filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Sree Narayana Guru College of Commerce, Mumbai - Reviews

Sree Narayana Guru College of Commerce, Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra NAAC | Estd 1986 University of Mumbai, Mumbai Public

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

6.2/10

6.2/10academic
5.7/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
4.5/10placements
6.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
facility
experience
scholarship
structure
helpful
entrance
faculty
internship
campus
admission
management
placement
business
industry
AshrafBachelor of account and financePursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college experience it very good i am enjoy lot of things and learn also lots of thing next year i

Remarks -

Some things are students also want to improve in college if you are go to Narayana guru college you have not stand on campus you need to go class room either go to home not stand to the compus and another negative it is there the the fees of the College for special course is very costly


Placement -

Yes our college are creats job opportunity for the last year student so they cannot go any where they can do their job with the help of their skill and also because they are our college students there are came many companies for giving opportunity


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
VivekBachelor of Management Studies [BMS] (Environmental Management & Economics)Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Quite a good college in all terms.

Remarks -

The college is good enough. This is the only college near to my residence with all the basic facilities along with good staff and infrastructure.


Entrance Preview -

There wasn't any entrance exam for the admissions here. The admission were fair enough based on merit ranks. The merit list was been prepared according to the marks of 12th boards.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
Shreejeev CheruvatheryB.ComBatch : 1990
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing College experiences

Remarks -

There was never a bad experience. Our management was good and they were always available for any new suggestions for improvising on our existing facilities.


Entrance Preview -

For the BCom course, there was no entrance exam. As it is a regular academic course, the admissions were on the basis of marks scored in the HSC (12th Grade). When I took admissions in June 1987, ours was the second batch and the asking admission cut off was only 45% in HSC.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Jitesh NairB.COMBatch : 2009
2.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Remarks -

Yes to provide with better placements and in house campus interview.


Entrance Preview -

B.Com Opt for this college as all my cousins studied here and also close to my house and the quality of education was better.


3/10academic
3/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
Imran MansuriB.COMBatch : 2011
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

My college has good and bad both according to me first good the good thing is that classes rooms and the faculty lives with students like friendly. They does not get violet on students and clean classes make us good to seat and bad thing is sports they do


Entrance Preview -

In entrance i got 60 it was near to my house and famouse in my area from others and also my friends.


2/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life
Khan AsifBCOMBatch : 2015
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Over all college was good for studying and College also have wifi or teachers stuff all good. College also have good amount of festival and the bad things is in college gate lots of biker doing masti but now a days.


Entrance Preview -

I got the admission at base of 12th results not require to do any entrance exam.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Narsee Monjee College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
HR College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
HR College of Commerce and Economics
Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC
RA Podar College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Tolani College of Commerce - [TCC], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
Tolani College of Commerce - [TCC]
Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC-A
Nagindas  Khandwala College, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Nagindas Khandwala College
Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC-A

news view all

October 10, 2019

Mumbai University Result 2019: Marksheet, Revaluation Results, Distance Education (IDOL)

Mumbai University publishes semester results for UG, PG, and Distance Education (IDOL) courses in various disciplines. Students can check their first half and second half results from the official website of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹5,013/Yr
3 Years
B.M.M.AVG FEE - ₹18,360/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Banking and InsuranceAVG FEE - ₹17,327/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[18]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Dr. Ambedkar College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai logo
Dr. Ambedkar College of Commerce & Economics, MumbaiB.Com , ₹ 3.79 K FIRST YEAR FEES
L.S. Raheja College of Arts and Commerce, Mumbai logo
L.S. Raheja College of Arts and Commerce, MumbaiBA , ₹ 5.59 K FIRST YEAR FEES
3.8
BM Ruia Girls College , Mumbai logo
BM Ruia Girls College , MumbaiBA , ₹ 6.68 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×