Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty Rankings

×

Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur - Reviews

Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur - Reviews

Kannur, Kerala Estd 1995 KU, Kannur Public NAAC

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.2/10

9.0/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
6.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    5 Reviews found

    S
    Sreebhagath SagunanBSc. Computer SciencePursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    MY MG

    Admission -
    8.5 /10

    The college is really superb. All the management, staff and teachers are supportive and they do take great care for us. We are very free to talk to any of the teachers or staff there. Awesome wonderful college. MG is really a good experience for any student of this college.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    J
    JITHIN DAS KBSC.Computer sciencePursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    ITS A GOOD COLLEGE

    Admission -

    Merit seat, the course was better for me, i joined the course for 3 years and now i am a first year student and the college is also good and good teachers good facilities like modern class etc. you need onlycgood plus two mark to get a seat i am happy in my college

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Our college is the best in our area so people from far 50kms come to college and it has the best result in the university too

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    H
    Hridik M. KB. Sc mathematicsPursued
    BATCH : 2000
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best

    Admission -
    9.5 /10

    No. Our college is very nice. No negatives about my collegeSeniors in my college is very nice they help juniors for studying and other activities. Different students federations work very good for students. Seniors share their life in the college. So they are more goodFee structure in my college is very low.there are many merit seet and sports seet.so students get admission in our college in order to their abilities. College help more students for their education.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    A
    Aswanth v kBachelor of business administrationPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    3.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    3.2 /10

    Small space, small building, there should have not a wide place. The teachers and staff are more orthdox, the one boy and girls should be talked they should be. Face the aftereffect of it, they will inform at to the parents to make the story its too bad.

    3/10faculty
    1/10placement
    1/10social life
    9/10course
    1/10hostel
    4/10campus life
    P
    Pranav KavithaBCom FinancePursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty

    Admission -

    The students seeking admission into this course must have scored at least 60 per cent or equivalent percentage in the 12th grade examination. The college will personally evaluate your application and on the basis of that, the college will notify the selected students through a merit list.

    Course Curriculum -

    Our course aims to make the students get acquainted with the field of commerce and the specialization in the field of finance as well. Both the fields blend together perfectly and give out an amazing course outcome beneficial for the students. We had a really interesting experience till now with this syllabus.

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    8/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Nirmalagiri College, Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Nirmalagiri College

    Kannur, Kerala
    Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Sir Syed Institute for Technical Studies - [SSITS], Taliparamba logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Kannur University - [KU], Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10

    Kannur University - [KU]

    Kannur, Kerala
    Nirmalagiri College, Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Nirmalagiri College

    Kannur, Kerala
    Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Sree Narayana College, Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Sree Narayana College

    Kannur, Kerala

    news view all

    November 10, 2020

    Kannur University 5th UG Allotment 2020: Result (Out) @kannuruniversity.ac.in; Check Here

    Kannur University has released the 5th UG Allotment 2020 results on November 9, on the university’s official website: kannuruniversity.ac.in. Candidates who registered for the 5th allotment for admission to UG courses at Kannur University can check the admission lis

    October 05, 2020

    Kannur University Third Allotment List for UG Courses Released on October 5, Check Details Here

    Kannur University has released the third allotment list for the UG Admission on October 5. Students can check the details from the official website of the varsity at UG Admissions section at cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in The admission fee is to be paid by the students who have been allotted seats to

    September 28, 2020

    Kannur University Second Allotment List for UG Courses out on September 28, Check List Here

    Kannur University released its second allotment list for various Undergraduate courses today. Students can check the list on the University’s official website cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in. The University recently started accepting applications for UG courses through CAP (Centralized Allotment

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    November 24, 2020

    Kannur University Exam Result 2020: Exam time table, Revaluation, Improvement, Supply Results

    Latest Update: Results Exam Name Release Date Result 4th Semester BCom / BBA / BBA TTM / BBA RTM / BBA AVH CBCSS Regular/Improvement/Supplementary (2014 onwards… ) Examinations April 2020 24 November 2

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹2,975/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹5,225/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹3,125/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[6]

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Dr. AjithaAssociate Professor, Department of Mathematics
    Dr. Bijumon RamalayathilAssistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
    Dr. SwarupaAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce & Management Studies
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Co-operative Arts & Science College, Madayi, Kannur logo
    8.0
    Sree Narayana College, Kannur logo

    Sree Narayana College, Kannur

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    ITM College of Arts & Science - [ITMCAS] Mayyil, Kannur logo
    6.9
    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur logo

    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 22.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    ×