Vaagdevi Degree and PG College Rankings

×

Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal - Reviews

Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal - Reviews

Warangal, Telangana AICTE | Estd 1993 KU, Warangal Private

College rating

based on 45 students ratings

7.1/10

7.5/10academic
6.6/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.9/10placements
7.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    45 Reviews found

    S
    Sai KumarBsc computersBatch : 2018
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college is best

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    All I gave in above answers was postive only and the only negative is college must to much more strict from now on. As many students are bunking the college daily. So management should focus on those kind of students and give counciling to them.

    10/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    Sripathi SrinivasMSc chemistryPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    Vaagdevi degree and Pg college got a South Indian the best college award in 2019 and the award is presented to our principal Dr. shaeshashalam sir in Chennai it is a so prestigious award and we are so happy to say you about this

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    7/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    S
    Sripathi SrinivasMsc chemistryPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    I am currently studying in vaagdevi degree & pg college

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    Full strict in college unifom dress and identify card is must and should and time to time gate will be colsed and strictly phones are prohibition.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    N
    NagarajuMcaPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Receiving a prize

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    No,there is no negative remarks because our principal will maintain a college ina good manner. My principal will get together in a week two days and they will discuss how college is going on and what action they has to take to run college.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    A
    AnirudhBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Anirudh's Opinion

    Admission -

    I applied in dost site provided by TELANGANA education its based on marks and they will allotted one group we should do that group.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Noo till now i didn't faced any interview because iam still student.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    S
    Sandeep KumarBscPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Vaagdevi college in Warangal

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    Positive, Vaagdevi is dedicated to excellence in learning, teaching, and leading so that every child is innovative, engaged, supported, and challenged. Vaagdevi degree college is one of the institution of Warangal.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    4/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    R
    RaghureddyBCom computer applicationsPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Ability to create your own career path

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Positive effects are get a degree makes new friends become more diverse most likely get a good job after graduating and helps to become more Independent and grow as an individual.

    7/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    3/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    K
    KarthikBsc m.p.cBatch : 2019
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Features of my college

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    college have very positive and there is no negative remarks and it is a top college in this city and they are providing bus facility for girls and also some students are using bus pass for days scholar students.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    U
    UdayKiranBBmPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review of My College

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    I think there are no negative remarks on my College because our college is against Ragging , our college provides Reimbursement and scholarships for students. Seniors are friendly Lecturers gives us freedom to speak openly with them.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    M
    Md AhmedBachelor of Business Management [BBM]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Place where we seek excellence

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    No, I don't have to give and bad remarks because what am I writing right now is taught by my college and how can I forget the knowledge that my college gave me.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Kakatiya University - [KU]

    Warangal, Telangana
    Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College, Warangal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
    SRM Degree and PG College, Karim Nagar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    SRM Degree and PG College

    Karim Nagar, Telangana
    Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Kakatiya Government Degree College

    Hanamkonda, Telangana

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    October 23, 2020

    TS ICET Result 2020, Answer Key Release Date Postponed, To be Released on Nov 02 @3:30 PM; Read Important Details Here

    Kakatiya University has postponed the release of TS ICET Results 2020 and TS ICET Answer Key 2020. They will now be declared on 3:30 PM of November 02, 2020. Check details such as the important dates of the result of TS ICET 2020, how to download the result of TS ICET 2020, cut-off, counselling, etc

    October 14, 2020

    JNTUH, Kakatiya University, OU Defer Exams as Torrential Rain lashes Hyderabad

    October 14, 2020: Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) along with Osmania University, Hyderabad (OU), and Kakatiya University have postponed the Undergraduate and Postgraduate regular and supplementary examination 2020 due to heavy rain in the states.  Exams On 14

    October 07, 2020

    TS ICET Answer Key 2020 Released, Raise Objections till October 10, Check Here for Direct Link

    Kakatiya University, Warangal released the TS ICET 2020 Preliminary Answer Key 2020 on October 07, 2020. Candidates will have the provision until 10 October 2020 to challenge the TS ICET 2020 preliminary answer key. To learn how to check the answer key, calculate marks and the proce

    October 02, 2020

    TSICET 2020: Expected Cutoff, Exam Pattern, Exam Analysis Details Here, Answer Key to Release on Oct 07

    TS ICET 2020 examination was conducted by the Kakatiya University (Warangal) on September 30 and October 1, 2020. Scroll down to read more about details analysis and the expected cutoff of TS ICET 2020. TS ICET examination was conducted on the behalf of Telangana State Council for Higher Educatio

    September 30, 2020

    TS ICET 2020 Day 1 Successfully Concluded Today; Read Exam Analysis Here

    The day 1 of TS ICET 2020 successfully concluded today, September 30. As per the student's feedback the exam was moderately difficult. Read Complete Exam Analysis TS ICET 2020 is conducted in online mode and the test comprises a total of 200 MCQs to be attempted in 150 minutes. Since there is

    September 29, 2020

    TSICET: Exam to be Conducted on September 30, October 01, 2020; Check Exam Day Guidelines

    Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test (TSICET) 2020 is scheduled to be conducted on September 30 and October 1.  In order to appear for the exam with a calm and tension free mind, candidates are required to be aware of the various exam guidelines.  Candidates can check in d

    September 24, 2020

    TS ICET 2020 Admit Card (Available): Download Link Here

    TS ICET 2020 admit card will be released today at 4:00 PM on the official website of Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test (TS ICET) 2020 ie.  icet.tsche.ac.in. Candidates who had successfully applied for the examination and paid the fees can download the admit card to be rele

    August 24, 2020

    TS CET 2020: Students worried about CETs, seek postponement due to COVID-19

    Students are worried about the schedule finalized for TS CETs 2020. The state education minister Sabita Indra Reddy approved the TS CETs 2020 schedule promising that the government would take care of the COVID-19 safety measures. However, a number of students are demanding postponement of TS CETs be

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Com TaxationAVG FEE - ₹14,333/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹14,333/Yr
    3 Years
    BCAAVG FEE - ₹18,333/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[22]

    ADMISSION

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹199,997

    faculties

    Prof. S. Raj ReddyHead, Department of Mathematics
    Sri. K. BalarajuHead, Department of Statistics
    Dr. M. SunithaHead, Department of Chemistry
    view all faculties[11]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Vaagdevi College of Engineering  - [VCOE], Warangal logo

    Vaagdevi College of Engineering - [VCOE], Warangal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Thushara PG School of Information Science & Technology, Warangal logo
    3.0
    ×