Government Lohia College, Churu - Reviews

Government Lohia College, Churu - Reviews

Churu, Rajasthan NAAC | Estd 1945 MGSU, Bikaner Public Institute

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

6.2/10

6.6/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
6.6/10infrastructure
3.6/10placements
7.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Ravi sainiB.Sc.Pursued
BATCH : 2018
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My dream college

Remarks -
6.8 /10

I think that the time I have spend there is priceless for me and I want to live that life again. But all in one our college was awesome. We enjoy every moment of our college life and miss those days.


Admission -

After 12 th pass I submit the form for Batchelor of science in the basis of my 10+2 mark. The merit list realise and i found my name in it. So i complete required prosses like hard copy summit and fee Diposite.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
K
Kailash jangirPG EnglishPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

LOHIA COLLEGE CHURU

Admission -

the admission process to get admission in this college is based on the merit of your 12th marks n other certificates You have to apply online and then wait for the merit list. After publishing the merit list one is need to get there documents verified.


Placement -
7 /10

Their is less job opportunities in my college. Actually its not so big college So they don't offer any kind of private job here They totally depend on govt staff.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
P
Preeta BeniwalB.ScPursued 2018
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college experience was quiet good.

Remarks -
5 /10

The good thing about the college is that it's the biggest college around the area.Bad thing is that there are no extra opportunities.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't wrote any exam for it.It was on the basis of 12th standard ultimately the direct admission is available.The admission process is very easy here.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college is a normal and simple college which located in Churu Rajasthan.

Remarks -
4.8 /10

The system of college about classes is not good because there is no class management done by college and faculty.


Entrance Preview -

There is no need of any entrance exam for admission it requires only 12th class Marksheet and selection is done on basis of merit. No Interview is held as my parents want me to do my Post Graduate Degree so I have taken this college.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
Aneesh AliB.A.Batch : 2015
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.2 /10

My college is very good. College students learn huminity. My college make humans not heroes or bikers etc. My college gives so many government officers those serve nation today. My college also coaching for army and so many students of my college are in a


Entrance Preview -

Admission process is based on merit which calculated by senior secondary percentage. I got 72 percent in senior secondary and got admission.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Shekhawati Institute, Sikar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Shekhawati Institute

Sikar, Rajasthan
AICTE
Maharaja Ganga Singh University - [MGSU], Bikaner logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
SPU College, Pali logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

SPU College

Pali, Rajasthan
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
NCTE
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU], Udaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE

news view all

February 08, 2020

MGSU Bikaner Result 2020: Exam Form, Admit Card, Time Table, Revaluation, Syllabus

MGSU is an affiliating university, which offers various UG, PG & Doctoral courses in different departments. Students must keep in mind that these courses are offered through

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹999/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹859/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹999/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[29]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Om College of Management and Science, Jaipur logo

Om College of Management and Science, Jaipur

BBA/BBM , ₹ 19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Seth Motilal PG College, Jhunjhunu logo

Seth Motilal PG College, Jhunjhunu

BA , ₹ 12.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
OPJS University, Churu logo

OPJS University, Churu

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 71.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Government Dungar College, Bikaner logo

Government Dungar College, Bikaner

BA , ₹ 1.08 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Manikya Lal Verma Govt College, Bhilwara logo

Manikya Lal Verma Govt College, Bhilwara

BA , ₹ 7.27 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×