filter your search allcollegesexamnews

PT Sarvajanik College of Science, Surat - Reviews

PT Sarvajanik College of Science, Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat NAAC | Estd 1935 GU, Ahmedabad Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.9/10

8.0/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
3.0/10placements
6.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Astik chawdaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)Batch : 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for bachelorette and masters in physics

Remarks -

It might b the best view of this college at night time. As the picture I uploaded seems to be. Or see my facebook profile for more college views.


Entrance Preview -

I was priorly studying BSc electronics and I had 2 main subjects in 2nd year and I have to opt anyone as the main subject last year. I had an interest in physics as I know that we can change college internally in universities that's why I started with electronics And then a third year I had changed my main subject an physics. But that college doesn't provide 3rd year in physics so I had to change the college Thus this was the nearest and the best as referred by my teachers.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College days.

Remarks -

My college memory was so good. College campus is peaceful we never experience any bad behavior with any one.


Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance examination. They admission on the basies of marks obtain in HSC examination. They make merit on that marks and invite students one by one.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Undisputed King of Sciece Colleges' One of the most Reputed Science College. College Management was one of the best of our time. They were supportive in nature. They treated me as their own child. My college has help me to built my career all my success credit goes to my college. It has made me what I'm today.


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance exam admission was solely on the basis of 12th Science Marks. Better opportunities has attracted me to pursue B. Sc (Mathematics).


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

May 07, 2019

Gujarat University Result 2019: Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University Latest Exam and Result updates are given below. Gujarat University Main Exam Results, Professional Exam resu

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc Physics
AVG FEE - ₹6,573/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Chemistry
AVG FEE - ₹6,573/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Mathematics
AVG FEE - ₹6,573/Yr3 Years
view more courses[13]

news

faculties

Ms. P. S. SingarajuAssociate Professor, Department of English
Mrs. Giraben S.TambawalaAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Sandip A. JoshiAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×