Bhagwan Mahavir College of Management - [BMCM], Surat - Reviews

Bhagwan Mahavir College of Management - [BMCM], Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 1990 GTU, Ahmedabad Private Institute

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.7/10

7.8/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
faculty
environment
interview
management
hostel
degree
government
semester
theory
course
facility
entrance
subject
campus
S
SiddharthItPursued
BATCH : 2000
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bhagwan mahavir

Admission -

I feel a merit form of college. Then after there is of 20 day to came merit list. In between this day I came daily college toh check that the college is good or not after that I visit around area Then I check canteen, After that my name is came in merit list and pay 1st semester fees n I got addmission


Placement -
10 /10

In our college every year there is aa job fair. In this fair all companys were came too take student to there company No one student were stay without job This system is very good in our college. Therefore there is maximum student get job


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
G
Gohil kartikBca+McaPursued
BATCH : 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good education good life

Remarks -
7 /10

My college on the negative problem is a parking. My college on the positive is my college campus on the one of more department just by BSC,MSC,BCA,MCA,BBA,MBA etc. Fy student problem helpful senior and senior student problem helpful the FY student.


Placement -
7 /10

I worked any company for any post full loving and full hard work. Company on the all werker working the one task but I worked different style. I proud to be this company by I worked in this company.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
A
Adarsh DixitMaster of Computer Applications [M.C.A]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2020
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Staff is good

Remarks -
7 /10

Staff is good. Management staff is also good. There is no boys hostel that is a very bad thing...


Entrance Preview -

This college is near my old college and I can easily travel to my home A friend of mine also studies with me Staff is good ....but sometimes the other staff don't behave in a good manner this college doesn't require many documents like where you lived before..etc


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
saketBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA] + Master of Computer Applications [MCA]Batch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -
6 /10

After finishing the degree it manages the job fair. List companies of the different streams like for developer, networking, etc comes and who have met the criteria for the student and student has certification courses then he or she gets first to change for placement.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Good teach the practical concept and give good training to all student for making own programming. The theory subject also teaches via practically. Hence all the structure of the course is very good and interesting.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
k
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

My entrance exam is CMAT it's very tough exam in my life. I choose CMAT because I want to study in MCA degree, then I will choose a CMAT.


Placement -
10 /10

Many companies are visited in our college and these companies are given by a opportunities to our college old students and they are successful in his life, companies like L&T, SUN INFOSISES, CODEHYPHEN TECHNOLOGIES, and package was depending by our talent.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
D
Dhaval PatelMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2013
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good teaching experience with too much strict teaching environment.

Remarks -
4.8 /10

College management & faculty believes in collecting fine any how.


Entrance Preview -

I took GCET entrance examination in which I scored 185 marks out of 500. As I want to study in Surat and based on my low score in GCET, I am not able to get admission in Government college. So I finally choose BMCM College.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
V
Vagisha agrawal

I give this college to 9.9/10

09 Feb, 2019 09:25

- No more comments -

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 12, 2020

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) Result 2020: PGCET, Time Table, Remedial & Semester Exam Result

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) Results and latest updates are given below. Students can check latest term-end results for UG and PG programs by clicking on the links given below under latest updates heading of this page. The university also publishes results for entrance exams like&n

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.C.AAVG FEE - ₹74,000/Yr
3 Years
MBAAVG FEE - ₹76,000/Yr
2 Years
BBA + MBAAVG FEE - ₹62,000/Yr
5 Years
view more courses[1]

news

faculties

Lalit H. TankAssistant Professor
Varun K. DhingraAssistant Professor
Amit L. ShahAssistant Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli logo

Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Udhana Citizen Commerce College, Surat logo

Udhana Citizen Commerce College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 20.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Auro University, Surat logo

Auro University, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 3.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
CK Pithawalla Institute of Management, Surat logo

CK Pithawalla Institute of Management, Surat

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
SR Luthra Institute of Management, Surat logo

SR Luthra Institute of Management, Surat

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Metas Adventist College, Surat logo

Metas Adventist College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
SDJ International College, Surat logo

SDJ International College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 26.72 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat logo
7.4
×