Government Lohia College, Churu - Reviews

Churu, Rajasthan Estd 1945 MGSU, Bikaner Public Institute NAAC

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

6.8 out of 10
7.6/10Academic
6.0/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
7.2/10Infrastructure
4.1/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (3)
Science (2)
Commerce (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (8)
Admission (7)
Course (7)
Facility (7)
Hostel (6)
Merit List (6)
Faculty (5)
Internship (5)
Knowledge (5)
Environment (4)
Fee Structure (4)
Government (4)
Process (4)
System (4)
Job Opportunity (1)

9 Reviews found


AS
7.0 /10

Remarks :

I have many positive and some negative remarks about my college. There are following - #Positive- good facilities and facility. Students friendly environment and good arrangement of labs. # negative - there aren't any facilities of placements and jobs.

10 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DS
7.5 /10

Remarks :

Best faculty, best environment best teachers Best college Best ncc Best nss Best team of football Best classes best labs

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Rs
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Everything is good. Best think is college locate in middle in city. All teachers are experts with best experience and college have full staff of teachers. Good building all lab avalible. Good paking place. And have a garden. All things about college is great. Best hostel facility for villagers student.

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ds
7.3 /10

Remarks :

There is no canteen facility in my college. Many of times when I feel hungry I have to go out for have some food. But my college a positive goodwill in the area. This is the only government college in the area.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Rs
6.8 /10

Remarks :

I think that the time I have spend there is priceless for me and I want to live that life again. But all in one our college was awesome. We enjoy every moment of our college life and miss those days.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PB
5.0 /10

Remarks :

The good thing about the college is that it's the biggest college around the area.Bad thing is that there are no extra opportunities.

7 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
5 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SK
4.8 /10

Remarks :

The system of college about classes is not good because there is no class management done by college and faculty.

6 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
5 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Kj
7.2 /10

Admission :

the admission process to get admission in this college is based on the merit of your 12th marks n other certificates You have to apply online and then wait for the merit list. After publishing the merit list one is need to get there documents verified.

Placement Experience :

Their is less job opportunities in my college. Actually its not so big college So they don't offer any kind of private job here They totally depend on govt staff.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AA
7.2 /10

Remarks :

My college is very good. College students learn huminity. My college make humans not heroes or bikers etc. My college gives so many government officers those serve nation today. My college also coaching for army and so many students of my college are in a

8 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Maharaja Ganga Singh University - [MGSU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MA 1.52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Helena Kaushik Women's College

Helena Kaushik Women's College

Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Seth Motilal Law College

Seth Motilal Law College

Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
LLB 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Baba Narayan Das TT College

Baba Narayan Das TT College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
Meera College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
4.8 /10
B.Ed 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Dungar College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Government Dungar College

Bikaner, Rajasthan
BA 1.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Banasthali Vidyapith
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.5 77.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhav University - [MU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts 7.2 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Xaviers College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.1 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 6.8 17 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Poddar Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 6.6 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lucky Institute of Professional Studies
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BA 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MGSU Admit Card 2021 Released @www.univindia.net; Check UG PG Hall Tickets Here
April 14, 2021
MGSU Admit Card 2021 Released @www.univindia.net; Check UG PG Hall Tickets Here

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) admit card 2021 has been released for annual semester examinations on the official website. Students need to enter their registration number to download the admit card. MGSU releases the link to download the admit card 2 weeks prior to the commencement of ex

MGSU Time Table 2021 (Released): Check UG, PG Exam Schedule @mgsubikaner.ac.in
March 25, 2021
MGSU Time Table 2021 (Released): Check UG, PG Exam Schedule @mgsubikaner.ac.in

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) timetable 2021 is released for all the UG and PG programs on the official website. Students can download the exam time table from the examination section of the homepage. Maharaja Ganga Singh University conducts Term End Semester Examination in the mont

MGSU Bikaner Result 2021 (Declared) Check @mgsubikaner.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 24, 2021
MGSU Bikaner Result 2021 (Declared) Check @mgsubikaner.ac.in: UG, PG Result

Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner publishes the results of UG, PG, Diploma and Ph.D courses on http://www.univindia.net/mGSurES/adselcolclass.php. Students can check MGSU Bikaner result by entering Result Type, Course, and Roll Number. Those who qualify the entrance exam can download their re

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 859/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature) AVG FEE - ₹ 859/Yr
3 Years
BA (Geography) AVG FEE - ₹ 859/Yr
3 Years
Students also visited
Shekhawati Institute
Shekhawati Institute, SikarB.Sc, ₹17 K First Year Fees
8.0
Dayanand College
Dayanand College, AjmerBA, ₹10.95 K First Year Fees
7.2
B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC]
B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], UdaipurBA, ₹10.25 K First Year Fees
6.7
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ], JaipurMA, ₹5.44 K First Year Fees
7.5
Seth Motilal PG College
Seth Motilal PG College, JhunjhunuBA, ₹15.50 K First Year Fees
8.7
Kanoria College, JhunjhunuBA, ₹20.85 K First Year Fees
8.5
SPC Education Center
SPC Education Center, JaipurUG Diploma in Computer Applications, ₹5 K Total Fees
10.0