Khandelwal College of Management Science and Technology - [KCMT] Rankings

×

Khandelwal College of Management Science and Technology - [KCMT], Bareilly - Reviews

Khandelwal College of Management Science and Technology - [KCMT], Bareilly - Reviews

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, AICTE | Estd 2001 AKTU, Lucknow Private Institute NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 10 students ratings
Claim This College

8.2/10

8.6/10academic
8.2/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Course
    Fee Structure
    Interview
    Placement
    Facility
    Environment
    Government
    Job Fair
    Knowledge
    Development
    Education
    Internal Exam
    Personality
    Technology

    10 Reviews found

    A
    Anjali BarwalB.com(Hons)Pursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    My course in my college is best. So if anyone wanta to persue B.com(Hons) seriously. You can opt for this college. There are many things you will learn here. And the faculty is also the best out here.

    Admission -

    This is great institution for education in my city. I opted for this course because this course in my college was the best. Every teacher is very nice and helpful for us. For getting admission in this college. I first make a phone call in college and then i went to the head office branch of this college. There was a counseller who asked me some questions related to 12th and then he gave me admission form and i filled it and submitted it after some days.Then the merit list came then the head of department called me to show my offer letter. Then after 1 or 2 weeks. I got ky uniform and our journey began.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    V
    VishalM. C. A.
    Batch : 2019
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college in Bareilly

    Admission -
    9.5 /10

    K. C.M.T is the best college in the entire Bareilly region.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    V
    VISHAL SACHDEVABachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]
    Batch : 2017
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college in Bareilly

    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    Excellent in education and morals too. Great infrastructure and excellent mentors

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    Shubhangi GangwarBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2000
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About college

    Admission -

    I opted for Bca as I want to excel myself in computers and its applications.its an awesome course with scope as well. I pray i will be an awesome programmer one day.It comprises of maths,commerce,computer subject. It's a professional course which also focuses on the overall personality development of a student. For addmission you must have more then 55% Mark's in your 12th class and you must have maths as a subject in your 12th. Fill the college form ,submit documents like marksheet of 10th and 12th,passport size photograph etc. Pay fees which is approx Rs.42,000 in our khandelwal college. With bus faculty it becomes Rs.55,000 approx

    Placement -
    8 /10

    They do not give internships but yes every year there is a job fair organized by our college named as "Niyukti".In this fair a number of companies comes to our college, interview the students and give then job according. Registration is free and student of any other college are allowed to take part in this session. Its open to all. This year 80 students got placed in our college And 30 from other colleges.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    Y
    Yash ChaudhariBbAPursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2022
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Great college with great studying environment

    Admission -
    6.7 /10

    There are always a penalty fine for everything the rules are very strict and the timing is very bad. The college is very good but the pressure on students is very high because of this the students will became more smart and effective.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    4/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    H
    Himani vermaB.com hon.
    Batch : 2018
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Excellence in education

    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    There should be boys hostal in college. Because in my college only girls hostal is available. In my college department of education and department commerce is really gud in education, faculty, system of different actividad also.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    C
    Chirag SaxenaB.ScPursued
    BATCH : 2017
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Awesome college

    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    College life is always a good experience. We learn a lot in our college. My college was also good , I made new friends and teachers was good , seniors were good , positive environment full of academics and sports.

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    M
    Mohd MujahidB.ComPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    KCMT Review

    Admission -
    6.5 /10

    The College has everything a student and there parents asks for in a college. Khandelwal College of Management & Technology is an education giant in the city and gained this reputation in all these years of providing students with the best there is.

    5/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    6/10course
    8/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    Ekta ParmarBCA
    Batch : 2017
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    It was a over all good college for your total personality development.

    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    Over all the college is good for all type of courses. nice environment.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    V
    Vipin KumarB.ED
    Batch : 2014
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8 /10

    Every thing was fine but college rules was some hard but not so hard that no one cant follow the rules.

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    7/10course
    9/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    a
    anju sharma

    KCMT is the best college in Bareilly for MBA, KCMT provides you a quality education, KCMT have experienced faculty, KCMT is best college in Bareilly for MBA

    01 Jul, 2020 12:11
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Anju, thank you for the feedback!

    01 Jul, 2020 13:51

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Maharaja Agrasen College, Bareilly logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

    Maharaja Agrasen College

    Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
    Amity University, Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    Amity University

    Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Bundelkhand University, Jhansi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Bundelkhand University

    Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

    news view all

    December 29, 2020

    AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here

    Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has made another record by publishing the highest number of research papers in its history in a year. The research papers were published in reputed national and international journals. Dr. APJ Abdula Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has published a

    January 12, 2021

    KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here

    KTU Kerala: Since the Kerala Government has allowed the reopening of Kerala engineering colleges, APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken the decision to commence its classes from January 4, 2021. Government has made sure that the Kerala colleges and universities follow the SOP

    December 23, 2020

    UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here

    In a recent notification, it has been declared that Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 score will be considered to shortlist candidates for admission to the MBA program offered at colleges and institutes affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU

    January 20, 2021

    CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here

    CMAT 2021 Registration: National Testing Agency (NTA) is inviting applications for Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 from December 31, 2020. Interested candidates can apply till January 30 at  cmat.nta.nic.in / nta.ac.in. CMAT 2021 is scheduled to be held on February 22

    December 16, 2020

    AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here

    Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has announced that semester exams 2019-2020 for final year students will be conducted from January 7, 2021. ATKU released an official notification stating that the institute has taken this decision to provide relief to the students who could not app

    December 11, 2020

    AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session

    Lucknow: Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) is all set to offer placement opportunities to its engineering and management students for the new academic session of 2020-21. AKTU will facilitate interview sessions for students to be placed in Multinational Companies. The university will

    December 10, 2020

    KTU Engineering Colleges to Begin Offline Classes from December 28; Check Details Here

    KTU 2020: The Kerala Technological University (KTU) Engineering Colleges are directed to conduct their offline classes from December 28, 2020, onwards. The University directed the engineering colleges to permit the students to attend the classes of at least one semester in the college itself. The

    December 07, 2020

    UPSEE 2020: Final Seat Allotment Result (Out), Check Result @upsee.nic.in

    UPSEE 2020: On December 06, the UPSEE 2020 final seat allotment result was declared by Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.  The Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Exam - UPSEE 2020 final seat allotment result by AKTU is available on its offi

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Com (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹20,500/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹19,333/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BotanyAVG FEE - ₹19,333/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[34]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹250,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹450,000

    faculties

    Dr. Richa SharmaProfessor, Department of Management & Commerce
    Mr. Ritesh AgarwalProfessor, Department of Management & Commerce
    Dr. Peeyoosh SharmaProfessor, Department of Management & Commerce
    view all faculties[13]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    ANA Group of Institutions, Bareilly logo

    ANA Group of Institutions, Bareilly

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.52 L TOTAL FEES
    6.3
    Bareilly College, Bareilly logo

    Bareilly College, Bareilly

    BA , ₹ 1.92 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University - [MJPRU], Bareilly logo

    Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University - [MJPRU], Bareilly

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts , ₹ 7.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    Maharaja Agrasen College, Bareilly logo

    Maharaja Agrasen College, Bareilly

    B.Sc , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    ×