Government Post Graduate College - [GPDC], Noida - Reviews

Government Post Graduate College - [GPDC], Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh NAAC, UGC | Estd 1982 CCS, Meerut Government

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

4.8/10

6.0/10academic
2.5/10accommodation
5.5/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
2.5/10placements
5.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
D
Diwakar Kumar JhaB. Sc. IIIPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in Noida, with all facilities.

Admission -

I got 83% in 12th board exam. After passing, i registered on CCSU website and after all i found my name on merit list. Now i have chance to admission in 3 subject, like physics, chemistry, mathematics.


Placement -
4 /10

No college has no any placement sale, no ay opportunities or any no company will come. After all you can force them to placement all other activities, they will have a placement sale. But there is nothing.


7/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
A
Arti RathourDiploma in Tourism StudiesBatch : 2015
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
2.5 /10

After describing so much about the college you are very well aware of my condition and remarks regarding my college. This survey is for rich guys who study in higher colleges with lots of donation not for the middle class or poor students who struggle through their life along with these colleges tough life too.


Entrance Preview -

To be honest I want to share the real reason for opting Diploma In tourism Studies from IGNOU was that I had no other option rather than opting any course from Distance Education. And my dream job is From the childhood is to be An Anchor but unfortunately my life brought me to another path so I thought to choose Tourism which means having an experience of different places and may be once in a lifetime I could get a chance to be an Anchor.


5/10academic
1/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 01, 2020

CCS University Result 2020: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

CCS University offers UG and PG Diploma courses along with Doctoral level programs in campus and its affiliated colleges. T

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo

Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.32 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Amity Centre for eLearning, Noida logo

Amity Centre for eLearning, Noida

BBA/BBM , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Amity School of Performing Arts, Noida logo

Amity School of Performing Arts, Noida

BA , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Amity College of Commerce & Finance - [ACCF], Noida logo

Amity College of Commerce & Finance - [ACCF], Noida

B.Com , ₹ 1.92 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Editworks School of Mass Communication, Noida logo

Editworks School of Mass Communication, Noida

Diploma in Mass Communication
Ducat Institute Of Professional Studies, Noida logo

Ducat Institute Of Professional Studies, Noida

BBA/BBM , ₹ 46.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×