Government Ranbir College, Sangrur - Reviews

Government Ranbir College, Sangrur - Reviews

Sangrur, Punjab NAAC Estd 1939 Government

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.2/10

9.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
8.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
V
VivekB.A.Pursued
BATCH : 2020
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
6.5 /10

Our college is very good there are many good points which I think I should can't explain in this bio of my college but my college has many good qualities many college is very good in academic and in the basis of sports activitie


Admission -

By giving my previous mark details and they take my brief interview and with that they check my marksheets and also ask me about my hobbies and they also put some questions to me about courses which I select that's all


9/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
S
SahilB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
8.8 /10

All the facilities are available in our college like water, light, air conditioning. In this college a big ground is available for us. Also there is a big ground near the college parking lot. Parking facilities is also available in our college.


Admission -

Firstly an online prospectus is issued by our college in college website. All students are called to apply online who wants to seek Admission in this college.A dmission is done through marit list. After that students walk in for interview. Selection of the students mainly based on their obtain marks. Ragging is not allowed in our college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
K
KanikaB.A 3Rd YearPursued 1st year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I am scoring 71 percent marks in BA 2nd year. I am decided to complete BA in this college .


Placement -
7 /10

I am selected in govt. job with the help of studying in this college.I am selected for govt teacher because of this college.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
H
Harminder SinghB.A.1St YearPursued 1st year
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Remarks -
9.8 /10

my college is too good i like this college.i say everyone my college is best in my city no any college compilatio with my college.


Entrance Preview -

I goto ranbir college for admission of b.a class in july 2015 .teachers of govt. Ranbir college's teachers take interview for admission. they check my 10th and 12th school certificates. After check my certificates i go to admission fee counter and i admit admission fee.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Bittu SinghBABatch : 2014
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -
9 /10

After taking a good number in the exams. So many companies come in the college for job placement. They are sowing their requirement terms & condition. Who one fulfil the requirements companies gave him jobs on good salary packages.


Scholarship -

2500 yearly scholarship available in the college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹29,582/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹8,065/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) PhilosophyAVG FEE - ₹8,065/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[12]

faculties

Bharat VijayAssociate Professor.
Kuldeep Singh SekhonAssociate Professor.
Irshad Ahmed KhanAssociate Professor.
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Guru Nanak College, Budhlada - [GNC], Mansa logo

Guru Nanak College, Budhlada - [GNC], Mansa

BA , ₹ 14.64 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
S D College, Barnala logo

S D College, Barnala

BA , ₹ 11.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Akal Degree College for Women, Sangrur logo

Akal Degree College for Women, Sangrur

BA , ₹ 15.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Tara Vivek College, Sangrur logo

Tara Vivek College, Sangrur

BA , ₹ 13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Government Mohindra College, Patiala logo

Government Mohindra College, Patiala

BA , ₹ 9.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Multani Mal Modi College, Patiala logo

Multani Mal Modi College, Patiala

B.Sc , ₹ 30.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
×