit list, so if you want admission in this College then you should have above marks than cut off in 12th class.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
M
Mansi RathoreB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Remarks -
7.7 /10

My college is good in our area it is second best goverment xollege in Rajasthan. I like my college it is in center of bikaner in front of kendriya vidyalya number one bikaner jaipur road. It has too many positive remarks


Admission -

I fill online form for admission than A merit list comes my name was in first list than i have to go college and they check my original documents i pay fee online and again go to college for checking last confirmation list it's how I admited


8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
G
Gokul ChouhanBSCBatch : 2003
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is really amazing

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Our college is that college they give us all of the facilities & our college exam system is best & our college rooms are really very nyc they give us many things & some bad things of our college they have some problem in our college.


Placement -
10 /10

The best Placements & job opportunities in our college that provided many things to job & that helped for any government job or private job to bassed on our skills & presenters in the last year of our examination in our college comes many private & government companies. They give us a job on bassed on our skills


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
M
Mansi RathoreB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A college for brilliants

Remarks -
8.7 /10

My college is very good. It is in top government colleges of Rajasthan. It helps rural students for qualitative study. It is very good college. I like it very much. It is bikaner region's biggest college.


Placement -
8 /10

Every year my college conducts job fair where multinational companies came and select students some times two or three job fairs held in a year. Also job fair by government took place in my college. My experience is quite good because I am in 2 year so i m not taking any stipend.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
nirmala kanwarBAPursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college is great

Placement -
3 /10

The placement scenario is still stopped on 10 to 20 % only. by this college students goes in normal packages for company not so good.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

I think the course i choose is best because most of career opportunities is from this course. in this college practical learning is good but not about theoretical stud going regularly in classrooms.yes, research initiatives are taken time to time by this college.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
NayanB.ScPursued 2018
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Collage

Placement -
5 /10

Placement are very good our collage teacher tech also facilities for ssc exam so our iq is very high many ras and ias in our collage


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

Best course of bikaner for b.sc faculty are good teacher are well qualified special physics teacher. Nature are also well


5/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
RohitB.Sc
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good..

Remarks -
9 /10

I have lot of good remark for college...but i haven't a single bad remark for college....there are good remarks like intercollege sports tournament happens.. Cultural program happens..


Entrance Preview -

There no no entrance exam... For taking admission..first of all you have to fill form online...then u have get admission according to ur merit...


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
mansi rathoreB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2017
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

this is good but something went wrong. we will change this by our own hard work.

Remarks -
5.3 /10

campus is good but the ratio between girls and boys is the issue of defining. girls feels few unsafe in campus. girls wants to stay in canteen but in canteen any time boys sits. and another problem is boys thinks n told bad worlds to girls n tease them its wrong. it was that why girls feels uncomfortable in college.


Entrance Preview -

in this college no entrance exam or no interview done for admission. i doing graduation in b.com 1st year. i don't go college everyday. and no system challenge me for going regular college. every student don't go college regular someones going in exam times only. no regular attendance finishing at this college.


8/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life
U
Umesh KumarBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biology)Batch : 2011
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Best College

Entrance Preview -

I have choose Bachelor of Science (Biology) option to get a degree in Biology so that I can complete my study with my favourite stream biology and I have liked the infrastructure and low fee with high facilities in the college. The best educating staff with their humble nature always helped us to feel free like a home in the college.


Placement -
9 /10

The placement was really great because I have noticed that every year at the end of the semester exams there are lot of companies arrange a seminar and they always select the best candidates from the class for their perfect job on high end packages. My 14 friends with my have got our first job at the ending semester of my study.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Maharaja Ganga Singh University - [MGSU], Bikaner logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
NCTE
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU], Udaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE

news view all

February 08, 2020

MGSU Bikaner Result 2020: Exam Form, Admit Card, Time Table, Revaluation, Syllabus

MGSU is an affiliating university, which offers various UG, PG & Doctoral courses in different departments. Students must keep in mind that these courses are offered through

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹1,049/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹962/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹1,049/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[44]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Gyan Vidhi PG Mahavidalya, Bikaner

PG Diploma in Science , ₹ 15.03 K TOTAL FEES
Government Lohia College, Churu logo

Government Lohia College, Churu

BA , ₹ 859 FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
BJS Rampuria Jain Law College, Bikaner logo

BJS Rampuria Jain Law College, Bikaner

LLB , ₹ 18.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
RNB Global University - [RNBGU], Bikaner logo

RNB Global University - [RNBGU], Bikaner

B.Sc , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Maharaja Ganga Singh University - [MGSU], Bikaner logo
7.6
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer logo

Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

B.Sc , ₹ 11.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur logo

Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur

BA , ₹ 4.51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
×